web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Ratings Page 6 of 12
    was hoping for It most definitely interesting but didn t give any sense of complexity I love in fine chocolate South Devon Chilli Farm Bhut Jolokia Dark Chocolate I received two slabs of dark chocolate made with Bhut Jolokia chilies as a batch 1 sample from the South Devon Chilli Farm I expected it to make me feel ill like the Scorchio bar did but thankfully it was so much more flavoursome and less faux I can t wait for this bar to be launched properly The World s Hottest Chocolate Bar www chocolatereviews co ukI like to try strange chocolate but nothing will ever make me want to try this bar of chilli chocolate ever again The heat is ok but not how it made me feel afterwards But if you want to buy your loved one something to knock their socks off then you really must give this bar a go Paul A Young Sea Salted Caramel Pecan Brownie Perhaps not my favourite chocolate brownie Paul A Young has ever made but I m open to have my mind changed by others Have you tried it The Grenada Chocolate Company Nib a licious 60 This has a strange banana and mango flavour that is quite strange but very enjoyable The nibs of course give a lovely variable texture I d definitely say this is a must try bar Sunshine and Butterflies Limited Edition Selection Box I wonderful alternative to the high street selection boxes These are definitely worth trying not only because they taste great but also because you re helping the little guys Lucky s Online Hunny Bunny Luxury Cakes Why can t all chocolate cake experiences be like this If only you could marry someone that s able to put these flavours together package them up and give you a weekly treat Well because life isn t fair If you do get the chance get yourself some Chocolate Covered Strawberries If you are looking for the best chocolate Father s Day gifts then you shouldn t really look any further than these chocolate covered strawberries I know they re not cheap but they re worth every penny Gnosis Handmade Raw Vegan Chocolate Sacred Feminine Whether or not this dark chocolate bar does actually alleviate the symptoms of the menstral cycle I don t know but I do know that I actually liked it Butlers Chocolates Dark Chocolate Mint Crunch The fresh flavour of mint chocolate is my favourite and this Butlers Chocolates Dark Chocolate Mint Crunch was actually very pleasant Zokoko Alto Beni 68 Dark Chocolate This is a truly wonderful bar of chocolate from Zokoko who are chocolate makers in Australia Gü Chocolate Ganache After Noon Pots Forget the calories and dive in You only live once so why don t you just spend it doing stuff you love Start here and you never know what you ll end up doing Frosted Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Pop Tarts I don t know why I spent

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/ratings/page/6/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Ratings Page 7 of 12
    an Easter gift and the person you re buying for just has to have organic or natural chocolate then there really isn t anywhere else to visit this year well from what I ve reviewed anyway Dubble Chocolate Easter Egg Hunt Kit These chocolate eggs created for the Divine Dubble brand are cute and a perfect way to buy eggs for an Easter egg hunt which are both fairly cheap and tastes wonderful 70 Dark Chocolate From Belize Kakaw If you like rustic natural unadulterated chocolate that has no interest in the mass market then this is the chocolate bar for you Pierre Marcolini Selection Box In terms of the overall experience this chocolate selection box has to be the best of 2011 Cocoa Black Dark Chocolate Selection Box It would be hard to find a more gorgeous chocolate selection box than this anywhere in the world William Curley Sea Salt Caramel Bar If you wanted to buy a bar of chocolate to enjoy with your wife or husband then I couldn t think of a bar more enjoyable than this Chocolate Craft Assortment I love getting selection boxes sent to me as I never know what they ll be like This one from Chocolate Craft I thought was lovely More Double Trouble Chocolate Fudge If you love your fudge very sweet then you won t go too far wrong with this from the Fudge Kitchen Jean Paul Hévin Príncipe 75 I m normally fond of what Jean Paul Hévin does But with this one I thought was way off the mark Cocoa Black Gourmet Easter Egg What do you call a