Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:

Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Kiva – Supporting Cacao Farmers - Chocolate Reviews
    Chocolate People team and start helping these people Here is some more information I want to recruit you to my lending team Chocolate People on Kiva a non profit website that allows you to lend as little as 25 to a specific low income entrepreneur across the globe You choose who to lend to but I m hoping to specifically get loans to cacao growers As they repay the loan you get your money back If you join my lending team we can work together to alleviate poverty Once you re a part of the team you can choose to have a future loan on Kiva count towards our team s impact The loan is still yours and repayments still come to you but you can also choose to have the loan show up in our team s collective portfolio so our team s overall impact will grow I ll list all the people that lend here including their websites so you can support the supporters Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By Rating By Flavour By Country By Maker By

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/about/kiva/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Terms & Conditions
    materials 4 Privacy Policy We are committed to protecting your security and privacy Please click here to view our Privacy Policy 5 Limit of Liability Some of the information on our website is submitted by third parties and you should be aware that this information may be inaccurate incomplete or out of date To the extent permitted by law we disclaim all warranties and representations whether expressed or implied as to the accuracy of any information on our website We do not guarantee the website will be fault free and do not accept liability for any errors or omissions Any liability we may have for losses or claims arising from an inability to access the website is excluded to the fullest extent permissible by law In no event shall we be liable for any loss of profit revenues goodwill opportunity or any form of special damages arising from the use of our website accept where such liability cannot be excluded by law 6 Exclusion of liability for partner suppliers goods and services We provide information about a number of suppliers on chocolatereviews co uk and offer you the opportunity to buy goods and services from those suppliers through the website We accept no liability for any goods or services provided by third parties Any goods or services which are not stated to be provided by us are provided by third parties over whom we do not have control and you should satisfy yourself that you wish to purchase those goods or services before contracting with the supplier The suppliers will have their own terms and conditions and you should check them before placing an order 7 Other Conditions These terms and conditions may be amended from time to time Such amendments shall be effected by posting the amended terms and

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/terms-conditions/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • [Closed] Jaxx Mouthy Chocolate Treats Competition
    choose 1 lucky winner at random from the right answers by first using a random number generator to determine if the winner should be from the from list Only available to UK mainland addresses No cash alternative available Your details won t be passed onto anyone else unless you re the winner and then I ll send it to the Golley Slater to organise delivery Only open to those over the age of 14 on 20th April 2011 I reserve the right to remove entries that I believe aren t human created or are an attempt to gain an unfair advantage such as using different email addresses but are all operated by the same person I know this sounds harsh but some people are keen enough to created automated entries I may have to change the rules as I can be forgetful But I ll post any changes here No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Closed Jaxx Mouthy Chocolate Treats Competition Author Lee McCoy On 20 04 11 3 30 PM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Closed Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/jaxx-competition/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Soma Chocolate Dancing In Your Head 70% Dark Chocolate Review
    draw me in and start saliva production before I ve even broken a piece off but it certainly has a touch of character The flavour too wasn t powerful as I expected it to be Instead there were some sharp notes of red berries but they were temporary Thankfully they were supported by a base layer of under ripe banana which I found pleasant Along with that was some nice hazelnut tones which gave it an added dimension I must admit that the texture was absolutely superb It melted quickly and transported those flavours around the mouth with ease The only problem is that I couldn t really enjoy the bar so much as others because there was so little of the chocolate to enjoy and I was always conscious of running out before completing the review I m an atypical review in that I like to take more chocolate in when I review to get a more powerful hit of the flavour here I had to keep to small slivers My advice to you if you re lucky enough to get some is to bite some off gently chew it for about two seconds and then push it to the front of your mouth and let it settle That way you ll get more flavour for your money Despite being a blended bar with such contrasting cocoa personalities it actually works quite well just like peanut butter banana and bacon sandwiches they don t sound so great combined but just wait till you try one And that s what you should do with this bar But the blended nature behind you and just focus on the flavour and you might give it a rating of 81 or thereabouts too Where To Buy This Dancing In Your Head Bar Soma

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/soma-chocolate-dancing-in-your-head/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Berry Scrumptious Chocolate Fudge
    that if you re expecting the sugar fuelled mass market fudge that could easily send you into a diabetic coma then this you ll be surprised to note that the natural raspberry flavours actually dominate There s an authenticity to this fudge that you d be hard pressed to find elsewhere And this makes it very easy to consume But what I do like about this fudge is that much of the flavour seems to well up at the back of the mouth It builds and then unleashes its payload down the back of the throat whilst your taste buds have a slow build up of the softer style of fruity flavour The white chocolate variety is even more subdued at first at least This one is also offers more of the archetypal fudge flavours and has as sweetness that builds up at a much faster pace For me this was a touch too sweet but I am less inclined to go for sweeter treats The authentic raspberry flavour is certainly present and if you re a raspberry lover then you won t be disappointed Quick rating 73 I m typically not a fudge person but I did very much enjoy the dark version Where To Buy The Fudge Slices Berry Scrumptious 1 99 No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Berry Scrumptious Chocolate Fudge Author Lee McCoy On 8 11 12 8 01 PM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Berry Scrumptious Fudge Raspberry Rating 70 74 Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By Rating By Flavour By Country By Maker By Rating By Type News Features

