web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • FreeTrade
    85 Dark Chocolate Bar This Divine 85 Dark Chocolate Bar is a damn nice bar of dark chocolate Zotter Dark Chocolate With Cheese Walnuts Raisins This Zotter With Cheese Walnuts Raisins Dark Chocolate could be one of the strangest chocolate bars you will ever experienc Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd 2016 Registered

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/freetrade/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Chocolate Fudge Reviews - Full of sugar, but delicious
    Chocolate Fudge It s a rarity for fudge to be made in a way that isn t too sweet The dark chocolate variety of the these raspberry fudge slices certainly aren t the white chocolate is They re very nice but you certainly have to like fudge Devnaa Limited Edition Honey Cardamom Fudge Devnaa never fail to surprise me with how wonderful their chocolate is The flavours are mild but sufficient to give you a clear smooth taste that doesn t dominate your senses They just produce fantastic Indian inspired confectionery Fudge Fancies Selection These little treats from Fudge Fancies are good but I much preferred their premium range of fudge treets as they had a much greater variety of flavours Fudge Fancies Selection Box Sometimes in life you just find something completley different and which you had found them before And that s most certainly the case with these chocolate fudge petits fours which were totally fantastic If you like fudge I m sure you ll love these Sue s Chocolate Fudge Ah Sue s Chocolate Fudge This stuff doesn t normally agree with me as its usually far too sweet Although its obviously too sweet it had a

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/fudge/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gelatine Free Chocolate
    re looking for chocolate that is free from a variety of ingredients then you should really check out Plamil Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/gelatine-free-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Gianduja Chocolate Reviews - Find the best bon bons
    was introduced in 1865 and later referred to as gianduja While milk and dark chocolate are commonly used in the production of Gianduja today cocoa powder was its original chocolate ingredient Leonidas 4 Piece Icon Box Of Chocolates To be honest I don t think I ll ever try anything from Leonidas again as the whole experience was just dissapointing Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/gianduja/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Handmade
    variety than anything artificial and the Champagne is just of the right strength to add some warmth without being overly intoxicating Just delightful Mast Brothers Fleur de Sel 72 Dark Chocolate This is a truly outstanding bar of chocolate that may have a salty edge but is still magnificent We always know that the Mast Brothers produce great chocolate the question you should ask your self is just how great

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/handmade/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ice Cream
    drinks in summer my parents always seemed to try and find the most boiling brew on the hottest day of the year I m more of an ice lolly man So I wondered if Space Food Milk Chocolate Chip Ice Cream If I was an astronaut and was forced to eat this rubbish I d catch the first space ship home It really is dreadful Of course its a novelty

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/ice-cream/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Kosher
    isn t Schmerlings Rosemarie Cappuccino Swiss Milk Chocolate This Schmerlings Rosemarie Cappuccino Swiss Milk Chocolate has to be one of the worst bars of chocolate I ve tried but not quite as bad as Hershey chocolate Only if you re very curious should you try this one Amano Ocumare 70 Dark Chocolate The Amano Ocumare 70 Dark Chocolate is quite possibly the finest bar of chocolate I ve ever reviewed

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/kosher/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Luxury Chocolate
    Chocolate Bar Fairly expensive but the Harvey Nichols Lime Coconut Dark Chocolate Bar was certainly an experience worth having Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/luxury-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-14