web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Stainer Peperoncino Scotch Bonnet Con Rum Review
    the stuff that hardly tastes of chocolate at all But noticing that it does contain rum I now understand why the true taste of chocolate didn t come through but exhibited some mute placed flavour When you get past that you ll notice a volcano building up in your mouth which erupts with absolute ferocity It s strong It hits the back of your throat and actually made me feel nauseous just like the World s Hottest Chocolate Bar did If you can close your mind to that then you ll notice the rum flavour Now every rum cake I ve tried from both Bermuda and the Bahamas doesn t actually taste like the rum you ll get in those countries but some faux alcoholic beverage And this bar has that unreal rum flavour to it as well But there s part of me that loves it But I imagine that I could only cope with the odd square and certainly couldn t consume the entire 50g bar If you did want to get some you can from Chocolates De Luxe for about 3 60 With my sensible head I d only give it a 50 though No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Stainer Peperoncino Scotch Bonnet Con Rum Author Lee McCoy On 9 05 12 Rating 50 100 url https plus google com 113766011686508596772 posts Section Reviews Editor Lee McCoy Categories 70 Dark Chocolate Chilli Chocolate Rating 50 54 Rum Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By Rating By Flavour By Country By Maker By Rating By Type News Features Mystery Shopping International Industry Chocolate Recipes

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/stainer-pereoncino/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Personalised Chocolate Gift
    front and then two lines of text on the reverse Inside I found the foil wrapping a little on the thin side and loosely wrapped But at least it had foil and not cellophane But when it comes to the chocolate itself then you can t really fault it for the price It reminded me very much of Galaxy chocolate it that it was very creamy but still managed a piquancy that makes it as moorish as a bag of Minstrels You re obviously not looking at a bar of Valrhona but as a personalised gift it does exceptionally well and there s certainly a good structure to the chocolate that s better than some of the more expensive bars I ve tried Also it may be a touch on the sweet side for me but that s what you expect from gift chocolate But you don t have to stop at this blue version You can also I have an All you need is Love bar a Number 1 Mum bar and one with hearts on which would make it perfect for Valentine s Day as well A quick rating here 67 No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Personalised Chocolate Gift Author Lee McCoy On 29 05 10 10 12 AM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Gifts Personalised Chocolate Rating 65 69 Feedback 2 comments http twitoaster com country gb chocolatereview chocolatereview New Post Personalised Chocolate Gift via twitoaster http www chocolatereviews co uk person daniela1785 RT chocolatereview New Post Personalised Chocolate Gift via twitoaster http www chocolatereviews co uk person Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/personalised-chocolate-gift/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nestle Smarties Mini Eggs Review
    afraid not as nice as the Cadbury s Mini Eggs which are just out of this world for a cheap Easter treat they re not real chocolate remember Is it me though Don t all mini eggs taste great with a cup of tea after a hard day at work I think these are a great treat to nibble on after you ve had your tea dinner and are just vegging out Overall nice but not the real deal Quick Rating Overall 70 nice but not as good as the Cadbury s Mini eggs Where To Buy The Nestle Smarties Mini Eggs Most supermarkets I d expect Chocolate Buttons 1 bag for 1 10 or 12 bag box for 10 65 Nutritional Information No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Nestle Smarties Mini Eggs Author Lee McCoy On 29 01 10 Rating 70 100 url https plus google com 113766011686508596772 posts Section Reviews Editor Lee McCoy Categories Easter Eggs Mini Eggs Nestlé Feedback 0 comments Pingback Galler Mini Easter Eggs Review Chocolate Reviews Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/nestle-smarties-mini-eggs/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ara
    and Agua Fria 70 Two new bars from Ara found their way to my desk and I m damn glad that they have They re fantastic but both completely different Strangely the Venezuelan has a good level of intensity while the Belize is very soft and creamy Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/chocolate-makers/ara/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolate from Belize - they do actually make some
    Belize Chocolate Company Why not also have a look at Bolivian chocolate Ara Chocolat Belize 71 and Agua Fria 70 Two new bars from Ara found their way to my desk and I m damn glad that they have They re fantastic but both completely different Strangely the Venezuelan has a good level of intensity while the Belize is very soft and creamy Middlebury Chocolates Middlebury Chocolates is a new name to me it might even be to you too Stephanie and Andy Jackson are artisan chocolate makers out of Middlebury Vermont I emphasise the artisan as this is a term that s too often banded about It s an adjective which is primarily the Mast Brothers Moho River A quick disclosure I don t know when the BBE is for this bar but I ve had it my collection for a while batch number 12211011 What I do know however is that Belize is one of my favourite cocoa growing countries perhaps more so that I find the country intriguing and there are some Kakaw 70 With Chilli If you re after a dark bar with chilli that offers something different and you find yourself in Belize then this

