web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHANGINGFACESDENTURES.CO.UK

Total: 356

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Anita's Denture Story Denture testimonials | Changing Faces® Dentures
    been on a high ever since the day they fitted my dentures Recently I had an accident and broke my arm When they took me down to the theatre for my operation I thought maybe they would ask to remove my teeth They didn t so I told the anaesthetist that they were dentures She was shocked and looked at my mouth in total amazement She just couldn t believe it I can t tell you how great that made me feel I look at least five years younger and it gets better everyday I feel so much happier and more confident since I had my Changing Faces dentures fitted I smile all the time and I talk to anyone My confidence is amazing It s fantastic what they have done for me My dentures look like real teeth They even feel like real teeth When they showed me a picture of myself from the side and the difference they hade made to the way I look I just couldn t believe it My lips look much fuller too with fewer creases My whole face has changed They describe it as the Changing Faces Effect I instantly looked five years younger or more and things have improved everyday since I don t think I will ever forget the feeling I felt the day when they inserted my new dentures My life would have been so different if I could have gone to Changing Faces all those years ago Success Stories Read about how Changing Faces are transforming the lives of 1000 s of people Read more Changing Faces Philosophy Our Patient Charter Academy of Clinical Dental Technology Denture Genics The Changing Faces Effect Meet Our Experts Before and After Patient Video Testimonials Patient Stories Diane s Story Anita s Story

    Original URL path: http://www.changingfacesdentures.co.uk/about/anitas-story.html# (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Getting Dentures | Michael's Denture Story
    treatment at Changing Faces I thought to myself I ve not looked as good as this in years My face is so much fuller My wife says I look much better Even at my age I want to look and feel good about myself I m very glad I had the treatment done I now look much more like me the person I remember I was as a young man My teeth suit me they look natural and they compliment my age They look like they grew there It s really quite amazing what they achieved The attention to detail is incredible I would thoroughly recommend Changing Faces to anyone They take so much time to listen and involve you at every stage I felt that they wouldn t let me leave with dentures that were nothing less than perfect The attention to detail is incredible They gave me real confidence You get a great sense of trust when you re a patient I think meeting the Clinical Dental Technician who makes the dentures and treats you in the clinic makes a huge difference to the outcome Success Stories Read about how Changing Faces are transforming the lives of 1000 s of people Read more Changing Faces Philosophy Our Patient Charter Academy of Clinical Dental Technology Denture Genics The Changing Faces Effect Meet Our Experts Before and After Patient Video Testimonials Patient Stories Diane s Story Anita s Story Michael s Story Our Blog Client services Clinic Locator Clinic locations Berkshire Pangbourne Berkshire Windsor Birmingham Kings Norton Birmingham Sutton Coldfield Bradford Greengates Bristol Clifton Cardiff Dinas Powis Cheshire Altrincham Cheshire Crewe Cornwall St Agnes Derbyshire Chesterfield Devon Barnstaple Devon Exeter Edinburgh West Glasgow West Hampshire Clanfield Hampshire Southampton Kent Maidstone Kent Walderslade Leicester City Centre Leicester Loughborough London Harley Street

    Original URL path: http://www.changingfacesdentures.co.uk/about/michaels-story.html# (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Client Services | Changing Faces Denture Customer Service | Changing Faces® Denture Clinics
    that the problem does not happen again Complaining on behalf of someone else If someone wishes to complain on behalf of a client we must adhere to the rules of confidentiality and therefore we must seek the client s permission for another person to act on their behalf Escalation of complaints Changing Faces Dentistry Head Office If the Clinical Dental Technician is unable to resolve the complaint then they must contact Head Office by telephone or email and seek assistance If need be this should be done within the ten day investigation period Head Office will advise the Clinical Dental Technician concerned if they are going to take over the resolution of the complaint Contacting Us Changing Faces Dentistry Ltd Knowle House 51 Station Road Knowle Solihull B93 0HN Call 01564 732 990 Email kim changingfacesdentures co uk Dental Complaints Service If a complaint cannot be resolved internally then the client will be referred to the Dental Complaints Service or advised to fill out the complaint form on their website www dentalcomplaints org