web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » A » ANIMALSATHOME.CO.UK

Total: 530

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Testimonials in Basingstoke, Chineham, Kempshott, Lychpit, Hatch Warren, Brighton Hill, South Ham, Beggarwood, Old Basing, Cliddesdon, Overton, Hook, Tadley, Baughurst, Sherborne St John, Sherfield, Mapledurwell | Animals at Home
    Testimonials North Hampshire Hi John Thanks for looking after Fluff he enjoyed meeting you too Great service Thanks Ros South Ham Thanks for looking after Fluff he enjoyed meeting you too Great service Thanks Ros South Ham You were very kind with Minnie She was happy Will always call on you Dee South Ham Jenny Tadley Vicki Kings Furlong 4 cats 1 rabbit Will recommend you to all owners I know Thank you so much Jennie Old Basing Max Popley East Michelle South Ham Debbie Popley Claire Chineham Kellie Viables Right from the first contact John couldn t have been more helpful and understanding He kept in regular contact while we were away which was even more important as our cat is very elderly A welcome home letter letting us know how their week went as well as a thoughtful pint of milk in the fridge All in all I can t praise the service enough and recommend anyone to give them a call if you need holiday care for your pet A million thanks John x Marian Hannington Natalie Chineham Keidi Hook Brigitte Oakley Immy Oakridge Pet transport We have over 60 Animal Ambulances specially prepared to transport Pets

    Original URL path: http://www.animalsathome.co.uk/North-Hampshire/Testimonials (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Pet Transportation in Hucknall, Arnold, Mapperley, Heanor, Langley Mill, Eastwood, Nuthall, Kimberley, Amber valley, Awsworth, Basford, Bestwood, Bulwell, Brinsley, Ilkeston, Jacksdale, Loscoe, Newstead, Pinxton, Ravenshead, Sherwood, Topvalley, Underwood | Animals at Home
    were away on holiday They all looked healthy and happy when we came home Pet Transportation North Notts Animals at home have almost 60 specially designed vehicles operating from 50 business units throughout the UK All are authorised by the Animal Health Veterinary Laboratories Agency part of DEFRA as required by European law to transport your pet in safety and comfort Why risk your best friend with an unqualified operator when you can use Animals at Home We specialise in safe secure and comfortable pet transportation Local National International Any distance If you need to have your pet transported by air to any worldwide destination see our Pet Airlines Service Whether you want your pet taken to the Vet Airport Breeder Our Veterinary Trained Staff can transport any pets in a specially constructed vehicle with air conditioning and all the safety features you would expect We are fully insured and happy to quote for any job locally nationally or internationally Make sure your best friend arrives safe and happy Our Director of Veterinary Services Tim Watson BVM S MRCVS is a Veterinary Surgeon and our fully qualified Veterinary Nurses Alice Winter and Diane Eason are both on standby with advice

    Original URL path: http://www.animalsathome.co.uk/North-Notts/Pet-Transportation (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Dog Boarding in Hucknall, Arnold, Mapperley, Heanor, Langley Mill, Eastwood, Nuthall, Kimberley, Amber valley, Awsworth, Basford, Bestwood, Bulwell, Brinsley, Ilkeston, Jacksdale, Loscoe, Newstead, Pinxton, Ravenshead, Sherwood, Topvalley, Underwood | Animals at Home
    Boarding North Notts Dog Home Boarding your dog deserves a holiday too Alternative to a Kennel Home Boarding with a Host Family Preferred by most dogs and owners For dogs that are scared of kennels or suffer from kennel stress symptoms Animals at Home the National Pet care company have local dog boarding host families which will care for your dog in their home while you are away on holiday or business All of our families have houses which are suitable and are dog lovers themselves We take great care to select just the right people read more about our host families You will be invited to visit the host family before you choose so you can see the environment your best friend will be staying in and meet the people who will look after him or her and we offer a full range of bespoke services read more about why our services are for you Our families will only be looking after your pets so they get all the care and attention they deserve We offer the true alternative to dog boarding kennels Animals at Home provides a home from home holiday for your dog Why use AAH dog

    Original URL path: http://www.animalsathome.co.uk/North-Notts/Dog-Boarding (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Pet Transportation in Rhyl, Prestatyn, St Asaph, Abergele, Llandullas, Colwyn Bay, Rhos on Sea, Llandudno, Conwy, Flint | Animals at Home
    stopped talking Once more thank you and I will certainly tell my friends about your excellent service Kind Regards Karen and Pippa XX Pet Transportation North Wales Coast Animals at home have almost 60 specially designed vehicles operating from 50 business units throughout the UK All are authorised by the Animal Health Veterinary Laboratories Agency part of DEFRA as required by European law to transport your pet in safety and comfort Why risk your best friend with an unqualified operator when you can use Animals at Home We specialise in safe secure and comfortable pet transportation Local National International Any distance If you need to have your pet transported by air to any worldwide destination see our Pet Airlines Service Whether you want your pet taken to the Vet Airport Breeder Our Veterinary Trained Staff can transport any pets in a specially constructed vehicle with air conditioning and all the safety features you would expect We are fully insured and happy to quote for any job locally nationally or internationally Make sure your best friend arrives safe and happy Our Director of Veterinary Services Tim Watson BVM S MRCVS is a Veterinary Surgeon and our fully qualified Veterinary Nurses Alice