gourmet Easter egg Well I wouldn t label this one as anything over than below average Wittamer Sugar Free Dark Chocolate I don t think I ve ever tried a sugar free or diabetic bar of chocolate that I actually liked But it must be so hard to make chocolate taste great without at least some sugar Well Wittamer doesn t actually do too bad a job here Amelia Rope 71 Dark Chocolate From Mexico If you re looking for a dark chocolate bar with a slightly sweet flavour but nothing too dramatic then this could be the perfect bar for you Amelia may not be making it any more but its certainly worth trying to find out if she has any left Zotter Plum Brandy Often I m just perplexed by the flavours that Zotter create but this one works and works very well indeed If you like alcoholic chocolate this one should give you the hit you crave Czekolada Deserowa Prażone Ziarno Kakao This 70 Dark Chocolate From Ghana bar from Manufactura Czekolady was a lot sweeter than I thought Instead of having an acidic tone it was more fruity and sweet Thorntons Coconut Lime White Chocolate Bar The Thorntons Coconut Lime White Chocolate Bar is actually one of the best white chocolate bars I ve tasted in a good while There s no major sweetness

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/ratings/page/7/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ratings Page 8 of 12
    chocolate taste and too much of saccharine to be anywhere near as good as the Amano reputation which preceeds it Amelia Rope Dark Lemon Chocolate Bar Most of you probably wouldn t have heard of Amelia Rope I hadn t until recently but she has put her heart and soul into these bars They re definitely well worth trying if you get the chance Schmerlings Rosemarie Cappuccino Swiss Milk Chocolate This Schmerlings Rosemarie Cappuccino Swiss Milk Chocolate has to be one of the worst bars of chocolate I ve tried but not quite as bad as Hershey chocolate Only if you re very curious should you try this one Ben Tre Single Estate Dark Chocolate From Vietnam This an absolutely delightful 70 dark chocolate bar from Thailand with great crispy flavours and a strong nose Valrhona Alpaco 66 Dark Chocolate Bar This Valrhona Alpaco 66 Dark Chocolate Bar was a massive dissapointment There s almost no flavour and the only characteristic is that of sweet slim fast milk shake Dartmoor Chilli Farm Dark Chilli Chocolate With Peppermint Dartmoor Chilli Farm have produced a lovely 70 Dark Chilli Chocolate bar with a hint of Peppermint It s very strong so be warned Robineau Chocolate Selection Box This Chocolate Selection Box from Robineau who are based in Darlington is a wonderful and light offerring which is offers a more laid back experience than many you ll find from the big names Nestle Gold Le Bonbon Mousse Just save your money just don t buy them they re dreadful Canderel Dark Chocolate The Canderel Dark Chocolate is plain revolting Stay well clear Entra aide Chocolat Noir Quinoa This Entra aide Chocolat Noir Quinoa is a terrible bar of chocolate the texture is rubbish and the flavour horrible Ferrero Rocher Garden Lemon Flavour Ferrero Rocher is a well known and much loved brand but this fruity version is just terrible Artisan du Chocolat Congo Dark Chocolate Bar Artisan du Chocolat are one of my favourite UK chocolate companies and have done a good job with this Congo 72 Single Origin Dark Chocolate Bar Hand Painted Milk Chocolate Cow From Rococo Rococo Chocolates always make chocolate art that you ll love to look at and eat The price may put some off but if you don t like the idea of this chocolate cow then at least try something else they make Zotter Choco Shot Whisky If you re buying an unusual chocolate gift for a friend or loved one and they like both whisky and chocolate then you should really try this curious gift from Zotter Montezuma s Christmas Hot Drinking Chocolate This special edition Christmas hot drinking chocolate wasn t as special as I d hoped it to be There were some good Christmas notes but nothing out of the ordinary Zotter Christmas Chocolate Perhaps less Christmas and more lazing on a Barbados beach But I did think it was a great boozy chocolate that you could share with your family at Christmas

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/ratings/page/8/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Ratings Page 9 of 12