uk The client will be advised that this service is funded by the General Dental Council which sets out the standards of conduct for and regulates all dental professionals in the UK More information about the General Dental Council can be found at www gdc org uk Success Stories Read about how Changing Faces are transforming the lives of 1000 s of people Read more Changing Faces Philosophy Our Patient Charter Academy of Clinical Dental Technology Denture Genics The Changing Faces Effect Meet Our Experts Before and After Patient Video Testimonials Patient Stories Our Blog Client services Clinic Locator Clinic locations Berkshire Pangbourne Berkshire Windsor Birmingham Kings Norton Birmingham Sutton Coldfield Bradford Greengates Bristol Clifton Cardiff Dinas Powis Cheshire Altrincham Cheshire Crewe Cornwall St Agnes Derbyshire Chesterfield

    Original URL path: http://www.changingfacesdentures.co.uk/about/client-services.html (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Academy of Clinical Dental Technology | About Changingfacesdentures
    up to date infection control protocols As a Changing Faces denture expert we have A natural understanding of our patients needs A commitment to working in the interests of our patients An in depth knowledge of dental technology and dental materials The skill to model denture teeth and gums to look completely natural An excellent combination of clinical and technical skills essential for crafting dentures A genuine desire to help our patients achieve a happier and healthier lifestyle An understanding of the use of dental implants to stabilise dentures Success Stories Read about how Changing Faces are transforming the lives of 1000 s of people Read more Changing Faces Philosophy Our Patient Charter Academy of Clinical Dental Technology Denture Genics The Changing Faces Effect Meet Our Experts Before and After Patient Video Testimonials Patient Stories Diane s Story Anita s Story Michael s Story Our Blog Client services Clinic Locator Clinic locations Berkshire Pangbourne Berkshire Windsor Birmingham Kings Norton Birmingham Sutton Coldfield Bradford Greengates Bristol Clifton Cardiff Dinas Powis Cheshire Altrincham Cheshire Crewe Cornwall St Agnes Derbyshire Chesterfield Devon Barnstaple Devon Exeter Edinburgh West Glasgow West Hampshire Clanfield Hampshire Southampton Kent Maidstone Kent Walderslade Leicester City Centre Leicester Loughborough London Harley Street London Wimbledon Village Manchester City Centre Middlesex Pinner Merseyside Formby North Yorkshire York Nottingham Long Eaton Staffordshire Stoke Surrey West Byfleet Sussex Chichester Sussex Worthing Tyne and Wear Newcastle Warwickshire Warwick West Yorkshire Brighouse Go Help Point 1 What treatment are you interested in Complete Dentures Partial Dentures Dental Implants Implant Retained Dentures A Second Opinion 2 What is your postcode 3 4 5 6 Available to answer your calls 24 7 365 days a year Call FREE 0808 250 9172 Home About Denture Services Clinics The South Berkshire Pangbourne Berkshire Windsor Essex Grays Hampshire Winchester Hampshire Southampton

    Original URL path: http://www.changingfacesdentures.co.uk/about/patient-charter.html## (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Meet our Denture Experts | Denture Expert Team - Changing Faces® Denture Clinics
    the early stages of his training he went to a prestigious dental institute in London where he became qualified before taking part in a 24 month dental course He then attended the college in London for two years and after this gained an Implantology diploma After gaining this prestigious diploma Dr Dattani achieved the gold level standard of implantology training He is a part of a number of associations and travels to many different countries taking part in courses and further training This allows Dr Dattani to continue to learn and train in all the very latest dental treatments and innovative technology Dr Dattani gained further qualifications at Leeds University and completed his final thesis using the topic of dental implants and lack of jawbone Further training completed includes attending an institute based in the UK where dentists do further cosmetic dentistry training Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Lee Butler Clinical Dental Technician Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 108662 Lee Butler is an expert Clinical Dental Technician with and artistic flair for creating beautiful dentures He has been highly commended at the National Dental Awards for the Clinical Dental Technician of the year He holds diplomas in Clinical Dental Technology from George Brown College Canada and the Royal College of Surgeons of England Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Robin Hanna Implant Dentist BDS Glasgow GDC No 82068 Robin Hanna qualified in dentistry in 2003 at Glasgow University Since then he has practiced both private general and cosmetic dentistry Robin provides dental expertise and implant solutions to secure loose dentures He is currently taking a Masters in Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Roddy Patterson Clinical Dental Technician Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 131080 Roddy has dedicated more than 30 years of his career to the creation of the most natural looking dentures He has gained diplomas in Clinical Dental Technology from the International Denturist Education Centre in Canada and from the prestigious Royal College of Surgeons of England Also as a finalist in the Dental Awards 2010 and 2011 for the Clinical Dental Technician of the Year his work with patients comes highly commended Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Kalpesh Bohara Implant Dentist BDS Dund MFDS RCS Edin GDC No 78104 Kalpesh Bohara is a highly qualified Implant Dentist being experienced in advance surgical and implant dentistry He holds a Diploma in Implant Dentistry and a certificate in Advanced Restorative Dentistry from the world renowned Eastman Dental Institute His work at Changing Faces focuses around the use of dental implants as a method to stabilise dentures Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Kalpesh Bohara Implant Dentist BDS Dund MFDS RCS Edin GDC No 78104 Kalpesh Bohara is a highly qualified Implant Dentist being experienced in advance surgical and implant dentistry He is a member of the Faculty of Dental Surgeons at the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh and also holds a Diploma in Implant Dentistry and a certificate in Advanced Restorative Dentistry from the world renowned Eastman Dental Institute Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Roddy Patterson Clinical Dental Technician Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 131080 Denture expert Roddy Patterson has gained diplomas in Clinical Dental Technology from George Brown College Canada and from the prestigious Royal College of Surgeons of England He has over 30 years experience creating the most natural looking dentures He was a finalist for the Clinical Dental Technician of the Year award in 2010 and this year his work with patients came highly commended Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Bill Sharpling Clinical Dental Technician MBA Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 110363 Bill Sharpling is a highly commended Clinical Dental Technician and a well known opinion leader in dentistry With over 35 years experience as a dental technician both in the UK and abroad you can be sure that your dentures will be perfect He is also senior clinical teacher at Kings College London Dental Institute and the Director of the London Dental Education Centre Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Sunny Kaushal Implant Dentist BDS Birm Dip Imp Dent RCS Eng MSc Lond GDC No 69496 Implant Dentist Dr Sunny Kaushal has over 18 years experience in all aspects of implant dentistry including denture stabilisation full mouth rehabilitation and grafting techniques He holds a diploma in implant dentistry with advanced certificate from the Royal College of Surgeons of England and an MSc with distinction from the university of London He now teaches at the Royal college of surgeons and mentors other dentists in advanced implant techniques He is also experienced in the teeth in a day dental implants technique Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Wayne Riley Clinical Dental Technician GDC No 134593 Wayne Riley is a vastly experienced and highly respected Clinical Dental Technician currently working in Greater London Since his qualification in 1981 Wayne has successfully performed work on all aspects of dental technology He has also spent time in various hospitals in England and overseas working with oral surgery departments Wayne constantly studies and practices the most modern techniques in order to provide a fantastic standard of service It is down to this commitment to study that Wayne is so successful and he is regularly sounded out by top dentists to create bespoke dentures Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Anoop Maini Dentist BDS Lond 1992 DGDP UK 1996 GDC No 68463 Dr Anoop Maini has developed a fantastic reputation in dentistry over the past 20 years Patients can be assured of his expertise using implant assisted dentures to fix loose poorly fitted or unstable dentures Patients who require a secure alternative to wearing full removable dentures need look no further than the capable hands of Dr Maini His calming demeanour also means that nervous patients are put at ease during treatment and he has a reputation in the dental industry for expert phobic care Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Neera Maini Dentist BDS LOND 1995 GDC No 71108 Neera Maini has a special interest in restorative and cosmetic dentistry and has practiced general dentistry since 1996 She graduated from King s College in 1995 and the work she does combines her vast knowledge and expert skills in cosmetic and restorative dentistry She gained a certificate in Orthodontics from Warwick University and is presently studying for an MSc in Orthodontics