Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:

Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • 82% Dark Chocolate
    getting a whole heap of chocolate soon from Duffy I thought Hotel Chocolat Dark Chocolate Canapés with Cocoa Nibs If you wanted to try something a little bit different for a dinner party then I suggest that you add Stilton or some other strong cheese to them and try them out on your guests I m sure they ll love them Potomac Chocolate Upala 82 Dark Bar This is most

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/82-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 81% Dark Chocolate
    more and more are getting in on the act This one from Mast Brothers is a very interesting and unique version that most definitely should be tried Mast Brothers 81 Dark Chocolate With Almonds Sea Salt and Olive Oil This Mast Brothers 81 Dark Chocolate With Almonds Sea Salt and Olive Oil is a weird experience It s not for those that don t like trying something new Search Popular

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/81-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 80% Dark Chocolate
    alcoholic flower beverage is significantly more appealing than the alternative even though the packaging is somewhat more understated than Zotter s usual fair I just had to give it a whirl Perhaps it was actually the thought that 12 of this The Chocolate Tree 80 Peru Here we have Scotland s entry into the ever growing fraternity of British chocolate makers For the past three or four years I have thought that American chocolate makers had this country licked when it came to awesome bean to bar chocolate But now I feel a good number of very talented people this Forever Cacao 80 Raw Dark Chocolate To me chocolate with a story tastes better than chocolate made with the sole purpose of making people in rich companies more money Forever Cacao a new and very small stone ground chocolate maker from the similarly small village of Guilsfield Powys Wales who have sourced what they and their cacao Demarquette Chocolate Bar Collection A wonderful collection of dark chocolate bars with the one 40 Ben Tre milk chocolate bar I d love Marc to expand this collection though as I m sure his fans would love him to offer a wider variety in these new 22g mini bars Zotter Mitzi Blue Jazz Blues This is a very interesting bar of dark chocolate but when compared to the rest of the Zotter range some may feel a touch underwhelmed given that there s no strange ingredients included Marou Tiền Giang 80 The downside of restricting yourself to safe chocolate is that you ll end up missing wonderful chocolate such as this bean to bar chocolate maker in Vietnam which has produced a lovely bar of soft mannered chocolate Pralus Fortissima 80 The aroma indicated that it was likely to be a robust bar

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/80-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 78% Dark Chocolate
    Oriente Cuba Terruño de Baracoa Certainly an interesting bar from Marcolini It had a lovely cherry flavour but didn t give me the wow factor I was hoping for It most definitely interesting but didn t give any sense of complexity I love in fine chocolate Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd 2016

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/78-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 77% Dark Chocolate
    on the type of cacao bean used and the conching time Rózsavölgyi Csokoládé Spiced Drinking Chocolate I don t know about where you are but here it s cold So it s not the earth shatteringly cold that we had a couple of years ago when it got down to 19 C when my son was conceived Of course that wasn t as a result of a need to keep warm But as we know how expensive children are Bouga Cacao Physalis 77 Despite being several months bast it s best this 77 dark chocolate made with cocoa from Ecuador and produced in Southern France as was very nice and had some very nice sweet and bitter flavours Charbonnel et Walker Dark Marc de Champagne Dark Chocolate Truffles They re all right I suppose just nothing fantastic They were supposed to be dark chocolate but there was no bitterness about them Sigh Bouga Cacao 77 Hacienda Chocolate Grand Cru I had hoped for more from this Bouga Cacao bar but at least it had a very interesting rustic nature that you don t often I get to try all that often It was also slightly spoiled in transit so just

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/77-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 74% Dark Chocolate
    too addictive for your own good Often I find the most addictive chocolate either is born out of abstaining from the good stuff for far too long or just because it hits all the right notes Big business spends billions finding the balance of salt sugar and fats in their products Mast Brothers Pecan and Maple For me this bar didn t work there wasn t enough of the syrup flavour to counteract the very dry texture which was made more so by the pecan nuts They ve made far better chocolate Mast Brothers Black Truffle Dark Chocolate Bar Sometimes its worth going to the ends of the earth to find wonderful chocolate Thankfully we have the internet so we don t have to This black truffle and sea salt bar was just splendid Idilio Origins 74 Porcelana I really don t know how people are going to get their hands on this bar But try you must Pack your bags leave a note and head off to the continent Your journey will be rewarded with some delightful chocolate Hotel Chocolat Peel Me An Orange 74 Dark Chocolate Quite surprisingly these orange dark chocolates are very good They are worth

