Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:

Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Cute Organic Chocolate Valentine's Gifts Delivered By Post From Montezuma's
    at the white or chocolate teddy bears These bears are not only darling but have plenty of eating pleasure due to their large size Finally both girls and boys like to experience quality chocolate and caters to the individual tastes of either gender with specially designed gift sets for both boys and girls For girls chocolates with names like dollops and buttons get plenty of attention while the boys set is full of delicious bars For loved ones with a do it yourself flair the cookie craft jar might be a good choice Gift Packs to Impress Of course while cute gets a lot of press at Montezumas there is also several items that kick the class up a notch perfectly melding sophistication with cuteness The Dotty About You line that gets such attention in smaller quantities shines in the gift hamper of the same name A dotty heart of course begins the assortment which is filled out with truffles and a chocolate bar studded with fruit and nuts If your lover is a fan of truffles you can buy a boxed set that holds nothing else For a connoisseur that wants to fully explore the chocolate flavors this brand offers a dozen variously flavored bars give them just the right mix to celebrate the big day Nothing in the Valentine s line is particularly expensive so go all out this Valentine s Day No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Montezumas Valentine s Chocolate With a Healthy Dose of Cute Author Lee McCoy On 28 01 11 3 04 PM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Buying Guides Montezumas Valentines Day Chocolates Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/montezumas-valentines/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Amano Dark Chocolate Bars - A Guide
    truly intense chocolate experience This chocolate is produced from Arriba cacao beans grown in the Guayas river basin of Ecuador Jembrana Premium Dark Chocolate Created from high quality cacao beans grown and harvested in Bali Indonesia this chocolate bar possess an intense chocolate flavor mingled with notes of fig and honey for a sweet sensation Dos Rios Dark Chocolate This smooth rich chocolate with subtle hints of cinnamon orange and clove is handcrafted from cacao beans produced exclusively in the Dominican Republic Limited Edition Chocolate Bars Montanya Limited Edition Dark Chocolate Rare cacao beans harvested in the Venezuelan mountains are transformed into a smooth and rich chocolate experience with subtle flavor components of nuts apricots marshmallow and spice Cuyagua Limited Edition Dark Chocolate This 70 dark chocolate bar carries delightful undertones of fruit and spices and is produced from cacao beans grown exclusively in the Cuyagua Valley of Venezuela Amano Documentary Here s a video about Amano and the owner Art well worth a watch This video is also worth watching as it shows the process they go through Buy Amano Chocolate In the UK you can buy from well er I can t find anywhere I ll keep looking In the USA you can buy from Amazon No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Amano Dark Chocolate Bars A Guide Author Lee McCoy On 1 06 10 8 37 AM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Amano Chocolate Makers Feedback 2 comments http www patisserievercruysse be Vercruysse Geert Hello Lee very nice review on this splendid chocolate My first order from this chocolate is in the house september 1 2010 I follow Art s project since the start and finally I can sell his chocolate in Belgium Its a

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/amano/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Beschle
    at Beschle what they make and who they are I ve only tried the one bar so far and absolutely loved it Beschle Carenero Superior 70 Cocoa Dark Chocolate Bar Beschle Carenero Superior 70 Cocoa Bar of Dark Chocolate is superb You simply have to try it Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/chocolate-makers/beschle/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolate Trading Co. Venezuela Noir, 72% Single Origin Bar Dark Chcoolate Bar
    be as great a shine as the Pierre Hermé Chuao 70 but is more reminiscent of the Pralus Indonesie 75 Cocoa and I know that I like a nice natural shine on a bar of chocolate but of course I m more interested in how it tastes On this score the bar was absolutely fantastic I love dark chocolate with a slight sweet caramel tone to it and this bar hits that mark perfectly The aroma is slightly balsamic but this isn t followed through into the flavour This is the opposite there s a wonderful peanut butter note which gives it an incredible richness However as that reduces a fruity edge comes out and reminds me a fruit jam I had as a child but can t quite place right now it could have been blackcurrant or plum I also loved the texture It has an incredibly long melt that holds the flavour throughout and which displays an ever so slight bitterness at the end And the flavours last a long time after the chocolate has disappeared This is a bar that keeps on giving And when you add the incredibly loud and crisp not unlike the Amano Ocumare 70 it all combines into a fantastic bar of dark chocolate For some dark chocolate purists it may not be as bitter as they d like They d probably not like the rich butteriness of it They probably wouldn t like the fact that there s no acidic aroma or the fact that there s no Beschle style packaging But to be honest I don t care I love this bar I love the sweetness I love the richness and I m very fond of the texture Many may not wish to try this bar as it s an in house label But just this once step out of your comfort zone step back away from the Amano the Valrhona the Michel Cluizel the Pralus and the Domori give this bar a whirl Rating Taste 85 there are many levels to it which all combine to make it a very interesting 72 bar of dark chocolate Texture 85 a long lasting melt with a wondeful mouth feel Appearance 65 this is where the bar falls down to my mind Obviously they re not shifting the hundreds of thousands of them so there would be no desire to reinvest in classic packaging but there s all the information you would need Nutritional Information 75 there s all the usual ingredient information plus a bit of a story and ethos Price 80 now this bar is almost twice the price of the Dartmoor Chilli Farm 70 Dark Chocolate With Coffee so is it worth playing 2 more I d say it is if you re more interested in natural chocolate rather than additional flavourings You re given a chance to experience mild chocolate tones here Overall 78 I thoroughly enjoyed this bar but I would have also liked to know the make

