web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CHOCOLATEREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 869

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Rococo Valentines Chocolates - Romantic Chocolate Art 2011
    tea Manjari Madagascar lychee rose and raspberry Irish coffee sour cherry dark chocolate and Jivara marc de champagne passionfruit and mango and crushed lemon praline in milk chocolate to 100 for a huge box which I work out contains seventy seven ganaches pralines marzipans and the such like I might have miscounted though as there are loads in there You should buy this selection box if you really love your wife girlfriend boyfriend husband or lover Rococo also do some saucy and naughty novelty valentine s chocolates too such as a selection of venus nipples and lips for 12 50 If you wanted to play it safe they also sell some Rose Marc de Champagne truffles Popping Champagne truffles and various delicious chocolate bars too Prices Prices at Rococo Chocolates aren t going to be the cheapest that you ll ever find in the high street or online But the whole purpose of buying from Rococo is to get some chocolate that is incredibly unique and desirable I would definitely say it s very much worth paying that little bit more for chocolate of such beauty and that s what Valentine s is all about Selection With hand painted chocolates there d be an operational need to keep selection down so they can make sure that the quality of the work they produce is of the highest standards As such the selection isn t as great as the automated mass produced factory line mechanised competition but there s still enough choice from hearts chocolate bars truffles novelties and selection boxes For hand painted Valentine s chocolates I wouldn t look anywhere else Nor would I look at any other chocolatier for chocolates that are so elegantly presented Delivery If you can t make it down to their London stores then

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/rococo-valentines-chocolates/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Sir Hans Sloane Christmas Chocolates
    you back 24 50 but it is hand crafted with a massive selection of chocolate treats adorning the tree I don t know how long it d take you to get through but I m sure I could do it in an afternoon It looks utterly delicious If you ve got a real Christmas tree this year then you might like to get some chocolate Christmas tree decorations Hotel Chocolat may do some and although they look cute these ones from Sir Hans Sloane look fantastically solid and at 8 50 I m sure you ll get your money s worth What I don t know is if they re solid and how much they weigh But the look of them you d need a sturdy Christmas tree You can also get some chocolate snowflakes in both dark and milk varieties For 9 50 you ll get a box of six so I wouldn t expect them to be too big but they do look nice and simple and may be a good idea if you re looking for a minimalist look this Christmas But will I buy these Christmas chocolate goodies Well no as I have no say what so ever in the Christmas decorations in our house I ll just imagine the tree is adorned with chocolate and not normal baubles No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Sir Hans Sloane Christmas Chocolates Author Lee McCoy On 24 11 10 12 19 PM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Christmas Chocolates Sir Hans Sloane Things I Want To Try Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/sir-hans-sloane-christmas/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Green & Black's Taste Assistant Job Vacancy - My Perfect Job
    produced chocolate Green Blacks can It s a tough job to make chocolate that is original able to be produced in large quantities marketable and profitable and that lucky person will be in a position to contribute to Green Blacks future success At the moment Green Blacks do produce chocolate with the classic flavours of milk caramel espresso almond ginger etc but I get the impression they d like to step further out from the norm and try and be a bit more adventurous so that s why I believe they want to bring in some new blood and help them create flavour combinations that will inspire a new breed of Green Blacks chocolate lovers But do you have what it takes Are you similarly passionate about food in general I m always planning my meal and for chocolate in particular do you search out chocolate from around the world and willing to try weird stuff just because it has chocolate in it And are you based in near London and willing to move down to the South East if you re not Are you able to travel freely within the UK Europe and North America I don t know the salary they re offering but how much does it really matter you ll be paid for eating chocolate But hurry applications close on 14th December 2010 The video above explains a bit more or click here for more details No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title My Perfect Job Green Black s Taste Assistant Author Lee McCoy On 16 11 10 11 00 AM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Advertorial Chocolate Jobs Green Blacks Feedback 1 comment http twitoaster com country gb chocolatereview chocolatereview New Post Do you

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/my-perfect-job-green-blacks-taste-assistant/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Chocolate Christmas Tree Decorations - Luxury, Wholesale and Gourmet Varieties
    Hotel Chocolat You can get bulk selections of chocolate Christmas tree decorations from Chocolate Buttons Even if you didn t want them in wholesale quantities you can get a variety of chocolate snowmen Santa boots nutcracker soldiers stars bells baubles and the such like in packs of 10 30 and 60 so they d be great if you ve got a big Christmas tree at home at work or you just want to cover every inch of your home in them 2011 Update This year it looks like Chocolate Buttons have done a great job expanding their range as they now have a selection of Cadbury s tree decorations as well novel Crib ones as well as boxes of Lindt Christmas tree decorations Chocolate Buttons Tree Decorations You can also get some Santa Christmas tree decorations from Thorntons which only cost 2 99 which may be worth getting especially as they don t contain any artificial flavours or colours Montezumas do some which looks like baubles in both gold and yellow and you get 9 of them for 12 50 For those of you who really didn t want to spend too much then you can visit Tescos who do bags of Bon Bon budies Cars chocolate decoartions for 2 a bag of 2 for 3 they don t look all that great though If the idea of making your own chocolate decorations is appealing then try the Cakes Cookies and Crafts website who has moulds for you to use When it comes to keeping a Fairtrade theme going you could visit the Traidcraft website who stock Meaningful chocolate decorations No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Chocolate Christmas Tree Decorations Author Lee McCoy On 13 11 10 9 56

