web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Bespoke Luxury Chocolate Bars Coming To The UK? Chocri Voucher Codes
    peanuts baked peanuts roasted peanuts roasted hazelnuts hazelnuts coconut macadamia nuts almonds baked almonds pecan nuts pine nuts pistachios sunflower seeds and walnuts And if that s not enough you can further personalise your bar of chocolate with such goodies as mini butter biscuits cappuccino chocolate drops strawberry chocolate drops gummi bears honey chocolate drops caramel chocolate drops caramel pieces liquorice drops lemon chocolate drops nougat pieces orange chocolate drops paprika sticks rice crispies coated rice crispies and chocolate buttons But wait there s more you can also go mad with some decors such as flowers love beads hearts marizapan roses gold and silver pearls some nice notes such as thank you and some smiley faces But if you thought some of those ingredients were a bit strange then check out the field and meadow category for something from the Zotter mould of chocolate ingredients as you can add bacon to your chocolate bar as well as mint leaves chamomile flowers cocoa beans hemp leaves honey wheat flakes lilac and some other stuff I couldn t translate They also have a special category which in this case was just a repeat of the paprika sticks but I m sure they ll have various different ingredients over time As you can see there s a great deal to choose from so you ve got to be able to come up with a really strange combination When I was making my own only to find the German site won t let me get it delivered to the UK was banana chips paprika sticks shredded chilli bacon and Gummi bears I m sure it d taste dreadful but it s fun If you take a bit of time and match up the flavours there are some wonderful combinations to be had But how much does it cost Well my five ingredients plus a dark chocolate base came to 5 4 or about 4 40 which for 100g isn t cheap but it isn t just rolled off a factory conveyor belt with a million virtually identical chocolate bars With the German site you ve also got to order a minimum bars but I managed to supplement my one order with one of their random b ware bars which is made with random ingredients they want to get rid of Also if you don t have time you can choose from 31 bars that they ve pre selected the flavours of and only cost 3 90 or about 3 20 which seems good value But I m sure they ll be offering some voucher codes for their launch too so you can get their bespoke chocolate bars for even less All in all I can t wait for the site to go live At the moment you re shown their blog which does need some new content on it to really explain to people how it works Check out Chocri for more information No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/bespoke-luxury-chocolate-bars-coming-to-the-uk/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Chocolate News Bits and Bobs From Mid June 2010
    end of Nutella I could easily munch through a load of Divine Dark chocolate and am glad to see that they ll be launching a 85 dark chocolate bar to coincide with Chocolate Week 11th 17th September The bar will be exclusively available at Tesco for 1 69 for a 100g bar I hope the lovely people don t forget me on the samples list I can t stop thinking of trying I ve not seen before So when I heard about a new chocolate shop in Bristol called A Bar of Chocolate I just had to take a peek Apart from the usual suspects there are some chocolate bars from Meybona and Ko Koá I ve currently got about 100 bars in the reviews line So they may have to wait for a while Has anyone else tried them You can find out more about the owners Wesley and Toni Thorne in the This Is Bristol article And whilst the little ones work hard to succeed the big ole Nestle is having trouble with staff who have rejected a 1 pay offer Confectionary News reports And a women in Blackburn Lancashire didn t find four thousand holes but a moth in some chocolate I wonder if they tasted like the chocolate covered bugs I reviewed earlier this year Image love janine No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Chocolate News Bits and Bobs Author Lee McCoy On 18 06 10 1 51 PM Section News Editor Lee McCoy Categories 85 Dark Chocolate Industry Nestlé Product Launches Feedback 1 comment http twitoaster com country gb chocolatereview chocolatereview New Post Chocolate News Bits and Bobs http www chocolatereviews co uk chocol Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/chocolate-news-bits-and-bobs/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolate To Get More Expensive? - Cacao and cooa prices
    their milk chocolate products from 23 to 20 this year I could be wrong but the trend is backed up by the International Cocoa Organization who said Cocoa prices have been following an upward trend since about October 2006 due to cocoa supply deficits Some chocolate companies have modified their recipes including less cocoa and or reduced the size of the portions and or increase the price of the products There s a huge shortage of supply of cacao and couverture The ICCO believe that there s a 69 000t shortfall that s huge In fact that s a whole three times the production of the Dominican Republic each year Let s hope that countries such as Cuba Haiti Vietnam Colombia Western Samoa and the Fiji Islands can start to contribute significantly more cacao in the near future all we ll start to see prices raise further My fear is that the huge confectionary companies will be putting more pressure on The Ivory Coast and Ghana which produce 60 of the world s supply to contribute even more with added pressure on local smallholders Whereas I feel we should be giving these smaller producers more of our chocolate spend to get them a greater incentive to reinvest At least the higher prices are good news for subsistence farmers struggling to feed their families Data from BBC No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Chocolate To Get More Expensive Author Lee McCoy On 17 06 10 9 57 AM Section News Editor Lee McCoy Categories Industry Feedback 0 comments Pingback Nicaragua Cocoa And Chocolate from Nicaragua Chocolate Reviews Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/more-expensive-chocolate/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • McVitie’s Medley Biscuits & Cereal Bars - Chocolate Biscuits
    snacking market They ll be available in three flavour combinations all with chocolate of course 6 x Hobnobs Raisins Milk chocolate 6 x Digestives Hazelnuts Milk chocolate 6 x Hobnobs Peanuts Milk chocolate chip I can t wait to try these out If anyone from UB are reading this you know where I am No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title McVitie s Medley Biscuits Cereal Bars Author Lee McCoy On 10 05 10 2 51 PM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Chocolate News Product Launches Feedback 1 comment Becki These are delicious 3 points on my ww diet as well I love the hobnobs one Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By Rating By Flavour By Country By Maker By Rating By Type News Features Mystery Shopping International Industry Chocolate Recipes Buying Guides Random Posts Zotter Gentian in Black Daintree Estates Vanuatu Hotel Chocolat Fruit Nut Dark Chocolate Slab Prestat Chocolates Original Beans Cru Virunga 70 Use Of Cookies This website uses cookies in an advertising and tracking sense

