web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Alcohol Free Chocolate - great if you're abstaining
    Chocolate Slab This Hotel Chocolat Fruit Nut Dark Chocolate Slab is worth trying But its not my most favourite slab they sell Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Log This Hotel Chocolat Chocolate log is lovely and different and gives you a number of ways to enjoy it I love the just biting into it option Hotel Chocolat Peel Me An Orange 74 Dark Chocolate Quite surprisingly these orange dark chocolates are very

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/alcohol-free-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Bean To Bar
    a truly outstanding bar of chocolate that may have a salty edge but is still magnificent We always know that the Mast Brothers produce great chocolate the question you should ask your self is just how great it is Artisan du Chocolat God Save The Chocolate This bean to bar 40 milk chocolate bar from Artisan du Chocolat is a very pleasant bar The Grenada 60 Single Origin Dark Chocolate

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/bean-to-bar/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bespoke Chocolate
    Cinnamon on top and was actually pretty nice The only problem is that it comes from Hungary and it might not be so easy to get hold of in the UK Bespoke Luxury Chocolate Bars Coming To The UK I m looking forward to the launch of Chocri the bespoke chocolate bar company in the UK as they offer strange flavour combinations and probably chocolate voucher codes too Search Popular

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/bespoke-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Chocolate Bars
    Grown Up Chocolate Company Crunchy Praline Wonder Bar This Crunchy Praline Wonder Bar from The Grown Up Chocolate Company actually surprised me a great deal It had some flavour but not an excessive amount of sweetness that made it very enjoyable Hipo Hyfryd Chocolates I thought these Hipo Hyfryd chocolates were wonderfully rustic and certainly something people should try if they d like to step away from commercial chocolate Hershey s Whatchamacallit If you were expecting a fine dining experience in the world of chocolate then you d be very disappointed At least its not a terrible bar of chocolate like I find so many of their other bars are Cadbury s Dairy Milk Bar of Plenty Berry Fruit Vanillla Shortcake The Cadbury s Dairy Milk Bar of Plenty Berry Fruit Vanillla Shortcake wasn t all that bad but not great either Godiva Chocoiste Chocolate Lover s Remorse Godiva when one bar isn t enough However this bar was a disaapointment compared to their others Kinder Chocolate Snack Bars Who doesn t remember Kinder Surprises as a child I used to love them as they had that great mixture of milk chocolate and white chocolate that seemed to work so

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/chocolate-bars/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolate For Children
    normally review mass market stuff aimed at kids well only occasionally but I actually liked these Cocoapod White Chocolate Butterfly This is a cute little white and milk chocolate novelty butterfly for children Kids will love it Kinder Chocolate Snack Bars Who doesn t remember Kinder Surprises as a child I used to love them as they had that great mixture of milk chocolate and white chocolate that seemed to

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/chocolate-for-children/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolate For Pets
    Treats from Barking Buddies The dogs just loved these chocolate treats I bet yours would do too Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/chocolate-for-pets/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolate Lollies
    and White Chocolate Lollies from Ethical Superstore were absolutely delicious even though they weren t at the height of chocolate quality in the strictest terms Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/chocolate-lollies/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolate Mousse
    has been reproduced with permission from Divine from their chocolate cookbook This is a lighter creamy version of the classic mousse but still gives a decent chocolate hit Serve with thin crips biscuits and a glass of Cognac For The Decoration 1 x 100g bar of Divine dark or white or milk Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/chocolate-mousse/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18