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/chocolate-christmas-tree-decorations/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Dark Chocolate Super Booster Desk Pot by Hotel Chocolat
    that should fit next to your monitor and be in easy reach when you need a bit of a pick me up You see cacao is a superfood as it s packed with antioxidants some minerals and a bit of caffeine so it should give you that bit of a boost if you can t get away from the desk at lunchtime because you ve got some stupid reports to do Of course it s not going to fill you up but it should be able to tide you over until you can get away from your desk It s currently out of stock 10 11 10 but it should come back into stock soon Click here to find out if it is now No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Hotel Chocolat Dark Chocolate Super Booster Desk Pot Author Lee McCoy On 10 11 10 8 51 PM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Hotel Chocolat Things I Want To Try Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/desk-pot/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Chocolate Pearls
    look at these They re 16 00 for 200g which gets you about 24 pearls And if you re thinking about getting them as a Christmas present then don t buy them more than two weeks before the big day as they ve only got a shelf life of 14 days And you can also get these pearls in a golden colour if the recipient would prefer that Artisan du Chocolat also do Tahitian chocolate pearls which are more of a silver colour and are made with dark chocolate and hazelnut praline As I m not a fan of hazelnut I d prefer the South Sea pearls Where To Buy Chocolate Pearls Artisan du Chocolat 16 00 Orchira non edible ones in a necklace No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Chocolate Pearls Author Lee McCoy On 17 10 10 10 19 AM Section Other Editor Lee McCoy Categories Artisan du Chocolat Christmas Chocolates Things I Want To Try Feedback 0 comments Pingback Dannuci Luxury Dark Chocolate Assortment Chocolate Reviews Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/chocolate-pearls/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Other Things to Think About When Buying Wedding Favours
    foils of these colours Other brides however may choose to simply use the variety of colours of a particular season For example if your wedding is in the spring you may choose to incorporate the many colours of springtime In this instance you may want to make your wedding favours appear bright and colourful in accordance to the shades of springtime Themes Is your wedding centred on a theme Many themed weddings include wedding favours for the guests that are chosen around this specific theme As an example a bride using a Victorian theme for her wedding may choose wedding favours such as flowers or seeds or even miniature Victorian teapots or teacups Food As mentioned in an above section when selecting edible gifts as wedding favours you will need to consider such things as diabetes or other diet related illnesses in some of your guests Another thing to consider when selecting an edible gift is allergies Many children and adults have peanut allergies that can prove extremely dangerous when even exposed to peanuts or other nuts Some with this allergy do not even have to digest the food In those with an extreme allergy dangerous and sometimes even fatal reactions can occur simply by being exposed to the substance When selecting food or other items that may be perishable consider also how long it will last Does the item have an expiration date Will it become stale quickly Personalising Many wedding favours can be personalized in some way either with engraving embossing or beautiful calligraphy While it may be more expensive to personalize each wedding favour it adds a personal touch to the gifts that reflect the sentiment of your wedding By taking the time to have each favour personalized you are letting your guests know how much you

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/other-things-to-think/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Wedding Favours Buying Guide:Making Wedding Favours
    to complete easily and in the allotted amount of time you have available Planning a wedding in combination with the every day details of your life can be extremely time consuming Make sure that you will have time to complete all of the wedding favours before the big day arrives You may even consider investing the help of some close friends and family members They will probably be delighted to be included in the planning of this momentous occasion No related posts Post Information Below you ll find all the meta data about this post Title Making Wedding Favours Author Lee McCoy On 15 08 10 9 04 AM Section Guides Editor Lee McCoy Categories Buying Guides Wedding Favours Feedback 0 comments Search Show Your Love For Chocolate Follow chocolatereview Tweet Find Reviews By Category Find reviews by category Dark Chocolate Milk Chocolate White Chocolate By Flavour By Rating By Flavour By Country By Maker By Rating By Type News Features Mystery Shopping International Industry Chocolate Recipes Buying Guides Random Posts Monk Bar Chocolatiers York Madre Chocolate Bars Kakaw 70 With Chilli Sobo Chocolate Cookies Chic Choc Wafer Bar Use Of Cookies This website uses cookies in an advertising and

    Original URL path: http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk/making-wedding-favours/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-19