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/abroad/belize/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Win Galaxy Bites - Chocolate Reviews #galaxybites
    5 winners will be chosen per day from Monday 16th May to Friday 20th May The competition closes on Friday 20th May 6pm BST Between myself and Mars s agents we ll choose five winners from each day s valid tweets Only available to UK mainland addresses No cash alternative available We also reserve the right to exclude entries that we feel are inappropriate or not in the spirit of the competition Your details won t be passed onto anyone else unless you re the winner and then I ll send it to Mars s representatives details on request I reserve the right to remove entries that I believe aren t human created or are an attempt to gain an unfair advantage such as automated entries No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Closed 75 Bags Of New Galaxy Bites To Be Won Author Lee McCoy On 14 05 11 9 00 AM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Closed Mars Inc Feedback 6 comments http twitter com TracyNixon Tracy Nixon Great comp Galaxy is my all time favourite love all the different types minstrels Easter eggs moments original chocolate galaxy caramel galaxy with almonds mmmmmmm xxxx shared on Facebook and tweeted xxx Sandiford101 Were on facebook so why do I have to create an account so I can tweet http www chocolatereviews co uk Lee McCoy Hiya This is a Twitter only competition Just like some companies have Facebook only competitions or online questionnaire only competitions You could go to http twitter com and on the right hand side you ll see a section that says new to twitter and create an account there I ll try and sort out a Facebook competition for you in the new future

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/win-galaxy-bites/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Food Thoughts 100% Organic & Fairtrade Cocoa
    expensive What I want is a quick bitter hot chocolate fix that I can make in a hurry The thing is how does the Food Thoughts compare to those other dark cocoas In most Sainsbury s but not mine you can get the same quantity of Green Blacks for the same price You can also buy twice as much for just 80p more for Cadbury s 100 beans cocoa really All are Fairtrade and the G B is organic So what would make you choose the Food Thoughts one over the others I d always try the new guy if it looked like they cared about the product and those in the supply chain even if their website was down The thing is with 100 cocoa made into a drink it s very hard to get too excited as that sensuous melt in the mouth feel that a bar of chocolate gives is absent in the mug That being said I did enjoy it the powerful intensity of cocoa was there And seeing as I am on trying to limit my intake of sugar I do find cocoa such as this a much more cost effective method of getting a chocolate fix than buying often pricey 100 chocolate What s more it s certainly much more accessible and immediate than buying bitter chocolate online as most should have a Sainsbury s near by There is something missing however And that s a good description of the cocoa s provenance Their Facebook group does provide some interesting information but I couldn t see anything about the variety of cocoa beans used and their origin There should be some good back story there surely I know they re from Africa but that s about it But there s more to this cocoa

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/food-thoughts-100-cocoa/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Le Whif Chocolate Inhaler - Chocolate Spray - Loose Weight?
    ve just ordered mine from La Whif direct from France which cost 5 40 for the three of the sprays 5 10 for postage and another 1 for some strange VAT type tax You ve got to pay via Paypal and it worked out to be 6 47 at today s conversion rate But there is an answer they re going to be sold exclusively via House of Fraser So get your orders in when they reach these shores I ll let you know UPDATE You can buy them from PrezzyBox too for 4 Or effectively free if you use the voucher code kitchengifts and spend over 20 as you ll get 5 off You can also buy them from Amazon but they re a lot more And you might to check out this dedicated site about the chocolate inhaler spray Also read Flavoured air at 2 a shot Telegraph Le Whif the calorie free aerosol that gives new meaning to inhaling a chocolate bar Daily Mail The grazer Le Whif Times Le Whif C est Choc Harper s Bazaar No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Le Whif Chocolate Inhaler Author Lee McCoy On 21 05 10 9 46 AM Section News Editor Lee McCoy Categories Chocolate News Health Product Launches Feedback 2 comments Gareth I bought a packet in Paris and was a bit underwhelmed given the price I also think I got some chocolate up my nose But that was probably my error Lee Thanks for that Gareth I ll make sure I take extra care when I m reviewing it Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/la-whif-chocolate-without-the-calories/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-17