Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:

Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Eteaket Chocolate Tea Review
    suppose it gets from the coconut that is added to the black tea which was also combined with chocolate pieces I found this aroma to be incredibly engaging and intoxicating and really made me want to try it straight away Of course I let it brew for about three minutes and then tried it After stirring and letting it to settle it turned into a honey colour that made it appear very flavoursome Whilst I didn t know exactly what to expect I did find it delicious if a touch unusual There was a heavy sweetness that did actually taste a fair bit of honey coconut and raisins There was however a slight acrid flavour at the back of the throat It s nothing to worry about and I m sure you get it with all non pleb s tea But does it taste of chocolate Definitely It s not what I call strong but it does balance well with the tea flavour after you ve strained it I probably made it too strong but next time I ll try it a touch weaker to see what it s like Overall I liked it but I don t think I should have tried it on an empty stomach as it just didn t give the indulgent feel it might have if I d just had a good meal Also can it compete with a good bar of Beschle I m afraid not Well it wouldn t would it I salivate at the thought of a great bar of chocolate Obviously I can t rate the tea on the same scale as chocolate but on a quick rating I d give it a 65 and you can buy it from Chocolate And Love for just 2 99 and possibly from eteaket

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/eteaket-chocolate-tea/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cemoi Chocolat - Perpignan France
    total world crop They make a wide range of chocolate bars from such as the Ecuador 72 chocolate confectionary aimed at children such as Marshmallow bears as well as chocolate filled wafers and hot chocolate They have their Head Quarters in southern France in Perpignan The address should you need it is 2980 Avenue Julien Panchot CS00002 66968 PERPIGNAN Cédex 9 France Cemoi Chocolate Cemoi began as Cantalou in 1814

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/chocolate-makers/cemoi/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Rolo Easter Eggs Review
    is that they don t use any plastic In the few years I ve been reviewing Easter eggs I ve seen a massive reduction in the amount of hard to recycle materials used in the packaging of Easter eggs This is a massive step forward Now its just down to us to actually do the recycling I do love how when you open up the outer box you re met with a basket inside which houses the two tubes of rolos and one fairly decent sized chocolate egg Its just a shame the quality of the chocolate isn t that great But one mustn t grumble You do get a fair amount for your 2 Well saying that the chocolate is very thin Each egg shell would be 3mm maximum which is nothing when you compare it to the Your Eggsellency Easter egg which is amazingly thick Some Easter eggs would make you feel that you just couldn t consume any more chocolate when you ve finished it I doubt you d get this feeling with the Rolo Easter egg The only sensation that I feel that you could have is that you d just want some decent chocolate Not even the Rolos hold the same degree of satisfaction as they did in my youth They re average Just that average A quick rating here as I m not inclined to try and convince anyone to buy them If you re pushing me I ll give them a 40 now time to go back to my fudge and bring back a chocolaty smile I d lost in the process of doing this review Where To Buy The Rolo Easter Egg Chocolate Buttons 6 for 21 90 Chocolate Buttons 90 for 275 85 Nutritional Information No related posts Post Information Below

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/rolo-easter-eggs/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Californian Fruit & Nut Bar from My Chocolate Bar
    chocolate or each bite is basically the same but with this bar you won t know what you re going to get until you start each bite You might think that 5 50 is a bit expensive for a bar of fruit and nut You might be right but I ve seen no fruit and nut bar that s delivered in such great packaging and then when you remove it from the box you re met with another ribbon bound bar of chocolate These guys really do ensure that you can give chocolate as a present without having to worry about wrapping it I ve got to stop munching my way thought it and to save it for other people as I want them to enjoy it too You can get yourself one from My Chocolate Bar online Rating Taste 87 lovely and rich with each mouthful a different experience Texture 90 the perfect balance of textures crucnhiness and every other feeling you can think of Appearance 95 their chocolates always look fab Price 69 it may be a touch much if you just focused on the chocolate But if you allow yourself to look at the packaging and the overall experience then its very good value Nutritional Information 65 Again they re not Cadbury and can t really justify spending a lot of money getting the chocolate researched by scientists Overall 81 2 No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Californian Fruit Nut Bar Author Lee McCoy On 23 11 09 7 25 PM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories 61 Dark Chocolate Fruit And Nut Rating 80 84 Venezuela Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/californian-fruit-nut-bar/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Demarquette Mexico 64% Dark Chocolate Bar
    aroma is incredibly powerful and very much like the Artisan du Chocolate Jamaica but is completely different in terms of the flavour If you were expecting the marmite characteristics to continue with the flavour then you d be disappointed This aspect was rounded with a fruity edge that just offers the slightest acidity If you like your dark chocolate with a sweet tone then this is perhaps the perfect bar of dark chocolate The overall experience is quite intoxicating It feels like I m eating a pink champagne truffle with the sweet fruity context and there s a pseudo alcoholic feeling which I can t work out how it is created In fact if you take a big bite you ll notice an incredibly caramel experience at the end which is wonderful But it s also the texture that is amazing The melt lasts a lifetime is thick creamy and delightful I just love it But damn you put it in sexy packaging will you It s like putting the most beautiful women in the world Jimena Navarrete who just happens to be Mexican in ill fitting joggers scraggy jumper from a charity shop aux naturale in the make up department and having not washed her hair for a couple of weeks She d still be beautiful but she d be less attractive with a nice elegant dress and a bit of slap on Overall this bar tastes delightful ok more than that but the whole experience was tarnished because of how the bar was presented Just give me the bar naked Rating Taste 95 you knew I loved it Texture 95 fantastic Appearance 60 its a nice shade of red but that s all Nutritional Information 30 all I knew was that it was made from Mexican cocoa Price