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/chocolate-trading-co-venezuela-noir-72/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • How To Choose Wedding Favour Packaging
    Making Containers You may want to make the wedding favour bags or boxes yourself Keep in mind though that this is again a very time consuming project and you should ensure ahead of time that you will be able to complete the task in time for the wedding day This again is an excellent place to enlist the help of close friends and family who want to be a part of the planning of your special occasion While making containers can take some time it can also save you some money Tulle Bags One idea for making simple bags for candies or other sweets is to purchase some tulle material and ribbon in the desired colours of your wedding Using a plate or other round object of appropriate size as a template cut the material into circles place the gift in the centre then bunch up the outer edges around the gift and tie with a piece of ribbon To achieve a zigzag effect around the edges use pinking shears when cutting out the circles Decorated boxes Another option that may save you some money when purchasing containers for your wedding favours is to buy small plain boxes at a local craft store and decorate them yourself You may want to use ribbons small silk flowers cutout designs or other craft items The possibilities for decorating a simple box are endless If you are good at calligraphy you may even consider personalizing each box Cones Cones made from coloured paper or paper doilies are also good containers for small items such as candies or other sweets Roll the paper or doily into a cone and secure with glue Simply fill the cones with the gift You may even consider attaching a bow or ribbon to each cone No related posts

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/choose-wedding-favour-packaging/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Choccy Munchy Seeds - Chocolate Health Foods - Reviewed
    I was very much surprised about how nice they tasted It was easy to expect them to be dry and of minimal flavour but instead they were jam packed with sweetness and a great deal of flavour from the seeds and apricot and that s what makes these so damn moreish I ve only got a small taster pack of these but they do come in a much larger 50g packet as well as 200g and 500g tubs which makes them more cost effective Having completely no will power when it comes to desk based snacks I think I ll have to get myself a large tub or two to nibble on as I write all of my hideous reports so I can have some pleasure with the pain What s more this choccy mix contains vitamin E which should help strengthen my body s immune system zinc for my bones iron for energy and fibre for my heart I can sure see these seeds become an active part of my diet as I prepare for next year s London Marathon I ll also get some of their other mixes which are focused on other health benefits such as the chilli mix which would help my metabolism and the vanilla mix for my wife who s feeling under the weather Where To Buy These Munchy Seeds As well as Lakeland Ocado Waitrose Tesco and Booths and many other independent retailers You can find your nearest here Rating Taste 75 absolutely fantastic when it comes to mixing stuff that s good for you with stuff we all adore Texture 75 it s difficult to notice but there s certainly nothing that feels out of place Appearance 75 just going on the visuals of the retail products on their website they look

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/choccy-munchy-seeds/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Hotel Chocolat Factory Shop, Address, Directions & Opening Times
    over the factory walls I should be passing that way on business next month so hopefully they ll allow me to pop in and take some photos and do a proper review The opening hours are 11am to 6pm Monday to Friday 11am to 5pm Saturdays 11am to 4pm Sundays Visit the Hotel Chocolat store to work out what sort of chocolate you d like if you re going to visit If you d like directions or the address of the Hotel Chocolat factory shop then here you are View Larger Map Image Google No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Hotel Chocolat Factory Shop Huntingdon Author Lee McCoy On 23 05 10 3 52 PM Section Brands Editor Lee McCoy Categories Chocolate News Hotel Chocolat Industry Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By Rating By Flavour By Country By Maker By Rating By Type News Features Mystery Shopping International Industry Chocolate Recipes Buying Guides Random Posts Pierre Marcolini Selection Box Demarquette Britannia s Kitchen Garden Chocolate Selection

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/hotel-chocolat-factory-shop/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Buy Hotel Chocolat Valentines Chocolates
    of Valentine s chocolate gift that is popular at Hotel Chocolat are the tablets which are like big picture frames and you can get them as a Hero for a husband or boyfriend a Goddess for a wife or girlfriend and a Fossil if you want to get your Dad one For those that want a bit of naughtiness or some sensuality on Valentine s Day then why not try their Kiss Mix which start some loving with ease If you wanted to go more down the Valentine s Day Chocolate selection box route then the Melting Hearts are a good cheap way to do this and will only cost 11 And if it was something alcoholic you were looking for then why not try their Hot Shots which are fantastically punchy For a little bit more you could get a Pretty In Pink Goody Bag which has a variety of cute chocolate gifts that I m sure most wives or girlfriends would love And if you wanted to spend a little bit more you can get a Goddess collection bag which has a bottle of Champagne too And for something very different you can get a large fruity chocolate heart which looks delicious and also comes in a dark chocolate Fruit and Nut heart too And if you wanted to spend and get a large box of chocolates with some red wine they do that too If your wife or girlfriend would prefer Prosecco they have that too No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Hotel Chocolat Valentines Chocolates Author Lee McCoy On 1 01 10 8 36 PM Section Buying Guides Editor Lee McCoy Categories Hotel Chocolat Valentines Day Chocolates Feedback 0 comments Pingback Hotel Chocolat Caramel Sweethearts

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/hotel-chocolat-valentines/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

web-archive-uk.com, 2016-10-27