    Original URL path: http://www.animalsathome.co.uk/North-Wales-Coast/Pet-Transportation (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cat Sitting and Feeding in Rhyl, Prestatyn, St Asaph, Abergele, Llandullas, Colwyn Bay, Rhos on Sea, Llandudno, Conwy, Flint | Animals at Home
    Animals at Home offer you a friendly reliable and professional cat care service for your cats in the familiar surroundings of their home Many cats and some owners find the experience of cattery stressful and we aim to provide a real alternative Our Cat Care at Home service is ideal for all sorts of cats from independent types that like to come and go as they please though a cat flap to elderly cats that just want to sleep in their favourite spot and of course fuss and cuddles along the way Cat Care at Home visits include litter tray cleaning feeding changing water We can even cater for cats on medication including diabetic cats as we are fully trained in administering tablets and injections We will also keep a good eye on your home ensuring that you can enjoy your holiday in peace Extract from an article written by a vet In my opinion many cats would remain more relaxed at home and visited twice a day to be interacted with and left mentally challenging toys instead of being shut up in a smaller environment with many other cats within sight and earshot which by the solitary nature of

    Original URL path: http://www.animalsathome.co.uk/North-Wales-Coast/Cat-Sitting-and-Feeding (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Dog Boarding in Rhyl, Prestatyn, St Asaph, Abergele, Llandullas, Colwyn Bay, Rhos on Sea, Llandudno, Conwy, Flint | Animals at Home
    a Kennel Home Boarding with a Host Family Preferred by most dogs and owners For dogs that are scared of kennels or suffer from kennel stress symptoms Animals at Home the National Pet care company have local dog boarding host families which will care for your dog in their home while you are away on holiday or business All of our families have houses which are suitable and are dog lovers themselves We take great care to select just the right people read more about our host families You will be invited to visit the host family before you choose so you can see the environment your best friend will be staying in and meet the people who will look after him or her and we offer a full range of bespoke services read more about why our services are for you Our families will only be looking after your pets so they get all the care and attention they deserve We offer the true alternative to dog boarding kennels Animals at Home provides a home from home holiday for your dog Why use AAH dog Boarding While you re away allow your best friend a Happy holiday too Animals

    Original URL path: http://www.animalsathome.co.uk/North-Wales-Coast/Dog-Boarding (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Animal Ambulance and Pet Taxi in Rhyl, Prestatyn, St Asaph, Abergele, Llandullas, Colwyn Bay, Rhos on Sea, Llandudno, Conwy, Flint | Animals at Home
    comfort of your pets The vehicles are all authorised by the State Veterinary Service an arm of DEFRA as required by European Law All of our drivers have had basic training at a Veterinary hospital in handling and first aid and have 24 hours telephone support from a registered vet nurse Quote from a Veterinary Practice We have found the service to be of remarkable use and help working with

    Original URL path: http://www.animalsathome.co.uk/North-Wales-Coast/Animal-Ambulance-and-Pet-Taxi (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Pet Sitting in Rhyl, Prestatyn, St Asaph, Abergele, Llandullas, Colwyn Bay, Rhos on Sea, Llandudno, Conwy, Flint | Animals at Home
    Postcode Enquiry Submit The email address you have entered is invalid Call us today to book 07854 094734 For Pet Sitting enquiries Click Here Pet Sitting North Wales Coast Animals at Home provide a professional pet sitting service in your own home whilst you are away AAH pet sitters offer a pet sitting service which covers many parts of the UK Many people consider their pets as part of the family They love care and worry about them as much as any other member of the family Therefore the thought of going away and putting their pets into boarding establishments causes feelings of stress guilt and unhappiness of going away Many animals find boarding establishments extremely stressful as they do not receive the love attention and cuddles they are use to in a family home This is why Animals at Home offers this specialised service just for you We provide alternative arrangements for pets when you go away and give you total peace of mind by providing a trustworthy experienced and reliable pet sitting service Pet transport We have over 60 Animal Ambulances specially prepared to transport Pets throughout the UK We understand the importance of safe and comfortable transport

    Original URL path: http://www.animalsathome.co.uk/North-Wales-Coast/Pet-Sitting (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive





web-archive-uk.com, 2018-02-18