web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • 27% Milk Chocolate
    touch too sweet for me but I loved the message that it promotes which is typically one missed at this time of year Dubble Chocolate Easter Egg Hunt Kit These chocolate eggs created for the Divine Dubble brand are cute and a perfect way to buy eggs for an Easter egg hunt which are both fairly cheap and tastes wonderful Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/27-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • 30% Milk Chocolate
    sweet and sickly milk chocolate then this Lindt Petit Desserts Tarte Citron Meringue will be heaven to you But if you like fine chocolate then give it a wide birth Amano Ocumare 30 Milk Chocolate Bar This Amano Ocumare 30 Milk Chocolate Bar is just no where near as good as its dark chocolate cousin There s no real chocolate taste and too much of saccharine to be anywhere near

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/30-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 31% Milk Chocolate
    Café Crème Caramel Milk Chocolate Bar If you wanted something broody and bitter then obviously this Crème Caramel Milk Chocolate Bar from Chocolate Café won t be the right choice But if you needed a sweet pick me up then this bar would be perfect for you Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/31-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • 32% Milk Chocolate
    time One of her first words to me then are still my favourite here s some chocolate for you Of Thornton s Lightly Salted Pistachio Many people may criticise Thorntons for their chocolate but my view is that the blocks are vastly better than the novelty chocolate stuff they sell and even the most pretentious chocolate aficionado would actually like this bar Neuhaus Speculoos Milk Chocolate With Cinnamon This Neuhaus

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/32-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 33% Milk Chocolate
    what some choice then try this Indian inspired drinking chocolate from Devnaa which contains cloves cinnamon cardamom and ginger It s very refreshing indeed Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat You Can Buy This Chocolate From Firebox More Valentine s Chocolates Thorntons Truffles Heart Little Gifts Chocolate Valentine s Day Roses Divine White Chocolate And Strawberry Hearts Thornton s Continental Chocolatier

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/33-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 34% Milk Chocolate
    when we re buying chocolate treats and Halloween shouldn t be any different If you re buying these chocolate pumpkins in the gift hamper they re not too bad value for money But on their own I d say they re not worth the money Cocoaloco Koska s Blend Milk Chocolate Indian Summer Bar The Cocoaloco Koska s Blend Milk Chocolate Indian Summer Bar is a delightful and sweet bar of chocolat with a wondeful soft spicness that lifts the bar out of the ordinary Go Do 34 Milk Chocolate Bar I loved the Go Do 34 Milk Chocolate Bar but it went too quickly I d like another please Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Other Montezumas Reviews Montezumas Organic Milk Chocolate Buttons Montezuma s Peanut Butter Truffles Montezuma s Dark Chocolate Advent Calendar Organic Milk Chocolate Pumpkins Montezuma s Organic Halloween Hamper Yeast Beast From Montezumas Montezuma s Lime Pickle Montezuma s Vegan and Organic Chocolate Selection Chocolate Kirsch Cherries From Montezuma s Montezumas Valentine s Chocolate With a Healthy Dose of Cute More Valentine s Chocolates Thorntons Truffles Heart Little Gifts Chocolate Valentine s Day Roses Divine White

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/34-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 35% Milk Chocolate
    Hotel Chocolat offer much better Halloween chocolate in their range Luxury Milk Chocolate Easter Bunny Rabbit I did very much enjoy this milk chocolate bunny rabbit from Melt but there still wasn t enough personality in the chocolate to make me love it Alprose Swiss Milk Chocolate This Kosher and Passover chocolate isn t the greatest ever but if your religion dictates it then I m sure you ll enjoy

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/35-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 37% Milk Chocolate
    certainly isn t the best milk chocolate they ve produced but I still enjoyed the sharp flavours The lemon and sea salt did work well together and make the inherent chocolate flavour stand out more I d love to try a 50 version of this bar to see what the salt could do with the darker tones Daniel Jones Orange Bee Pollen The Daniel Jones Orange Bee Pollen milk chocolate bar intrinsically be the finest I ve ever tried but it had a fantastic enjoyable quality to it which I m sure many of you would appreciate Thorntons Bakewell Tart If you love sweet flavoured milk chocolate that you can easily get hold of then you ve got to try this Bakewell Tart milk chocolate bar from Thorntons Thorntons Haiti Mango Save The Children Milk Chocolate Bar If you re looking for something to help with the charity work of Save The Children then you should really try this Thorntons Milk Chocolate Haiti Mango milk chocolate bar as it s excellent Sweet it may be but wholesome Hand Painted Milk Chocolate Cow From Rococo Rococo Chocolates always make chocolate art that you ll love to look at and eat The

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/37-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-15