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/demarquette-mexico-64/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Guido Gobino
    Guido Gobino Chocolate All about Guido Gobino Chocolate and where to find it online Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd 2016 Registered with

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/chocolate-makers/guido-gobino/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Patrick Roger Chocolatier - French Chocolate
    Brazilian lime and Savage caramel infused with yuzu and vervain Patrick Roger Assorted Chocolate Creations Among Patrick s large variety of delicious assorted chocolates is a testimony to his artisan craftsmanship and unique culinary skill with exquisite flavour combinations Just a few of these creations include Mellowness A delightful marriage between crunchy almonds and pistachios Trinidad Tobago An exquisite infusion of Creole rum Zanzibar Lemon and thyme combine to create a delightful taste sensation Jamaica An intense infusion of 100 Arabica coffee Delh A delightful union between lemon and basil Maracana Exhibits a delivious passion for passion fruit Iguacu A creamy caramel and vanilla taste combination Beijing The intense flavour of spicy root ginger Patrick Roger Chocolate Mini bars Patrick Roger s 23 delicious mini chocolate bars include some of the following favourites Indian Ocean bar A 64 chocolate bar with fruity and smoky undertones Papua New Guinea A combination of acidic fruity flavour and fried hazelnuts Caribbean bar A 66 milky chocolate with woody and earthy flavour notes Apothecary Bar A 64 diabetic chocolate bar Venezuela bar A 60 spicy and rich bar Other Bars Patrick Roger also creates the usual size of cocolate bars such as the Mexico 64 Address View Larger Map Boutique de PARIS 8 199 rue Fbg St Honoré 75008 PARIS Tél 0033 0 1 45 61 11 46 Boutique de PARIS 6 91 rue de Rennes 75006 PARIS Boutique ST GERMAIN 108 Bld Saint Germain 75006 PARIS Boutique de PARIS 16 45 Av Victor Hugo 75016 PARIS Boutique de SCEAUX 47 rue Houdan 92330 SCEAUX Patrick Roger Online Patrick Roger boutique Facebook Group Interview About com Patrick Roger Photos Patrick Roger Videos Patrick Roger le chocolatier et Oséo French Interview Patrick Roger French Fabrication du Chocolat de Patrick Roger French Raw Video chocolatier Builds

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/patrick-roger/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Signature Chocolate Box 9 Piece - Indian Sweets & Chocolate
    just had to go for it first It did taste very mild But seeing as my last selection box outing was the Lauden Chocolates which were incredibly sharp and acidic then it was understandable that I d still be in that mindset This one however was mildly biscuity with a very slight almond flavour and a sweet background note At first I thought they weren t particularly interesting but when you sit back and just let the flavours come out without trying to be objective then the sweetness is actually delightful especially with the nuttiness that comes through later on The second was the Cardamom Coconut Truffle Oooh I did like this It tastes ever so alcoholic but that comes from the intense vanilla ganache which is fantastic The dark chocolate shell might only get a look in flavour wise after the coconut notes have dissipated but it works very well In fact it s very much like a rollercoaster of flavours The third was the Cinnamon Crispy Praline which was hard for me to like too much as I m not a big fan of praline But thankfully it tasted more of apple strudel I know The texture added another dimension and a good foil to the soft truffles It is quite sweet but in a completely different way to any of the others And lastly the Chai Masala which I thought would be interesting to compare to the Matcha chocolates Here we had a thick milk chocolate shell which let the tea flavour of the truffle come through This was much more of a delicate affair compared to the previous two It crumbled away in my hands on the second bite but the flavours were sweet in a well rounded natural fashion The Chai flavour wasn t overly prominent but sort of held hands with the milk chocolate casing without either leading the way I actually liked these a great deal There wasn t anything punchy or aggressive with them They were more like perfect bon bons for after a meal just to lift your palate They actually seem perfect for an autumn evening it just seems the flavours have that sorted of muted tone Or it could be that we ve got Autumnal weather up here Rating Taste 70 nice soft flavours and perfect for those people that say they don t like anything too spicy Texture 70 there were a range of textures so it would be hard to generalise but there was definitely something for everyone Appearance 95 absolutely fantastic Nutritional Information 80 there was a handy menu with pictures as well as a great deal of information regarding the ingredients on the underside of the box Price 80 at 5 49 for the box of nine they are very good value Overall 79 definitely worth a try if you like to broaden your horizons Where To Buy The Devnaa Signature Chocolate Box 9 Piece Devnaa You can also buy Devnaa s chocolate bars here

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/devnaa-signature-chocolates/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

web-archive-uk.com, 2016-10-28