Neera has taken a great number of courses both in the UK and the USA and these have allowed her to enhance her dental experience Neera is a member of the British Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry the British Dental Association and the Society for Advancement of Anaesthesia in Dentistry Also she is a spokesperson for toothpaste brand Aqua Fresh Visit My Clinic Steven Bradburn Clinical Dental Technician GDC No 116710 Steven Bradburn has over 20 years experience in the field dentures and implant dentistry with a particular expertise in Same Day Teeth and the All on 4 procedure He has gained experience in this field working with some of the UKs leading dentists He is currently enrolled on the University of Central Lancashire s Diploma course in Clinical Dental Technology He is an expert in creating the illusion of natural teeth and produces dentures with complete finesse and accuracy Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Kailesh Solanki Dentist BDS Manchester GDC No 81952 Kailesh focuses on providing unparalleled patient care and offering the highest quality dentistry available today Since graduating in 2003 from The University of Manchester he has undertaken post graduate training courses in advanced restorative dentistry aesthetic dentistry and implant dentistry completing year long courses in all three areas In between his continuous professional development Kailseh also lead Kiss Dental to win UK Practice of the Year in 2007 followed shortly by him being awarded Best Young Dentist of the Year Having now placed well over 1000 dental implants he is very experienced in the implant techniques needed to stabilise dentures Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Joseph Douglas Clinical Dental Technician BSc Hons Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 131030 Clinical Dental Technician Joe Douglas has over 20 years experience in the creation and provision of the most natural looking of dentures He graduated from the George Brown College Toronto International Denturist program in 2007 going on to complete his Royal College of Surgeons of England Diploma in Clinical Dental Technology His experience and knowledge enable Joe to achieve the highest standards of care Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Jenny Kabir Dentist BDS Manc GDC No 79194 Jenny is very passionate about her dentistry She was one of the youngest Dentists to be awarded the DPDS 3 year postgraduate diploma from Bristol University as well as completing a 2 year long postgraduate course in advanced cosmetic and restorative dentistry Jenny was also the winner of Best Young Dentist of the Year in 2011 She continually keeps abreast of the latest developments by attending leading international programs courses and lectures in the field of dentistry Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Roddy Patterson Clinical Dental Technician Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 131080 Roddy is a highly experienced Clinical Dental Technician with over 30 years experience working in dentistry Nervous patients have praised him for his gentle manner He is a graduate from George Brown College Canada and the Royal College of Surgeons of England in Clinical Dental Technology Roddy s expertise is in creating natural looking dentures that do not look like false teeth Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Marc Northover Clinical Dental Technician Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 130004 Marc Northover is a well known opinion leader in the profession of Clinical Dental Technology Marc s professionalism patient care and expertise were recognised at the annual Dental Awards 2009 and 2010 where he was awarded Clinical Dental Technician of the year for two consecutive years the only Clinical Dental Technician to ever achieve such an accolade Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Marcus Gambroudes Dentist RCS Eng 2007 BDS Birm 2000 GDC No 78063 Marcus qualified in dentistry from Birmingham University with clinical distinction He has a great deal of experience in the field of implant dentistry the stabilisation of dentures and the concept of Same Day Teeth where a permanent set of fixed teeth can be fitted in just one day He is a member of the International Team for Implantology Association of Dental Implantology and the British Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Joseph Douglas Clinical Dental Technician BSc Hons Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 131030 Clinical Dental Technician Joe Douglas has over 20 years experience in the creation and provision of the most natural looking of dentures He graduated from the George Brown College Toronto International Denturist program in 2007 going on to complete his Royal College of Surgeons of England Diploma in Clinical Dental Technology His experience and knowledge enable Joe to achieve the highest standards of care Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Bill Sharpling Clinical Dental Technician MBA Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 