    like another please Divine 85 Dark Chocolate Bar This Divine 85 Dark Chocolate Bar is a damn nice bar of dark chocolate Rabot Estate 70 Dash of Milk Dark Chocolate Bar The Rabot Estate 70 Dash of Milk is a cute Dark Chocolate Bar with a well rounded but intense flavour Lucky s Luxury Handmade Cakes Lucky s Luxury Handmade Cakes are the best product of its type you ll ever try Pour Toi Selection Box The Pour Toi Chocolate Selection Box is a damn fine box of chocolates and should be sought out if you can find them Zotter Olive and Lemon Dark Chocolate Bar I ve mentioned more times than I care to remember how I love the designs of the Zotter chocolate bars the golden inner wrapping and detailed nutritional information so I won t go over it again And seeing as I m off to the Speciality Chocolate Fair and have got loads of odds n Patrick Roger Tablette Océan Indien 64 I just loved this Patrick Roger Tablette Océan Indien 64 It had a wonderful fruitiness to it Moko Chocolate Truffles These chocolates from Moko could have been so much better seeing as the packaging was great Unfortunately the chocolates themselves weren t all that great Brownie Points Chocolate Brownies The Brownie Points Chocolate Brownies aren t as gooey as others but still the lightness with a noticeable top note of cocoa adds a pleasant dimension Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Christmas Dinners These Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Christmas Dinners were pretty damn good as far as Christmas novelty chocolates go Demarquette Mexico 64 Dark Chocolate Bar This Demarquette Mexico 64 Dark Chocolate Bar tasted fantastic just a shame that it was poorly presented Cartmel Sticky Toffee Chocolates These Cartmel Sticky Toffee Chocolates could have been so much better They were nice but not as nice as I had hoped for Berry Scrumptious Strawberry and Black Pepper with Dark Chocolate This strawberry and black pepper dark chocolate bar from Berry Scrumptious was a lot better than I thought it d be Full of flavour and delightful Artisan du Chocolat Jamaica 72 Dark Chocolate Bar This Artisan du Chocolat Jamaica 72 Dark Chocolate Bar is a very aromatic bar which milk chocolate fans would find too strange I love it though Devnaa Dark Chocolate With Almonds and Honey Bar A very interesting bar of dark chocolate that offers a degree of sweetness that will placate most milk chocolate fans Chapon Columbie 75 Cacao This Chapon Columbie 75 Cacao is perhaps my most favourite bar of dark chocolate of all time simply sensational Eteaket Chocolate Tea I love tea but chocolate tea For me it doesn t really work but I know it ll be nice to have if I fancied somethign that tasted of chocolate but wasn t as heavy Mast Brothers Fleur de Sel 72 Dark Chocolate This is a truly outstanding bar of chocolate that may have a salty edge but is still magnificent We always know

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/ratings/page/9/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ratings Page 10 of 12
    damn good If you re ever in France you must seek his shops out Artisan du Chocolat Vietnam Origin Bar This Artisan du Chocolat Vietnam Origin Bar is an absolute triumph Zotter Starker Kaffee Chocolate Bar This Zotter Starker Kaffee Chocolate Bar is well worth a try It is fairly acidic but if you are aware of that at the outset then you will enjoy it Rabot Estate 65 Dark With Piedmont Hazelnuts This Rabot Estate 65 dark chocolate bar was absolutely delicious You should try it Choc O Bars 54 Belgian Dark Chocolate Bar This 54 dark chocolate bar from Choc o bars was a dissapointment Belgian chocolate should be so much better iPhone Chococase This Chococase may be a bit more than I d normally pay for something like this but it really is good Cocoa Selection Box Truly dreadful You should really avoid these Welsh Mountain Chocolate Bar This Welsh Mountain Chocolate Bar wasn t bad just uninspiring But it does remind me of a fantastic holiday Personalised Chocolate Gift Are you looking for some personalised chocolate to give as a gift Well try this from the specialised personalised gifts website Hotel Chocolat Fruit Nut Dark Chocolate Slab This Hotel Chocolat Fruit Nut Dark Chocolate Slab is worth trying But its not my most favourite slab they sell Paul A Young Marmite XO Dark Chocolate Bar This Paul A Young Marmite Dark Chocolate XO Bar isn t for the faint hearted its a powerful strange bar of chocolate Paul A Young Caramel Crunch Milk Chocolate