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/berry-scrumptious-chocolate-fudge/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Hotel Chocolat Halloween Bites H-Box Selection Review
    Box if they come back into stock a collection of 16 Zingy Zombie Eyes raspberry truffles Soft Caramels Gianduja Bombes Praline Pumpkins and a caramel chocolate Crystal Skull which should be good enough for any family Halloween party I do think there were some freakish goings on in my chocolate store room as a couple of days ago the box looked fine but on inspection today it looked like a spectre had shaken the box around perhaps in frustration that I hadn t reviewed them sooner Nonetheless they do look great The fairly large caramel chocolate skull stands out but you re left like any selection box with the task of which to try first I knew what I wanted to try the Gianduja Bombes first because I haven t had any in ages and I love the bitterness and the fairly stiff texture It s a shame you only get the two in the box The praline pumpkins are well balanced perhaps just a touch too sweet and not enough of the nutty praline coming through but still well made given the difficult shape Whilst I ll always have a soft spot for the occasional raspberry truffle even though they are considerably tart when compared against the bombes Selection boxes are all about balance across the whole experience There s certainly something for everyone here You ve got some bitterness high sweetness tartness and the very pleasant and mellow caramel chocolate skull that you just can t go wrong with For 12 it was an absolute bargain Even though they re out of stock you can still choose from a variety of other Halloween themed chocolates it s just down to you to mix and match as you require Quick Rating 68 No related posts Post Information Below you

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/halloween-bites-h-box-selection/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Askinosie Chocolate - Chocolate Maker's Profile
    and dark milk chocolate Askinosie s award winning quality chocolate is available in the following varieties 77 Davao Dark Chocolate A single origin dark chocolate made with cacao beans harvested in Davao Philippines Davao Dark Milk Chocolate Bar Fleur de Sel A 62 dark milk chocolate with a hint of Fleur de Sel sea salt San Jose Del Tambo 70 A single origin dark chocolate bar created from the finest cacao beans gathered from San Jose Del Tambo Ecuador Also available in a nibble bar containing roasted cocoa nibs Soconusco 75 A single origin dark chocolate produced from cacao beans grown exclusively in Socunusco Mexico El Rústico Chocolate Bar 70 An intermingling of sugar crystals and bits of vanilla bean with Askinosie s Soconusco dark chocolate Soconusco White Chocolate Bar Made with 34 cocoa butter produced from beans harvested in Soconusco Mexico Askinosie s delicious white chocolate is also available in a nibble bar and a delightful white chocolate bar containing roasted organic pistachio nuts In addition to their single origin chocolate bars Askinosie also carries a number of gifts drinking chocolate baking chocolate and cocoa nibs Buy Askinosie Chocolate You used to be able to buy their chocolate in the Selfridges store in the Trafford Centre but I ve not seen it there for a while and now that Artisan du Chocolat have a concession there I doubt they ll still be available You can buy direct however Follow Askinosie They have a Facebook Page and a Twitter profile you can follow No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Askinosie Chocolate Author Lee McCoy On 1 06 10 9 05 AM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Chocolate Makers Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/askinosie-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • L’artisan du Chocolate - Chocolates By Post
    Costa Rica Vietnam Jamaica dark and milk Bali and Congo Each of these varieties is produced from cocoa beans harvested in a particular region Freedom Includes sugar free milk sugar free dark and almond milk chocolate bars These specialty chocolate bars are free from dairy and sugar products Fusion These 8 delicious bars include Orchid and orange blossom Mole Chili Lumi Tonka Gianduja Saffron Black Cardamom and Ginger and lemongrass Caffe The caffe bars created from cocoa and aromatic ground coffee beans include the Espresso bar and the Caffé e latte Tbars An exquisite combination of cocoa and ground tea powders the Tbar collection includes Darjeeling Rooibos tea and Matcha bars Artisan du Chocolat Fruits and Nuts Chocolates Something about fruits and nuts covered luxuriously in chocolate is simply irresistible Artisan s fruits and nuts chocolates includes a number of tantalizing combinations such as Wasabi peas orange peels coffee candied ginger and Macademia coconut as well as a variety of other delightful chocolate covered treats Included in Artisan s fruit and nuts collection are 3 wildly sweet and spectacular chocolate bars Their Wild milk dark and white chocolate bars are a mouth watering combination of chocolate and a variety of fruits spices and buttery cake bits and biscuit crumbs Artisan du Chocolat Collections and Gifts Artisan du Chocolate also carries a large variety of gift collection and hampers to suit any occasion Collections include their signature collection truffles collection and wedding collection in addition to a number of other delightful assortments Gifts and hampers are available in a wide array of beautiful and impressive hand made boxes and artisan containers as well as curious creations such as the Chocolate Scotch Egg Inside Artisan du Chocolat Buy L artisan du Choclolat Chocolate Gifts Online Visit their official site No related posts

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/artisan-du-chocolat/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

web-archive-uk.com, 2016-10-27