110363 Bill Sharpling is a highly commended Clinical Dental Technician and a well known opinion leader in dentistry With over 35 years experience as a dental technician both in the UK and abroad you can be sure that your dentures will be perfect He is also senior clinical teacher at Kings College London Dental Institute and the Director of the London Dental Education Centre Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Sandra Davey Snuggs Clinical Dental Technician Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 142294 Sandra Davey Snuggs the lead Clinical Dental Technician at Changing Faces Denture Clinic in Sussex has over 20 years experience working as a Dental Technician and has a gentle approach to patient care She gained a Diploma in Clinical Dental Technology with honours from George Brown College Canada and from the Royal College of Surgeons of England in 2007 Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Matthew Ogden Dentist BDS Lond MSc RDP UCL Distinction GDC No 68606 Dr Matthew Ogden provides unparalleled standards of care in the field of denture stabilisation to Changing Faces patients He and Dr Snuggs have a fantastic working relationship which manifests itself in outstanding results and happy patients Since his graduation from Guy s Hospital in 1992 Matthew has made it his mission to become a field leader in the area of complex restorative dentistry In order to do this he has undertaken further study around the world in countries such as New Zealand and America Eastman Dental Institute awarded him the coveted Diploma in Restorative Dentistry and he is a member of many renowned dental organisations including the British Dental Association the British Society for Restorative Dentistry and the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Charles Adam E Slade Dentist BDS Lond LDS RCS Eng MFGDP UK M Clin Dent Prosthetics GDC No 61996 Dr Adam Slade works as a principal implant dentist ensuring all Changing Faces patients receive successful dental implant treatment of the highest quality He has worked as a prosthodontist and implantologist for over a decade now and advanced restorative dentistry is his passion Adam graduated in 1986 from Guy s Hospital in London and since then has been continually studying and working to expand his knowledge Dr Slade holds a Postgraduate Tutor position with Guy s Kings and St Thomas for whom he teaches an Aesthetics Masters course He has risen to prominence in his field and is considered something of an authority across Europe even lecturing for dental implant heavyweights Biomet 3i Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Sandra Davey Snuggs Clinical Dental Technician Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 142294 Sandra Davey Snuggs the lead Clinical Dental Technician at Changing Faces Denture Clinic in Sussex has over 20 years experience working as a Dental Technician and has a gentle approach to patient care She gained a Diploma in Clinical Dental Technology with honours from George Brown College Canada and from the Royal College of Surgeons of England in 2007 Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Ross Drybrough Dentist BDS Ncle DipImpDent RCS Eng DGDP UK GDC No 68021 Dr Ross Drybrough offers highly effective dental implant skills and experience to the patients of Changing Faces Sussex along side Clinical Dental Technician Sandra Davey Dr Ross graduated from Newcastle Dental Hospital in 1992 In his early career he worked mainly in hospitals and entered the world of general dental practices in 1994 His passion ands interest in dental implants increased as he attended courses all over the world whilst studying implantology He then completed a diploma in Implantology in 2006 He also tutors other dentists in implantology at a prestigious College in London Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Brendan Hudson Clinical Dental Technician GDC No 124482 Brendan Hudson has more than 30 years experience working as a Dental Technician for Yorkshire s leading Dentists His technical expertise allows him to create lifelike dentures with the illusion of natural teeth He is an extremely knowledgeable member of the Changing Faces team having vast expertise in the restorative techniques involved in full mouth reconstruction and the use of dental implants to stabilise dentures Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic The North East Changing Faces Denture Clinic is located in Newcastle Upon Tyne and is managed by our highly experienced Clinical Dental Technician Our Clinical Dental Technician has a remarkable artistic eye for denture creation which helps to produce natural looking dentures that cannot be distinguished from natural teeth The CDT s accuracy and artistic flair are teamed perfectly with their extensive experience in restorative techniques as they hand craft exquisite dentures The Changing Faces Newcastle team have an expert artistic eye for the creation of dentures which are life like and often indistinguishable from natural teeth