web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » C » CUMBERLANDHOTEL-LONDON.CO.UK

Total: 11

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Comprehensive and Unbiased Reviews of Hotels in the UK
    that we add value to your hotel stay by customizing our reviews to suit your specific requirements Thereby we have categorized our extensive array of UK hotel reviews into the following areas Business Hotel Reviews Luxury Hotel Reviews Bed and Breakfast Reviews Inn Reviews Motel Reviews Budget Hotel Reviews Resort Reviews Star Categorization of Hotels Apart from the above reviews classification that is customary to Cumberland Hotel we have also divided our reviews on the basis of star categorization for the purpose of providing comfort and convenience to our end users Therefore if a user is specifically looking for a three star hotel he or she can select the same from the drop down menu and thereon look at the hotel listings with the adjoining reviews as well as ratings Reviews of Major Hotels in UK If unbound luxury is what you are looking for then some of UK s finest hotel chains include the Hilton Group of Hotels Four Seasons Epoque Crowne Plaza The Ritz Carlton Marriott Hotels and Resorts Orient Express Radisson Hotels Starwood Hotels and the Renaissance Hotels For those who have a mid scale preference there are plenty of hotels such as the Novotel Holiday Inn Park Plaza The Puma Hotels Mercure Hotels Swallow Hotels Quality Hotels and Peel Hotels For the budget travelers there are a large number of options such as Comfort Inn Sleep Inn Premier Inn and Holiday Inn Express To have a view of a list of hotels with room tariff in tabular format alongside star ratings please register with us right away Well Devised Rating System Our well screened and unbiased reviews are accompanied by a well devised rating system of hotels thereby ensuring that you get a complete picture of what your stay is going to be like The rating

    Original URL path: http://www.cumberlandhotel-london.co.uk/ (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive


  • about
    Hotel 4 Grant Street Burghead Lossiemouth IV30 5UQ Tel 44 1632 960448 Email Us support cumberlandhotel london co uk Happy Client Have an Accommodation Query Kindly fill the form so that we can be of assistance to you When it comes to reading the reviews of hotels in UK I have realized that the reviews that have been posted on Cumberland Hotel are the most reliable amongst all the other

    Original URL path: http://www.cumberlandhotel-london.co.uk/about (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive

  • testimonials
    Immaculate Reviews we have been at the receiving end of excellent comments When it comes to reading the reviews of hotels in UK I have realized that the reviews that have been posted on Cumberland Hotel are the most reliable amongst all the other hotel review websites in UK Alfie Hilton Packer Arena Very few websites exist that travelers can actually look upon for unbiased and genuine advice about hotels Cumberland Hotel is a league apart in this matter with an exceptional array of valuable information on the best places to stay in UK Louis Wheeler Kragen Auto Parts Because of my work requirements I need to frequently travel all across UK and as far as choosing a hotel is concerned I always trust the website of Cumberland Hotel I definitely recommend this site to anybody who wants value for money Joshua Higgins Gamma Gas Happy Client Have an Accommodation Query Kindly fill the form so that we can be of assistance to you When it comes to reading the reviews of hotels in UK I have realized that the reviews that have been posted on Cumberland Hotel are the most reliable amongst all the other hotel review websites in

    Original URL path: http://www.cumberlandhotel-london.co.uk/testimonials (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive


  • subscribe
    Our Services Enter your email address to subscribe to our newsletter Happy Client Have an Accommodation Query Kindly fill the form so that we can be of assistance to you When it comes to reading the reviews of hotels in UK I have realized that the reviews that have been posted on Cumberland Hotel are the most reliable amongst all the other hotel review websites in UK By Alfie Hilton

    Original URL path: http://www.cumberlandhotel-london.co.uk/subscribe (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive

  • contact
    Please fill in the contact form below Name Email Subject Message What is 9 Happy Client Have an Accommodation Query Kindly fill the form so that we can be of assistance to you When it comes to reading the reviews of hotels in UK I have realized that the reviews that have been posted on Cumberland Hotel are the most reliable amongst all the other hotel review websites in UK

    Original URL path: http://www.cumberlandhotel-london.co.uk/contact (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive

  • terms
    message and or fax or any other means will be accepted subject to confirmation in writing We reserve the right to levy a  30 charge to cover any subsequent administrative expenses Termination of Agreements and Refunds Policy Both the Client and ourselves have the right to terminate any Services Agreement for any reason including the ending of services that are already underway No refunds shall be offered where a Service is deemed to have begun and is for all intents and purposes underway Any monies that have been paid to us which constitute payment in respect of the provision of unused Services shall be refunded Availability Unless otherwise stated the services featured on this website are only available within the United Kingdom or in relation to postings from the United Kingdom All advertising is intended solely for the United Kingdom market You are solely responsible for evaluating the fitness for a particular purpose of any downloads programs and text available through this site Redistribution or republication of any part of this site or its content is prohibited including such by framing or other similar or any other means without the express written consent of the Company The Company does not warrant that the service from this site will be uninterrupted timely or error free although it is provided to the best ability By using this service you thereby indemnify this Company its employees agents and affiliates against any loss or damage in whatever manner howsoever caused Log Files We use IP addresses to analyse trends administer the site track user s movement and gather broad demographic information for aggregate use IP addresses are not linked to personally identifiable information Additionally for systems administration detecting usage patterns and troubleshooting purposes our web servers automatically log standard access information including browser type access times open mail URL requested and referral URL This information is not shared with third parties and is used only within this Company on a need to know basis Any individually identifiable information related to this data will never be used in any way different to that stated above without your explicit permission Cookies Like most interactive web sites this Company s website or ISP uses cookies to enable us to retrieve user details for each visit Cookies are used in some areas of our site to enable the functionality of this area and ease of use for those people visiting Some of our affiliate partners may also use cookies Links to this website You may not create a link to any page of this website without our prior written consent If you do create a link to a page of this website you do so at your own risk and the exclusions and limitations set out above will apply to your use of this website by linking to it Links from this website We do not monitor or review the content of other party s websites which are linked to from this website Opinions expressed or material

    Original URL path: http://www.cumberlandhotel-london.co.uk/terms (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive

  • privacy
    you information and updates pertaining to your order How do we protect your information We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information when you enter submit or access your personal information We offer the use of a secure server All supplied sensitive credit information is transmitted via Secure Socket Layer SSL technology and then encrypted into our Payment gateway providers database only to be accessible by those authorized with special access rights to such systems and are required to keep the information confidential After a transaction your private information credit cards social security numbers financials etc will not be kept on file for more than 60 days Do we use cookies We do not use cookies Do we disclose any information to outside parties We do not sell trade or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website conducting our business or servicing you so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law enforce our site policies or protect ours or others rights property or safety However non personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing advertising or other uses Third party links Occasionally at our discretion we may include or offer third party products or services on our website These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites Nonetheless we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites Childrens Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance We are in compliance with the

    Original URL path: http://www.cumberlandhotel-london.co.uk/privacy (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive

  • blog
    Down For Maintenance We are performing scheduled maintenance We will be back online shortly Happy Client Have an Accommodation Query Kindly fill the form so that we can be of assistance to you When it comes to reading the reviews of hotels in UK I have realized that the reviews that have been posted on Cumberland Hotel are the most reliable amongst all the other hotel review websites in UK

    Original URL path: http://www.cumberlandhotel-london.co.uk/blog (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-14