web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » A » ACCIDENTADVICEHELPLINE.CO.UK

Total: 242

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Customer Reviews - Accident Advice Helpline
    Explained everything well and put my mind at rest 2 days ago Public Liability The accident advice group are not only attentive and efficient they also care about helping you i would recommend them to anyone who needs advice and help in these circumstances 2 days ago Road Traffic Accident Driver Being involved in an accident was a very stressful experience and I thought the co talked me through the process with sensitivity and understanding I was delt with efficiently and being the first time that I had been involved in an accident in over 40 years it was a great relief to be helped in such a manner 2 days ago Road Traffic Accident Driver Very helpful 2 days ago Accident At Work Very professional and they listened 2 days ago Road Traffic Accident Driver Extremely pleased with the service 2 days ago Public Liability So far so good 2 days ago Road Traffic Accident Driver I found this firm very good 2 days ago Road Traffic Accident Passenger Excellent service 2 days ago Road Traffic Accident Passenger very polite and helpful Source http www feefo com GB en reviews Accident Advice Helpline id 957571 HOW MUCH Find out in 30 seconds how much YOU could claim Were you injured in the last three years Yes No Was the accident your fault Yes No Did you receive medical attention Yes No Where were you injured Head Neck Shoulder Back Arm Elbow Wrist Hand Pelvis Hip Knee Leg Foot Please tell us where you were injured Full name Please enter your full name Please enter a valid name Telephone Please enter your telephone number Please enter a valid telephone number Please read our Terms and Conditions Required Your Results Please note Values are guidelines only Your injuries and recovery are

    Original URL path: https://www.accidentadvicehelpline.co.uk/pages/customer-reviews/ (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Testimonials - Accident Advice Helpline
    Accident Advice Helpline to everybody Name Peter Accident Type Road Accident Amount 4500 I got in touch with Accident Advice Helpline after a serious motor accident I sustained mainly whiplash and back injury I was off work for 10 weeks I spoke directly to a representative from AAH and they were ever so helpful They took all my details The next day a complete pack turned up and from there it was plain sailing It took a lot of the stress out of the situation I certainly wouldn t have had a clue where to even start They were ever so professional in everything they did they knew exactly what I was going through and understood the whole process which made it easier for me I received over 4500 Name Amanda Accident Type Road Accident Amount 2000 We were on a roundabout and somebody hit our car from behind and shunted us on to the roundabout We contacted Accident Advice Helpline by telephone When I spoke to them I told them exactly what had happened and they advised me about what to do moving forward They were very friendly very efficient and explained the process to me It was a very fast efficient and professional service and we received just over 2000 Accident At Work Name Ann Accident Type Work Accident Amount 6500 I had a facial injury at work when a large fridge door hit me full face and broke my nose After the accident I couldn t go to work and saw Esther Rantzen doing the advert on TV I called straight away They were very professional helpful and sympathetic It was nice to hear a genuine person on the end of the phone I found Accident Advice Helpline s approach very genuine they kept me in contact and up to date with all the process I felt secure that they were doing everything that they possibly could for me I received 6500 Slips Trips and Falls Name Debra Accident Type Slip Trip Fall Amount 3800 I was visiting a friend and fell down a stairwell on some water I slipped and broke my elbow I d seen the advert with Esther Rantzen on the TV several times before A friend suggested that I should go online have a look and maybe and get in touch with AAH and that s what I did They were very helpful very professional If I couldn t speak to the man who was dealing with my case I spoke to somebody else and they would leave a message for him to get back to me It was very professional and very quick They took all the stress away and did everything I received 3800 for my accident Road Traffic Accident Name Richard Accident Type Road Accident Amount 3500 I was riding home one evening on my bicycle quite happily coming down the main road I got towards a T junction when a chap in a van decided Time to go bash