The Clinical Dental Technician handcrafts dentures with artistic flair and accuracy and is also highly experienced in the restorative techniques involved in mouth restoration using complete arches of implant retained fixed teeth Visit The Clinic Marc Northover Clinical Dental Technician Dip CDT RCS Eng GDC No 130004 Marc Northover is a well known opinion leader in the profession of Clinical Dental Technology Marc s professionalism patient care and expertise were recognised at the annual Dental Awards 2009 and 2010 where he was awarded Clinical Dental Technician of the year for two consecutive years the only Clinical Dental Technician to ever achieve such an accolade Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Marcus Gambroudes Dentist RCS Eng 2007 BDS Birm 2000 GDC No 78063 Marcus qualified in dentistry from Birmingham University with clinical distinction He has a great deal of experience in the field of implant dentistry the stabilisation of dentures and the concept of Same Day Teeth where a permanent set of fixed teeth can be fitted in just one day He is a member of the International Team for Implantology Association of Dental Implantology and the British Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Steven Bradburn Clinical Dental Technician GDC No 116710 Steven Bradburn has over 20 years experience in the field dentures and implant dentistry with a particular expertise in Same Day Teeth and the All on 4 procedure He has gained experience in this field working with some of the UKs leading dentists He is currently enrolled on the University of Central Lancashire s Diploma course in Clinical Dental Technology He is an expert in creating the illusion of natural teeth and produces dentures with complete finesse and accuracy Ask Me a Question Visit My Clinic Richard Malloch Dentist BDS Ncle 1995 GDC No 70578 Since qualifying in dentistry in June 1995 from Newcastle Dental School Richard Malloch has gained a vast amount of experience in both private and general dental practice including implantology teeth whitening oral surgery veneers

    Original URL path: http://www.changingfacesdentures.co.uk/about/meet-our-experts.html## (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Complete Dentures Cost | Cost of Complete Dentures from Changing Faces
    tooth natural tooth shapes Choice of over 50 individual tooth colours Impact resistant injection moulded denture base with a precision fit Experience the highest quality of Changing Faces dentures that involve our philosophy of Denture Genics COMPLETE DENTURE FROM 1500 Our highest quality and most natural looking dentures consider gender age and personality when restoring your smile and appearance These dentures offer a unique individuality that is core to the Changing Faces ethos By bringing together the individual elements of your smile including teeth gums lips and how they interact together with your face as a whole the smiles we create are in harmony with your appearance and truly unique An outstanding lifelike appearance can be achieved by simple guidelines using tooth shapes specifically designed for males and females arranging teeth to correspond with personality and age and sculpting the denture gum with more natural colour contours Incorporating the principles of Denture Genics The expression of feminine characteristics Denture teeth are delicately positioned to enhance femininity and blend perfectly with facial features The expression of masculine characteristics Denture teeth possess strong characteristics and are positioned boldly to provide a more masculine appearance Key facts With Optimum dentures you will also benefit from Denture teeth that are as close as possible to your own natural teeth designed to last approximately 5 years and beyond Longer lasting denture teeth made from the next generation materials guaranteed against excessive wear for 5 years 18 month guarantee against manufacturing faults Choice of over 40 different tooth shapes newly developed to compliment age and gender Choice of hundreds of different combinations of the very latest tooth colours Choice of multiple realistic gum tones Injection moulded impact resistant denture base with precision fit Denture teeth with superior strength and durability ideal for complete dentures retained by dental implants Enjoy a new feeling of comfort and stability SWISS DENTURES FROM 1500 The Swiss Denture Concept is based on the lifetime work of the late Professor Albert Gerber of the University of Zurich Trained in every aspect of the new Swiss Denture Concept by leading industry and university experts our Clinical Dental Technicians have developed a system to help patients who are experiencing advanced bone loss in their lower jaw to enjoy greater stability while eating Key facts With Swiss Dentures you will benefit from Swiss denture teeth designed to make eating with a lower denture easier designed to last approximately 5 years and beyond Unique pestle and mortar design minimises any tilting and wobbling when eating to stabilise your lower denture making them more comfortable to wear Longer lasting denture teeth made from the next generation materials guaranteed against excessive wear for 5 years 18 month guarantee against manufacturing faults Highly recommended for complete denture wearers who have a flat ridge with none of the retentive features necessary for a full lower denture Choice of 40 different tooth shapes specifically developed to complement your age and gender Choice of hundreds of different combinations of the very latest

