web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • 38% Milk Chocolate
    Her initial reaction was that there s too much salt in it This was followed with can I have some more In a The Grown Up Chocolate Company Crunchy Praline Wonder Bar This Crunchy Praline Wonder Bar from The Grown Up Chocolate Company actually surprised me a great deal It had some flavour but not an excessive amount of sweetness that made it very enjoyable Thorntons Tonka Bean Milk Chocolate

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/38-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • 39% Milk Chocolate
    Schmerlings Rosemarie Cappuccino Swiss Milk Chocolate This Schmerlings Rosemarie Cappuccino Swiss Milk Chocolate has to be one of the worst bars of chocolate I ve tried but not quite as bad as Hershey chocolate Only if you re very curious should you try this one Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd 2016 Registered

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/39-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 45% Milk Chocolate
    Domori and tucked at the bottom of the box covered by filling was this grey bag I had forgotten my conversation with Vosges Naga Bar If you like chocolate that has a strange warm and interesting flavour then I think this will probably be the one for many of you For me it was good but could have been better Pralus Barre Infernale Lait The Pralus Barre Infernale Lait was

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/milk-chocolate/45-milk-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • James Chocolates Lemon Zest & Poppy Seed White Chocolate Bar Review
    me of lemon cheesecake It really is a marvel The texture is also fantastic The white chocolate is soft and the poppy seeds magically don t seem to get stuck in your teeth and contribute to a wonderful experience I d love you to try this chocolate bar Rating Taste 85 a well rounded and zingy chocolate bar Texture 85 soft and with character Appearance 70 perhaps they could work on the packaging but I m sure they need to keep costs down Nutritional Information 65 there s not a great deal there Price 55 it is fairly pricy for just 50g but you won t be able to get it anywhere else Overall 72 a must try if you re wanting something different Nutritional Information You can buy direct from James Chocolates for 1 80 for 50g No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title James Chocolates Lemon Zest Poppy Seed White Chocolate Bar Author Lee McCoy On 16 12 09 11 36 AM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories James Chocolates Lemon Poppy Seeds Rating 70 74 White Chocolate Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/james-chocolates-lemon-zest/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • William Di Carlo Perle di Dolcezza Review
    of a typical white chocolate flavour is just a passing experience This is all about the sugar and the satisfaction it can give you when you re most in need Then I consumed about 10 in as many minutes I over indulged and spoiled the moment due to my weakness and ability for hedonistic and glutinous moments I should have relented and consumed them as if I had paid a few quid for them and weren t given to me when I picked up an order of Bonajuto from the wholesalers With these you only notice the hazelnut flavour after a few minutes when the sugar hit has passed and pieces of the nut are left like a lost sheep trying to find its way to the pen My sheepdog of a tongue helped guide it to its final resting place and I contemplated another The problem is that they re so attractive and whilst you know you ve had your fill you just have them sitting there like the one ring to rule them all They re glistening begging to be destroyed It s a battle of wills Unlike yesterday I will resist today I will not give in I have some other chocolates to over indulge with I do like these But to be fair I d prefer hazelnuts to be coated in Domori chocolate like these bad boys p s I can t find anyone selling these so far No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title William Di Carlo Perle di Dolcezza Author Lee McCoy On 23 11 13 7 35 PM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Hazelnut Rating 55 59 White Chocolate Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/perle-di-dolcezza/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Comptoir du Cacao Coconut White Chocolate Review
    it fully To be fair the chocolate did look inspiring as I pulled it out of the packaging It was reminiscent of a tiled Art Deco building as it was very angular and precise And the intrigue continued on with the flavour where I similarly found it interesting White chocolate typically has a sickly ammonia like flavour which I naturally find unwelcome however here it did have that slight edge to it but it was far more complicated than any other white chocolate I ve tried It was difficult to separate that chocolate aspect from the grated coconut which reportedly laminated the praline The secret I found to pick out the ever changing flavours was to actually to stop masticating on that filling so my senses weren t distracted by the audible crunch Then the flavours will start to traverse your mouth and given the attention it deserves Although the praline centre was very crunchy it gave way with ease so that it didn t become as gritty and unpleasant as some praline I ve had But still it isn t a bar that I could have more than the three or four of the large squares as it s a touch too sweet for my liking No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Comptoir du Cacao Coconut White Chocolate Author Lee McCoy On 15 05 12 Rating 67 100 url https plus google com 113766011686508596772 posts Section Reviews Editor Lee McCoy Categories Coconut Rating 65 69 White Chocolate Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By Rating By Flavour By Country By Maker By Rating By Type News

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/comptoir-du-cacao-coconut/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Schell Blanche Saffron Curry From Germany White Chocolate Review
    more of a chore than a pleasure Looking through my archives of white chocolate reviews I was trying to find something to compare it with but there just wasn t any Nothing I ve reviewed compares to this Sitting back and listening to some Maxwell I finally got it or so I thought So much white chocolate has a sickly vanilla flavour and textures that remind me of wax that surrounds French cheese but this chocolate is a great deal more sophisticated than that sort of The feeling that I get from it is actually of sherry It s sweet but some interesting flavours if you get a good one The Iranian saffron is certainly in evidence but is actually very well balanced with the Tahitian Vanilla The Mumbai Curry wasn t so much in evidence whatever that actually means in English There are the most subtle of other flavours but none I can really put my finger on I ve actually started to feel that I don t actually get it Perhaps It s like some cerebral literature that I just don t have the life experiences that enables me to engage with it I just can t connect with this chocolate which is a shame as they have plenty of other bars listed that I m sure would be wonderful At least this curry chocolate doesn t have freeze dried chicken in it The packaging and back story hinted at something like finding a great cheese at a farm shop Instead I picked the one that I d probably like least so I d just give it a rating of 55 Where To Buy This Blanche Saffron Curry Schell 3 95 No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/schell-saffron-curry/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • My Chocolate Bar Lemon Truffles
    edge On inspection I found out Limoncello was used alongside pure lemon oil The flavour could so easily be excessive However the guys there have managed to keep it in check and perfectly balanced with the cream butter and milk fat As you can tell they re very rich and that s certainly no bad thing Although I did prefer many of their other truffles instead I did find these pleasantly cleansing and soft They re certainly enjoyable and perfect for summer but I d suggest getting their other truffles if you can find them It s a great shame that they re not available online as they re the company that provided us with our wedding favours when we got married But that s the world of chocolate for you No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title My Chocolate Bar Lemon Truffles Author Lee McCoy On 12 04 12 Rating 60 100 url https plus google com 113766011686508596772 posts Section Reviews Editor Lee McCoy Categories Chocolate Truffles Lemon MyChocolateBar Rating 60 64 White Chocolate Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/my-chocolate-bar-lemon-truffles/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18