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/74-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 73% Dark Chocolate
    A cacao tree is just a tree Without human intervention it can never become chocolate Without people sticking their neck on the line you ll never have fine chocolate and without people doing things differently we ll The World s Hottest Chocolate Bar www chocolatereviews co ukI like to try strange chocolate but nothing will ever make me want to try this bar of chilli chocolate ever again The heat is ok but not how it made me feel afterwards But if you want to buy your loved one something to knock their socks off then you really must give this bar a go Chocolate Kirsch Cherries From Montezuma s I just loved these chocolate coated kirsch cherries Montezuma s have created a delightful fruity chocolate treat for hot summer days If you get the chance go to the park with some Champagne or other tipple and a box or two full of these and just while a couple of hours reading a good book or just watching the world go by Bovetti Blue Mint 73 Dark Chocolate Bar This Bovetti dark chocolate bar wasn t as good as the name would suggest Try if if you must but I

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/73-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 72% Dark Chocolate
    or white chocolate Menakao Madagascar 72 This bar of Meakao 72 is one of the finest Madagascan dark chocolate bars I ve ever reviewed It s very much full of flavour which lasts an age If you re ever able to try it I would It s made in Madagascar from locally grown cocoa Demarquette Araguani 72 This Demarquette Araguani 72 just didn t do it for me I found it uninteresting a touch too brutish and without the variety of flavours one may have expected given the aroma Idilio Origins Finca Torres 72 This bar is far from complicated or offering extravagant flavours its just a very well excuted luscious bar of dark chocolate from one of the word s best cacao producing countries Artisan du Chocolat Panama 70 Bar Very much like the general wonderful chocolate that Artisan du Chocolat create Somehow they manage to produce chocolate with great character and intrigue Artisan du Chocolat Costa Rica 72 Another example of beautiful chocolate made with cacao from Costa Rica this one had a lovely variety of flavours through out the melt If you re near one of their stores and like chocolate with personality then try it Artisan du Chocolat Bali There s just something fantastic with what Artisan du Chocolat are doing these days when they source cacao from destinations the less adventurous chocolate makers can t be bothered to explore The flavour of this Bali bar was incredibly interesting Duffy s Panama Tierra Oscura Panama 72 This bar has to be one of the best that I ve tried in a long while if you re looking for a smooth rustic experience The aroma and flavour are disjointed but that s half the fun Coppeneur Trinidad 72 Chilli and Lavender If you wanted to try a Coppeneur dark chocolate bar then this Trinidad 72 Chilli and Lavender is very good not exceptional but definitely worth considering if you like chilli chocolate There s not a great deal of heat so it would suit most chocolate lovers Artisan du Chocolat Brazil Rio Doce 72 This Rio Doce bar from Artisan du Chocolat is anything but sweet It s very bitter and doesn t have a very espansive variety of flavours It s not one for the fainthearted Chocri Personalised Dark Chocolate Bar I most certainly wouldn t try this combination of a design your own chocolate bar from Chocri again There s plenty of other more pleasent alternatives Artisan du Chocolat Congo Dark Chocolate Bar Artisan du Chocolat are one of my favourite UK chocolate companies and have done a good job with this Congo 72 Single Origin Dark Chocolate Bar Dark Chocolate Grand Marnier Orange Truffles These Dark Chocolate Grand Marnier Orange Truffles weren t actually all that good I ve certainly had better Artisan du Chocolat Jamaica 72 Dark Chocolate Bar This Artisan du Chocolat Jamaica 72 Dark Chocolate Bar is a very aromatic bar which milk chocolate fans would find too strange I love

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/72-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

web-archive-uk.com, 2016-10-26