web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Chocolate Tea
    doesn t really work but I know it ll be nice to have if I fancied somethign that tasted of chocolate but wasn t as heavy Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/chocolate-tea/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Chocolates For Kids
    but it was still fin trying to put it all together I don t think my house would resist anything but the slightest gust of wind but I still enjoyed the whole process Choc Affair Milk and White Chocolate Lollies These Choc Affair Milk and White Chocolate Lollies from Ethical Superstore were absolutely delicious even though they weren t at the height of chocolate quality in the strictest terms Search

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/chocolates-for-kids/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolates Wih Alcohol
    some alcoholic flower beverage is significantly more appealing than the alternative even though the packaging is somewhat more understated than Zotter s usual fair I just had to give it a whirl Perhaps it was actually the thought that 12 of this Search Zotter Chocolate Shop Click Here Chocolatiers co uk Save 10 with the voucher code chocrev Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/chocolates-wih-alcohol/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Diabetic Chocolate
    ve ever tried a sugar free or diabetic bar of chocolate that I actually liked But it must be so hard to make chocolate taste great without at least some sugar Well Wittamer doesn t actually do too bad a job here Canderel Dark Chocolate The Canderel Dark Chocolate is plain revolting Stay well clear Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/diabetic-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Dinner Party Chocolates
    Michel Cluizel 99 and 85 Ganaches These Michel Cluizel 99 and 85 Ganaches are perfectly fine but ultimately nothing sensational Charbonnel et Walker White Chocolate Strawberry Truffles These Charbonnel et Walker White Chocolate Strawberry Truffles would make a great chocolate treat at any dinner party Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd 2016 Registered

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/dinner-party-chocolates/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Egg Free Chocolate
    check out Plamil Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Log This Hotel Chocolat Chocolate log is lovely and different and gives you a number of ways to enjoy it I love the just biting into it option Hotel Chocolat Peel Me An Orange 74 Dark Chocolate Quite surprisingly these orange dark chocolates are very good They are worth trying if you like vegan vegetarian or dark chocolat Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/egg-free-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Equipment
    At this time of year there s nothing better than having your own Hot Chocolate Maker Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd 2016

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/equipment/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Fairtrade chocolate reviews - Ethical Chocolate
    Chocolate Granola Macadamia Nuts Perhaps this breakfast cereal is so sweet that you should only eat it onces in a while There s no major chocolate taste what there is hides behind the syrup It s much better than most cereals I ve had but still too rich to be an every day cereal Zotter Plum Brandy Often I m just perplexed by the flavours that Zotter create but this one works and works very well indeed If you like alcoholic chocolate this one should give you the hit you crave Divine Praline Milk Chocolate Hearts These Divine Praline Milk Chocolate Hearts are salty but they don t have the usual crunchy texture that I just don t like so that d make them a good Valentines gift for people that like ethical chocolates Cocoaloco Koska s Blend Milk Chocolate Indian Summer Bar The Cocoaloco Koska s Blend Milk Chocolate Indian Summer Bar is a delightful and sweet bar of chocolat with a wondeful soft spicness that lifts the bar out of the ordinary Plush Fairtrade White Chocolate Petals These Plush Fairtrade White Chocolate Petals were pretty good but I would have liked more raspberry flavour For something to munch on whilst watching a film they were perfect but not something to concisously enjoy Zotter Sheep s Milk and Honey Nut Milk Chocolate This Zotter Sheep Milk and Honey Nut Milk Chocolate Bar is another in their crazy range of chocolate bars Well worth trying as its not as crazy as their others Zotter Peanuts and Ketchup Dark Chocolate I definitely wouldn t seek this Zotter Peanuts and Ketchup Dark Chocolate out in the future It was just too strange for me Fairtrade Chocolate Shops Fairtrade is important to me at least Its a good thing that when we satisify

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/fairtrade-chocolates/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-16