web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Buy Sugar Free Chocolate
    Dark Chocolate is plain revolting Stay well clear Sugar Free Chocolate Limes Boiled Sweets I m not sure why I m reviewing these as they re not really chocolates but as its got the word chocolate in the product name then I thought I d give them a whirl I bought them from A Quarter Of for 2 91 for 250g of them which gives you a fair sized bag

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/sugar-free-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Suitable For Coeliaics
    you re having trouble snacking on chocolate that you know you just shouldn t eat then give these Choccy Munchy Seeds a go as they re packed full of nutrients and taste very good too You can also find them in a variety of superstores and local health food shops Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/suitable-for-coeliaics/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sweets
    I m reviewing these as they re not really chocolates but as its got the word chocolate in the product name then I thought I d give them a whirl I bought them from A Quarter Of for 2 91 for 250g of them which gives you a fair sized bag of them It Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/sweets/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Buy Unusual Chocolate
    It doesn t taste all that great and er well only try it if you REALLY want to Mint Chocolate Energy Chews From Buzz Bites Thes mint chocolate flavour caddeinated squares are rocking They ll give you the buzz you ll need Paul A Young Marmite XO Dark Chocolate Bar This Paul A Young Marmite Dark Chocolate XO Bar isn t for the faint hearted its a powerful strange bar

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/unusual-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Buy Vegan Chocolate With Delivery By Post
    the chocolate isn t listed as vegetarian or vegan friendly most buyers with a strict diet should pass it over Chocolate that does not have any whey in the ingredient list should be suitable for vegetarians Milk may or may not be an ingredient in vegetarian chocolates as many vegetarians still use animal products such as eggs and milk Of course vegans do not consume anything that has an animal source so vegan chocolate will have a high concentration of cocoa solids what many customer recognize as dark chocolate Carob Carob is a good substitute for chocolate that is enjoyed by many vegan and vegetarian eaters Carob appeals to many healthy eaters including vegetarians It is high in vitamins needs less sugar to be palatable and has none of the addictive components that make chocolate sometimes controversial Carob is a substitute for chocolate that may appeal to vegetarians However the flavor is discernible especially to serious aficionados What Sort of Vegan Chocolate Can You Get There are plenty of options for vegan chocolate Because the chocolate making process is unadulterated a rich flavor is usually present There are also plenty of fun additions made to vegan chocolate including full bodied flavor combinations such as chili and ginger Of course most vegan chocolate lines offer nuts as the perfect combination for a rich dark chocolate Vegan chocolate can be purchased as syrup poured into shapes and even infused into oil in a whole bean form Booja Booja Booja Booja is a brand of chocolate preferred by many vegan and vegetarian shoppers The chocolate is made to a strict standard with no milk or wheat products in the manufacturing environment There are many interesting flavors available with the company most known for its vegan truffles Moo Free Even though true milk chocolate isn t an option for vegans that doesn t mean that shoppers have to give up the taste Companies like Moo Free Chocolates make an almost indiscernible substitute The company doesn t publish its specific recipe but these chocolates are guaranteed to be vegan so might be just the ticket for a strict dairy free chocolate lover Naked Cocoa Orange Premium Fruit Nut Bar When it comes to raw chocolate then there s an increasing choice on the internet but not so much in the high street At last a company is pushing back the boundaries and making it more accessible Montezuma s Vegan and Organic Chocolate Selection It s difficult to review vegan chocolates when you re not vegan I love creamy truffles and that was never going to happen with these ones from Montezuma s That being said they were still very pleasant although a touch flat The Grenada Chocolate Company Nib a licious 60 This has a strange banana and mango flavour that is quite strange but very enjoyable The nibs of course give a lovely variable texture I d definitely say this is a must try bar Gnosis Handmade Raw Vegan Chocolate Sacred Feminine Whether or

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/vegan-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Buy Vegetarian Chocolate
    first one I ll continue My biggest downfall isn t The Grenada Chocolate Company Nib a licious 60 This has a strange banana and mango flavour that is quite strange but very enjoyable The nibs of course give a lovely variable texture I d definitely say this is a must try bar Choccy Munchy Seeds If you re having trouble snacking on chocolate that you know you just shouldn t eat then give these Choccy Munchy Seeds a go as they re packed full of nutrients and taste very good too You can also find them in a variety of superstores and local health food shops Divine Praline Milk Chocolate Hearts These Divine Praline Milk Chocolate Hearts are salty but they don t have the usual crunchy texture that I just don t like so that d make them a good Valentines gift for people that like ethical chocolates Dartmoor Chilli Farm 70 Dark Chocolate With Coffee This is a fantastic bar of chocolate with a strong chilli flavour with underlying coffee flavours Hotel Chocolat Purist 65 Dark Chocolate Bar 96hr Conch I loved the Hotel Chocolate Purist 65 Dark Chocolate Bar which had a 96hr Conch Well worth trying if you get the chance Hotel Chocolat Fruit Nut Dark Chocolate Slab This Hotel Chocolat Fruit Nut Dark Chocolate Slab is worth trying But its not my most favourite slab they sell Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Log This Hotel Chocolat Chocolate log is lovely and different and gives you a number of ways to enjoy it I love the just biting into it option Hotel Chocolat Peel Me An Orange 74 Dark Chocolate Quite surprisingly these orange dark chocolates are very good They are worth trying if you like vegan vegetarian or dark chocolat Chocolate Love Organic Dark Chocolate With Coffee

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/vegetarian-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Wheat Free
    looking for chocolate that is free from a variety of ingredients then you should really check out Plamil Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/wheat-free/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Wine
    Secret Chocolate Wine from the Vinyard Wines in Ramsbottom is a wonderful but very sweet fortified which would be perfect at Christmas Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Other Thorntons Reviews Thorntons Lemon Sea Salt Thorntons Truffles Heart Little Gifts Thornton s Continental Chocolatier s Tasting Collection Heart Thorntons Bakewell Tart Thorntons Cloudly Lemonade White Chocolate Thorntons The Path To Glory

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/types/wine-types/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive





web-archive-uk.com, 2018-02-19