Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:

Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • 55% Dark Chocolate
    to travel all the way to Russia to try Sir Hans Sloane Dark Drinking Chocolate Beads When it comes to a pick me up after a hard stressful day at work there s nothing better than a hot cup of choc to sooth away those mental blockages and unwind And there s no better way to do that than with these beads from Sir Hans Sloane Green Blacks Maya Gold

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/55-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 54% Dark Chocolate
    Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Other Montezumas Reviews Montezumas Organic Milk Chocolate Buttons Montezuma s Peanut Butter Truffles Montezuma s Dark Chocolate Advent Calendar Organic Milk Chocolate Pumpkins Montezuma s Organic Halloween Hamper Yeast Beast From Montezumas Montezuma s Lime Pickle Montezuma s Vegan and Organic Chocolate Selection Chocolate Kirsch Cherries From Montezuma s Montezumas Valentine s Chocolate With a Healthy Dose of Cute More Valentine s Chocolates Thorntons

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/54-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 53% Dark Chocolate
    five Pounds too I just has to be a gimmick than any form of serious chocolate Cocoa Black Gourmet Easter Egg What do you call a gourmet Easter egg Well I wouldn t label this one as anything over than below average Thorntons Dark Chocolate With Colombian Coffee This bar could have done with a more prominent coffee flavour and a fair bit less of the sugar At first it

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/53-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 50% Bittersweet Chocolate Dark Chocolate
    from the South Devon Chilli Farm This 250g pack of 50 chocolate flakes Niederegger Marizipan With Bittersweet Chocolate I just loved this Niederegger Marizipan With Bittersweet Chocolate bar it brought back so many memories Zotter Rum Coconut Dark Chocolate Zotter offer one of their best bars in the form of this Rum Coconut dark chocolate bar well worth trying if you can get hold of one Rabot Estate 50 Dash

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/50-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 100% Dark Chocolate
    to tuck in And when you do you can t help it you are not disappointed Not one for conformity Young s chocolates boast an Hotel Chocolat Pichanaki 100 Dark Chocolate Far to the east of the Peruvian capital of Lima lies the town of Pichanki and the CEPROAP Central de Productores Agroecológicos Pichanaki Co operative which I believe is the source of the cocoa used in this very smooth and elegant 100 chocolate from Hotel Chocolat This move of the iconic British Pralus 100 Dark Chocolate Bar Review Without hyperbole this has to be one of the best 100 dark chocolate bars currently available in the UK The flavours are very specific and complementary It has a great texture and aroma Grenada Chocolate Company 100 This 100 dark chocolate bar from Grenada Chocolate company most definitely won t be for everyone It needs to be enjoyed in small pieces very slowly The mouth feel is sensational if you can restrain yourself Menakao 100 Cocoa Obviously 100 dark chocolate isn t one that beginners should start off with But if you re comfortable with very bitter chocolate then this has to be one of the best you could try If

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/dark-chocolate/100-dark-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Terre à Terre Boozy Rum Truffles
    a more obvious flavour into the mix But these from Terre à Terre aren t complex The flavour is simple and direct The rum is soft but pervasive It s sweet without being substantive They really are a triumph of truffle making With some chocolate truffles they can become a bit much after three or four or certainly five With these however I m sure I could work my way through the lot and only allow myself to be distracted by the odd slurp of tea Although a glass of Champagne may be more appropriate There s a good reason that these truffles won the two gold stars at the Great Taste Awards they re simply very good I m glad I ordered them and glad they arrived ready for reviewing on a gorgeous sunny Saturday afternoon Rating Taste 95 I was trying to work out if they re more a summer or winter truffle to me they re a truffle that should be enjoyed at every opportunity Texture 90 I loved the contradiction between the thick shell and wonderfully soft truffle centre Appearance 70 ok so the box lets it down but they re not meant to be a wow truffle for looking at they re a wow truffle for enjoying with your taste buds Nutritional Information 60 there seems to an inverse relationship between nutritional information and the quality of the chocolate It s in full swing here At a dinner party you re not going to worry about calories Price 90 at 6 95 they re great value compared to the 8 80 at least for Charbonnel et Walker Pink Champagne Truffles Overall 81 only let down by the box and nutritional information Given the volumes they probably sell then it would become uneconomic The important factors

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/boozy-rum-truffles/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Best Milk Chocolate Valentine's Gifts 2012
    all milk chocolate products Cadbury Cadbury has a long history of success with milk chocolate so it is a great choice for quality Valentine s confections For example their Valentine With Love line has several boxed chocolate that are clearly labeled as milk chocolate Look for the Milk Tray logo to find these gems for your lover Other products such as the Valentine Treasure Box require a bit more digging but by reading the list of included products you can determine that the contents are all milk chocolate Click Here Prestat Prestat not only makes amazingly delicious chocolates but their packaging is stunning enough to make this line the perfect choice for Valentine s gifts for your loved one While it appears that all their boxed assortments include a mix of both dark and milk chocolate the selections that are made up entirely of milk chocolate are clearly marked It can also help to look for packaging colors other than the standard pink the milk chocolate truffles and tea wafers for example come in a blue box while the cinnamon wafers are decked out in red all these products are under a tenner Click Here Fortnum Mason If you have your heart set on getting your lover a boxed chocolate assortment that has nothing but milk chocolates in it Fortnum Mason is a great place to look For 20 a quality assortment of milk chocolates is available The chocolatier also has several milk chocolate bars for around five pounds as well as milk chocolate lollipops Click Here No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title The Best Milk Chocolate Valentine s Gifts Author Staff Writer On 4 02 11 9 44 PM Section Guide Editor Lee McCoy Categories Buying Guides Cadbury

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/milk-chocolate-valentines/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Hotel Chocolat Supermilk 65% Review
    a momentary dalliance with indulgence It s for people that like sweet milk chocolate but realise that there s more to life than a sugar rush My first thought of this chocolate was that it was incredibly creamy The full fat milk powder certainly adds to this sensation it s actually what makes this chocolate The cocoa flavours are mellow to the extreme It s that almost subliminal acidity and typical chocolate flavour that plays below the cream When your taste buds pull all those different flavours together to me at least it just tastes of Christmas There s a hint of spice a dash of fruit and the almost cream like profile just shouts Christmas Pudding at me And I love it Usually I d be grabbing for their Madagascar Somia 72 which I have before me or even their St Lucia 100 they make some wonderful 100 s but with this being richer than a typical milk but without the false ingredients it satisfies me in that way only a dark milk can Part of me wishes they d make another dark milk to compliment this one but with a shorter conch time so it just offers more intensity Then it would be great to use as an example for people learning about chocolate about how the ingredients alone don t define a chocolate s flavour The guilt for liking such a subtle chocolate is actually getting to me Guilt ridden I m going to have to dive into their AoC Silver winner for 2013 the Rabot Estate 70 Did you like this review Follow Chocolate Reviews Chocolate Reviews on You may also like Hotel Chocolat Summer Fusions Hotel Chocolat Old Fossil Hotel Chocolat Pichanaki 75 Hotel Chocolat Vietnam 80 Post Information Below you ll find all the

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/hotel-chocolat-supermilk-65/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

web-archive-uk.com, 2016-10-26