    Original URL path: https://www.accidentadvicehelpline.co.uk/pages/testimonials/ (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Claim Now - Accident Advice Helpline
    your telephone number Please enter a valid telephone number Please read our Terms and Conditions Required Your Results Please note Values are guidelines only Your injuries and recovery are as individual as you are The awards are guideline amounts only and any settlement will be based upon the evidence of medical practitioners N B All cases are judged individually based on the circumstances Thank you for your enquiry an advisor from Accident Advice Helpline will contact you shortly Road Accident Richard claimed 3 500 Don t sit back go for it it works Read more Slip or Fall Debra claimed 3 800 I slipped and broke my elbow I received 3 800 for my accident Read more Work Accident Ann claimed 6 500 I found their approach very genuine I received 6 500 Read more Whiplash Amanda claimed 2 000 Somebody hit our car we received just over 2 000 Read more Testimonials Customer Reviews Claim Calculator Claim Form 30 Second Test Call Me Back About Why Choose us Accident At Work Claim Road Traffic Accident Claims Slips Trips and Falls Claims Resources Accident Types Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Contact Complaints Procedure Imposters Blog Claim Now ABOUT

    Original URL path: https://www.accidentadvicehelpline.co.uk/pages/claim-now/ (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Work accident in Starbucks lift - Accident Advice Helpline
    one of its public protection officers is examining the area where the incident happened and is aware that a woman was hurt there The Health and Safety Executive HSE says Solihull Council is responsible for looking into the incident Source BBC Was this Helpful Yes No Other Topics Man hurt in lift shaft fall at work Council fined over pupil lift fall Pensioner wins claim against Starbucks Worker severely hurt in lift shaft plunge Life operator fined 100 000 after lift fall leaves four injured How to claim faulty lift injury compensation Morrisons fined 40 000 for woman s slip Compensation for being injured by a faulty lift Ski centre cleared of blame after ski lift accident How to claim ski lift injury compensation How much you could claim Two QUICK ways to find Call us at 0800 689 0500 or 0333 500 0993 from your mobile OR Use our Claim Calculator Disclaimer This website contains content contributed by third parties therefore any opinions comments or other information expressed on this site that do not relate to the business of AAHDL or its associated companies should be understood as neither being held or endorsed by this business SHARE Facebook Twitter tweet Previous article New Welsh group aims to crackdown on work injuries Next article Tech risks road traffic accidents Jonathan Brown I am an experienced journalist and editor having worked in the industry for over a decade I have been an editor of a number of B2B magazines and have reported on a variety of topics for national newspapers lifestyle magazines and international private companies Claim Calculator Find out in 30 seconds how much YOU could claim Were you injured in the last three years Yes No Did you receive medical attention Yes No Where were you injured Select Head Neck Shoulder Back Arm Elbow Wrist Hand Pelvis Hip Knee Leg Foot Please tell us where you were injured Was the accident your fault Yes No Please enter your full name Please enter a valid name Please enter your telephone number Please enter a valid telephone number Terms and Conditions Required Can I Claim Esther says The law states that if you ve been injured and someone else is to blame you are entitled to compensation Read more Claim Calculator Accident Types How Much Could I Claim It only takes 30 seconds to find out how much compensation you could receive Take the 30 second test now 30 Second test Claim Form Why Choose Us When they say they are 100 no win no fee they mean it I would recommend Accident Advice Helpline to anybody Read more No Win No Fee Testimonials Claim Now They were ever so professional they knew exactly what I was going through I received over 4500 Read more Claim Form Call Me Back Is there anything wrong with this page Help us Improve News from the Web News and Interest stories contributed by independent authors HOW MUCH Find out in 30 seconds how much

    Original URL path: https://www.accidentadvicehelpline.co.uk/blog/work-accident-in-starbucks-lift/ (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Jonathan Brown, Author at Accident Advice Helpline
    health and safety work abroad Jonathan Brown April 22 2016 HSE head wants kids to have freedom to take risks Jonathan Brown April 21 2016 UK leads way on worker stress action plans Jonathan Brown April 20 2016 Gas leak put oil rig workers in danger Jonathan Brown April 19 2016 Ferry firm wins safety award Jonathan Brown April 18 2016 Bid to improve CO poisoning diagnosis Jonathan Brown April 18 2016 Slow down for horses drivers urged Jonathan Brown April 17 2016 IOSH highlights silica effects at conference Jonathan Brown April 16 2016 Firm fined after failing to provide working at height training Jonathan Brown April 15 2016 1 2 3 47 Page 1 of 47 HOW MUCH Find out in 30 seconds how much YOU could claim Were you injured in the last three years Yes No Was the accident your fault Yes No Did you receive medical attention Yes No Where were you injured Head Neck Shoulder Back Arm Elbow Wrist Hand Pelvis Hip Knee Leg Foot Please tell us where you were injured Full name Please enter your full name Please enter a valid name Telephone Please enter your telephone number Please enter a valid telephone number Please read our Terms and Conditions Required Your Results Please note Values are guidelines only Your injuries and recovery are as individual as you are The awards are guideline amounts only and any settlement will be based upon the evidence of medical practitioners N B All cases are judged individually based on the circumstances Thank you for your enquiry an advisor from Accident Advice Helpline will contact you shortly Testimonials Customer Reviews Claim Calculator Claim Form 30 Second Test Call Me Back About Why Choose us Accident At Work Claim Road Traffic Accident Claims Slips Trips and Falls Claims