    Original URL path: http://www.changingfacesdentures.co.uk/complete-dentures-cost.html# (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Partial Dentures Cost | Cost of Partial Dentures from Changing Faces
    PARTIAL DENTURE from 600 Multiple areas of tooth loss requiring complex partial denture design Modifications to remaining natural teeth to secure partial dentures in place Partial dentures designed in combination with replacement restorations such as crowns May involve a temporary or immediate denture during treatment Requires extensive amounts of clinical and laboratory time during the period of treatment Ideal for the most complex and awkward of bite types and jaw movements and unhealthy natural teeth Participating clinics only Prices may vary You can also choose between a plastic high impact injection moulded denture base flexible base or light alloy denture base depending on your particular needs and complexity of case Choosing your individual partial denture teeth Changing Faces denture experts will help you select the right denture for your needs Essential Premium Optimum Essential partial denture teeth Wear resistant plastic denture teeth guaranteed against excessive wear for 3 years Choice of more than 20 different tooth shapes and shades Premium partial denture teeth Extra hard composite denture teeth guaranteed against excessive wear for 5 years Choice of over 30 different tooth shapes and shades Pearl effect denture teeth for a great natural look Optimum partial denture teeth Longer lasting denture teeth made from next generation materials guaranteed against excessive wear for 5 years Choice of 40 different tooth shapes hand finished shapes designed according to age gender and personality Denture teeth that copy the character of your natural teeth created using state of the art technology and cutting edge techniques Success Stories Read about how Changing Faces are transforming the lives of 1000 s of people Read more Complete Dentures Partial Dentures Simple Advanced Complex Clinic Locator Clinic locations Berkshire Pangbourne Berkshire Windsor Birmingham Kings Norton Birmingham Sutton Coldfield Bradford Greengates Bristol Clifton Cardiff Dinas Powis Cheshire Altrincham Cheshire Crewe

    Original URL path: http://www.changingfacesdentures.co.uk/partial-dentures-cost.html# (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Dentures Cost of Dentures & Denture Prices from Changing Faces® Denture Clinics
    you make an informed decision about your treatment At Changing Faces we offer a range of treatment options to suit different budgets Taking the time to ensure that you understand the different types of denture we offer we will help you make the most informed choice about your treatment Choices in the cost of dentures reflect the different levels of service we provide as well as the time taken and quality of materials used Of course we will be more than happy to itemise any treatment costs With a written quotation of what your new dentures cost you will see that our prices fairly reflect the quality in care and treatment you will experience We base our fees on The complexity of your treatment The materials and time involved The number of teeth you need replaced Please note T C s apply Any work carried out by your own Dentist or one of partner Dentists during or after treatment at a Changing Faces Denture Clinic will incur a separate charge Success Stories Read about how Changing Faces are transforming the lives of 1000 s of people Read more Complete Dentures Partial Dentures Clinic Locator Clinic locations Berkshire Pangbourne Berkshire Windsor Birmingham Kings Norton Birmingham Sutton Coldfield Bradford Greengates Bristol Clifton Cardiff Dinas Powis Cheshire Altrincham Cheshire Crewe Cornwall St Agnes Derbyshire Chesterfield Devon Barnstaple Devon Exeter Edinburgh West Glasgow West Hampshire Clanfield Hampshire Southampton Kent Maidstone Kent Walderslade Leicester City Centre Leicester Loughborough London Harley Street London Wimbledon Village Manchester City Centre Middlesex Pinner Merseyside Formby North Yorkshire York Nottingham Long Eaton Staffordshire Stoke Surrey West Byfleet Sussex Chichester Sussex Worthing Tyne and Wear Newcastle Warwickshire Warwick West Yorkshire Brighouse Go Help Point 1 What treatment are you interested in Complete Dentures Partial Dentures Dental Implants Implant Retained Dentures A

    Original URL path: http://www.changingfacesdentures.co.uk/dentures-cost.html## (2016-04-26)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-14