Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:

Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • 71% Dark Chocolate
    prefer chocolate to have a touch more character But as something to relax with then you can t really fault it Duffy s Nicaragua Nicaliso 71 With this Nicaliso bar we return to the quality of chocolate that Duffy got his name for This is a superb dark chocolate bar that has nutty and creamy tones There s no intensity at all and should appeal to those that don t

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/71-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 69% Dark Chocolate
    created the Indonesian 69 Dark Chocolate bar which to my mind is fascinating but does miss the mark because its a little too dry at the end Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/69-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 66% Dark Chocolate
    some very unusual flavours present Hotel Chocolat 66 Sambirano Valley This bar of Purist chocolate from Hotel Chocolat comes from the fantastic Sambriano Valley region of Madagascar and offers some very fruity sharp but beautiful flavours It may not be as rounded as a number of other bars from own estate makers but it s still very good Fruition Chocolate 66 Dark Chocolate There is something magnificent about micro batch chocolate makers putting the effort in to create utterly delightful chocolate as this 66 bar It may be a touch sweet but I enjoyed it nonetheless Amedei Toscano Black 66 In terms of the execution this bar is fantastic Did find it fairly mild but fragrant It would be one of my favourites and I d certainly not refuse it in the future Rose And Violet Dark Chocolate This 66 dark chocolate bar with rose and violet was more bitter than I anticipated and would have preferred it to be lighter and more fragrant Valrhona Alpaco 66 Dark Chocolate Bar This Valrhona Alpaco 66 Dark Chocolate Bar was a massive dissapointment There s almost no flavour and the only characteristic is that of sweet slim fast milk shake Vosges Organic

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/66-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 65% Dark Chocolate
    know was that there was a very strange soapy quality to the chocolate that really shouldn t have been there Rabot Estate 65 120 Conch It s always nice to try something different but despite being noticeably milder than the shorter conch version I still found this a touch one dimensional Rococo Lavendar Dark Chocolate Bar I had hoped for some farily intense interesting chocolate but alas no But I shouldn t expect all the chocolate I try to be full of flavour Sublte is good some times Betty s Grand Cru Swiss 65 This 65 dark chocolate from Betty s made with Felchlin couverture was sweet and bland I just prefer dark chocolate to have bit more personality it was lacking here Hotel Chocolat Chuao When it comes to the Chuao I m a bit of a purist It just didn t taste like the others or have the same feel But I could just be wrong about it Zotter Congo 65 For those of you chocoholics that love to try something which is just a little bit different but not as far out as the Zotter funky stuff then this really should be one for you to try chocoMe Bespoke Dark Chocolate Bar with Rose Cherry Strawberry and Cinnamon This bespoke dark chocolate bar from chocoMe had Rose Cherry Strawberry and Cinnamon on top and was actually pretty nice The only problem is that it comes from Hungary and it might not be so easy to get hold of in the UK Zotter Labooko Bittersweet Chocolate From India If you re after something a little bit different then give this Zotter Labooko bar a go It s made by Zotter and is wonderful It s a pretty rare bar of chocolate so you ll have to have a

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/65-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 63% Dark Chocolate
    the door had a ritual about them I d cast aside by bag full of books and illegible notes and trudge through the kitchen to the room that contained Amedei Toscano Black 63 If I had to choose one bitter sweet bar of chocolate to take with me to a dessert island this would have to be it The texture fantastic the aroma intoxicating and the flavour soft and sweet

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/63-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 61% Dark Chocolate
    Bar What a wonderful bar of chocolate this Californian Fruit Nut Bar from My Chocolate Bar is Delicious Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/61-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 60% Dark Chocolate
    produced a delightful and relaxed bar of chocolate that can easily be enjoyed by the masses There s no fine complex flavours just a strange combination of distinctive ones South Devon Chilli Farm Bhut Jolokia Dark Chocolate I received two slabs of dark chocolate made with Bhut Jolokia chilies as a batch 1 sample from the South Devon Chilli Farm I expected it to make me feel ill like the Scorchio bar did but thankfully it was so much more flavoursome and less faux I can t wait for this bar to be launched properly The Grenada Chocolate Company Nib a licious 60 This has a strange banana and mango flavour that is quite strange but very enjoyable The nibs of course give a lovely variable texture I d definitely say this is a must try bar Original Hawaiian 60 Dark Chocolate I enjoyed this Original Hawaiian 60 Trinitario Dark Chocolate bar but expect it would have tasted much better when it was fresh last year instead of waiting eight months to review it It produces a mild flavour that be a perfect compromise for people just starting their dark chocolate experiences Blyss Chocolate Tangerine Romance Ah Blyssfull chocolate This was a big hit for me And that s not only because of the ethics behind the company Blyss Chocolate Ishpingo Mystery Single Bean Virgin Chocolate This Blyss Chocolate Ishpingo Mystery Single Bean Virgin Dark Chocolate may be from Ecuador but its actually better than most Ecuadorian chocolate that I ve tried The marketing is laid heavily but its worth looking out for Montezuma s Revenge Lime Chilli and Tequila Truffles Montezuma s Revenge Lime Chilli and Tequila Truffles weren t all that bad to be honest and they do some other good chocolate if you d like to try

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/60-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 58% Dark Chocolate
    Butlers Almond Orange Dark Chocolate was a guest review by Amanda who liked it but thought it could have done with a deeper taste Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/58-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

web-archive-uk.com, 2016-10-26