    Original URL path: https://www.accidentadvicehelpline.co.uk/blog/author/jonathanbrown/ (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • New Welsh group aims to crackdown on work injuries
    safety and health professionals and other representatives from South Wales businesses Source Institution of Occupational Safety and Health Was this Helpful Yes No Other Topics IOSH linked group wins safety award Midlands workplace safety boost Cut stress to create healthier workplaces Hunt launched for health and safety champions House of Lords honour for workplace safety group IOSH hails 5 year health and safety strategy It will never happen to me lecture by Occupational Health and Safety Group set to highlight dangers of work accident complacency which lead to work injury compensation claims Road safety action group aims to reduce accidents in Hanworth Health and safety s growing role in firms reports New guide tackles construction health risks How much you could claim Two QUICK ways to find Call us at 0800 689 0500 or 0333 500 0993 from your mobile OR Use our Claim Calculator Disclaimer This website contains content contributed by third parties therefore any opinions comments or other information expressed on this site that do not relate to the business of AAHDL or its associated companies should be understood as neither being held or endorsed by this business SHARE Facebook Twitter tweet Previous article UK firm rewarded for health and safety work abroad Next article Work accident in Starbucks lift Jonathan Brown I am an experienced journalist and editor having worked in the industry for over a decade I have been an editor of a number of B2B magazines and have reported on a variety of topics for national newspapers lifestyle magazines and international private companies Claim Calculator Find out in 30 seconds how much YOU could claim Were you injured in the last three years Yes No Did you receive medical attention Yes No Where were you injured Select Head Neck Shoulder Back Arm Elbow Wrist Hand Pelvis Hip Knee Leg Foot Please tell us where you were injured Was the accident your fault Yes No Please enter your full name Please enter a valid name Please enter your telephone number Please enter a valid telephone number Terms and Conditions Required Can I Claim Esther says The law states that if you ve been injured and someone else is to blame you are entitled to compensation Read more Claim Calculator Accident Types How Much Could I Claim It only takes 30 seconds to find out how much compensation you could receive Take the 30 second test now 30 Second test Claim Form Why Choose Us When they say they are 100 no win no fee they mean it I would recommend Accident Advice Helpline to anybody Read more No Win No Fee Testimonials Claim Now They were ever so professional they knew exactly what I was going through I received over 4500 Read more Claim Form Call Me Back Is there anything wrong with this page Help us Improve News from the Web News and Interest stories contributed by independent authors HOW MUCH Find out in 30 seconds how much YOU could claim Were you injured in