Bar Paul A Young makes some gorgeous chocolates but this is the first time I ve tried his milk chocolate bars and I thought it was pretty damn good Ginger In Milk Chocolate From The Chocolate Cellar Not one of the best bars of chocolate I ve reviewed this year Cocoapod White Chocolate Butterfly This is a cute little white and milk chocolate novelty butterfly for children Kids will love it Charbonnel et Walker White Chocolate Strawberry Truffles These Charbonnel et Walker White Chocolate Strawberry Truffles would make a great chocolate treat at any dinner party Corazon Del Ecuador Milk Chocolate Red Star Chocolate A lovely bar of milk chocolate but something different from what you ve tried before Duffy has another winner in his hands Alprose Swiss Milk Chocolate This Kosher and Passover chocolate isn t the greatest ever but if your religion dictates it then I m sure you ll enjoy it Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Log This Hotel Chocolat Chocolate log is lovely and different and gives you a number of ways to enjoy it I love the just biting into it option Charbonnel et Walker English Fruit Cremes The Charbonnel et Walker English Fruit Cremes would make perfect summer chocolates for dinner parties Rum and Raisin Flavour Fudge From The Fudge Kitchen The Rum and Raisin Flavour Fudge From The Fudge Kitchen was not the most enjoyable rum and raisin experience I ve ever had Zotter Raspberry Coconut and

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/ratings/page/10/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ratings Page 12 of 12
    Ethical Superstore were absolutely delicious even though they weren t at the height of chocolate quality in the strictest terms Appellation Sensations Wine Filled Dark Chocolates These red wine filled dark chocolates were absolutely amazing they tasted fantastic and were nice and gooey Mandarin Ginger Fairtrade Chocolate Bar The Mandarin Ginger Fairtrade Chocolate Bar from the Organic Seed and Bean Company was a very nice chocolate bar indeed and well worth a try Cadbury Chocolate Peanuts Who doesn t like Cadbury chocolate Well as it is These Cadbury Chocolate Peanuts were great and I could eat them often Guylian Finest Belgian Chocolate Sea Shells These Guylian Finest Belgian Chocolate Sea Shells are a big favourite of my wife unfortunately I don t think there s enough chocolate flavour to them Plush Handcrafted Santa The Plush Handcrafted Santa is an awesome fairtrade chocolate Christmas gift It s cute and tasty with it Fairtrade Milk Chocolate Reindeer Droppings These Fairtrade Milk Chocolate Reindeer Droppings were actually very tasty and a nice novelty chocolate Christmas gift Artisan du Chocolat Darjeeling TBar The Darjeeling TBar Dark Chocolate Bar from Artisan du Chocolat was actually a wonderful bar of chocolate with unusal flavours Give it a try Californian Fruit Nut Bar What a wonderful bar of chocolate this Californian Fruit Nut Bar from My Chocolate Bar is Delicious McDonalds Chocolate Beligian Bliss Brownie Er there s nothing blissful about this McDonalds Chocolate Beligian Bliss Brownie Give it a miss Zotter Sellerie Trüffel und Portwein At last the last of my five quick reviews of some of the Crazy Zotter chocolate bars and this one sees me investigate a bar that contains port wine truffle and celery Very strange indeed Moving on from the visually appealing bar design I test the bar s aroma which is

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/ratings/page/12/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Rating 10%-14%
    their best before date Zotter bars and I m on to this one which in English reads as yellow rice with currants Now I m always told that you shouldn t eat rice that s been hanging around a bit as it attracts bacteria but Search Zotter Chocolate Shop Click Here Chocolatiers co uk Save 10 with the voucher code chocrev Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/ratings/rating-10-14/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Rating 20%- 24%
    sort of level just isn t for me you might like it but well nothing really I wonder how much Hotel Chocolat actually sell of it Cocoa Black Gourmet Easter Egg What do you call a gourmet Easter egg Well I wouldn t label this one as anything over than below average Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/ratings/rating-20-24/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18