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/mcvitie%e2%80%99s-medley-biscuits-cereal-bars/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Dark Chocolate Could Guard Against Strokes - Health Affects Off Dark Chocolate
    which can also be found in green tea Apparently its an antioxident that can also help with diabities don t quote me I m not going to go in to the details as I ll only get it wrong Just have a read and see what s relevant to you This news was also featured in The Telegraph too No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Dark Chocolate Could Guard Against Strokes Author Lee McCoy On 10 05 10 12 59 PM Section News Editor Lee McCoy Categories Chocolate News Health Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By Rating By Flavour By Country By Maker By Rating By Type News Features Mystery Shopping International Industry Chocolate Recipes Buying Guides Random Posts Nicaragua Cocoa And Chocolate from Nicaragua Soma Chocolate 70 Chuao Thorntons Truffles Heart Little Gifts Corazon Del Ecuador Milk Chocolate Red Star Chocolate Chocolate News Bits and Bobs Use Of Cookies This website uses cookies in an advertising and tracking sense Find out more about how they

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/dark-chocolate-strokes/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolate Theme Park Opening In China - World Chocolate Wonderland Beijing
    Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Chocolate News Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By Rating By Flavour By Country By Maker By Rating By Type News Features Mystery Shopping International Industry Chocolate Recipes Buying Guides Random Posts Valrhona Dark Chocolate Profile Thorntons Bakewell Tart El Rey Apamate 73

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/chocolate-theme-park-china/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolate Press Releases
    June I ll be attending a press event the day before and I ll tweet pictures during the day So some exciting news for people who love Paul A Young s chocolates but can t find their way to Islington at the Chocolate Week 2010 11th 17th October Celebrating Real Chocolate The premier week of chocolate fun is coming this October take part if you can Search Popular Brands Thorntons

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/chocolate-news/chocolate-press-releases/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Health
    Chocolate Inhaler Would the La Whif chocolate spray help you loose weight I wonder Dark Chocolate Could Guard Against Strokes Everyone says I m loopy and I eat a lot of dark chocolate I m not sure if these boffins have got it right p Search Popular Brands Thorntons Hotel Chocolat Divine Cadbury s Montezuma s Green Blacks Nestle Prestat Powered by WordPress RSS Feed Get Visible Ltd 2016 Registered

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/category/chocolate-news/health/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18