    Original URL path: https://www.accidentadvicehelpline.co.uk/blog/new-welsh-group-aims-to-crackdown-on-work-injuries/ (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • UK firm rewarded for health and safety work abroad - AAH
    Mike Robinson said Harrier was an example of dedication and hard work that ensured the risk of injury and ill health is prevented Source Harrier UK Was this Helpful Yes No Other Topics In Focus Health and Safety at Work Act 1974 Accident At Work Claim British Safety Council to explain business benefits of effectively managing health and safety in the workplace Tougher sentences for health and safety offenders How To Improve Health and Safety at Work Health and safety fines could be larger warns East Anglian law firm Kitchen firm improves safety after accident at work What is the European Agency for Safety and Health at Work Software giving firm health and safety boost New work health and safety guide launched New policy director for safety charity How much you could claim Two QUICK ways to find Call us at 0800 689 0500 or 0333 500 0993 from your mobile OR Use our Claim Calculator Disclaimer This website contains content contributed by third parties therefore any opinions comments or other information expressed on this site that do not relate to the business of AAHDL or its associated companies should be understood as neither being held or endorsed by this business SHARE Facebook Twitter tweet Previous article HSE head wants kids to have freedom to take risks Next article New Welsh group aims to crackdown on work injuries Jonathan Brown I am an experienced journalist and editor having worked in the industry for over a decade I have been an editor of a number of B2B magazines and have reported on a variety of topics for national newspapers lifestyle magazines and international private companies Claim Calculator Find out in 30 seconds how much YOU could claim Were you injured in the last three years Yes No Did you receive medical attention Yes No Where were you injured Select Head Neck Shoulder Back Arm Elbow Wrist Hand Pelvis Hip Knee Leg Foot Please tell us where you were injured Was the accident your fault Yes No Please enter your full name Please enter a valid name Please enter your telephone number Please enter a valid telephone number Terms and Conditions Required Can I Claim Esther says The law states that if you ve been injured and someone else is to blame you are entitled to compensation Read more Claim Calculator Accident Types How Much Could I Claim It only takes 30 seconds to find out how much compensation you could receive Take the 30 second test now 30 Second test Claim Form Why Choose Us When they say they are 100 no win no fee they mean it I would recommend Accident Advice Helpline to anybody Read more No Win No Fee Testimonials Claim Now They were ever so professional they knew exactly what I was going through I received over 4500 Read more Claim Form Call Me Back Is there anything wrong with this page Help us Improve News from the Web News and Interest stories contributed by independent authors

    Original URL path: https://www.accidentadvicehelpline.co.uk/blog/uk-firm-rewarded-for-health-and-safety-work-abroad/ (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • HSE head wants kids to have freedom to take risks - AAH
    she adds A spokeswoman for the HSE said it absolutely supports Dame Judith s position Source Independent Was this Helpful Yes No Other Topics Risk taking headteacher to advise on safety Compensation for being injured picking up kids Health and safety awareness is vital in order to keep children safe on trips away from school implied by levels of personal injury claim advice Most bizarre health and safety cases School prevented from displaying children s pictures using Blu Tack Compensation for school play injuries Accident on the kids school run Accident fears put paid to kids castle Road safety education should be compulsory in schools according to charity How to claim school trip injury compensation Compensation for injuries caused by a negligent teacher How much you could claim Two QUICK ways to find Call us at 0800 689 0500 or 0333 500 0993 from your mobile OR Use our Claim Calculator Disclaimer This website contains content contributed by third parties therefore any opinions comments or other information expressed on this site that do not relate to the business of AAHDL or its associated companies should be understood as neither being held or endorsed by this business SHARE Facebook Twitter tweet Previous article Health and Safety Poster Terms and Conditions Next article UK firm rewarded for health and safety work abroad Jonathan Brown I am an experienced journalist and editor having worked in the industry for over a decade I have been an editor of a number of B2B magazines and have reported on a variety of topics for national newspapers lifestyle magazines and international private companies Claim Calculator Find out in 30 seconds how much YOU could claim Were you injured in the last three years Yes No Did you receive medical attention Yes No Where were you injured Select Head Neck Shoulder Back Arm Elbow Wrist Hand Pelvis Hip Knee Leg Foot Please tell us where you were injured Was the accident your fault Yes No Please enter your full name Please enter a valid name Please enter your telephone number Please enter a valid telephone number Terms and Conditions Required Can I Claim Esther says The law states that if you ve been injured and someone else is to blame you are entitled to compensation Read more Claim Calculator Accident Types How Much Could I Claim It only takes 30 seconds to find out how much compensation you could receive Take the 30 second test now 30 Second test Claim Form Why Choose Us When they say they are 100 no win no fee they mean it I would recommend Accident Advice Helpline to anybody Read more No Win No Fee Testimonials Claim Now They were ever so professional they knew exactly what I was going through I received over 4500 Read more Claim Form Call Me Back Is there anything wrong with this page Help us Improve News from the Web News and Interest stories contributed by independent authors HOW MUCH Find out in 30 seconds how

    Original URL path: https://www.accidentadvicehelpline.co.uk/blog/hse-head-wants-kids-to-have-freedom-to-take-risks/ (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18