web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » D » DEEDOO-WHOLESALE.CO.UK

Total: 255

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Customer Testimonials :
    Thanks for everything Testimonial by cheryl jones from sussex Subject mrs Just received my first order and i cant wait to get photos on my website love all of it will be ordering again very quick and very well packed Testimonial by debra levett from United Kingdom Subject mrs everything arrived yesterday as promised The chocolate gateaux looks good enough to eat The pictures of the confetti animals do not do them justice The childrens soaps are really good value and the chill pills smell devine will be ordering from you again very soon Everything was well packaged and in good order wouldnt think twice about recomending your company Many thanks Testimonial by Janice Phillips from Cheshire Subject Mrs excellent service which is why I will continue to use you thank you Testimonial by Margaret from Lesmahagow Subject Margaret Lesmahagow I have received my order and I am over the moon with it The scent from the chill pills is lovely I really can t thank you enough for getting them delivered to me at such short notice It means that my 25th wedding anniversary celebration can now go ahead with no hitches thanks to you and your quick service Once again a big thank you Testimonial by carole from Essex Subject Mrs Samples arrived the next day and My first order Arrive within 4 Really impressed with speedy delivery And great products All very professional Will definatly be reordering Testimonial by Heather Brookes from Burntwood UK Subject Heather once again thank you so much for your time and customer service your both wonderful had a request desperate need and you filled it with in 24 hours my parcel was at the door Fantastic products lovely smells and very pleasing to the eye I could not have a favourite cos everything is so nice bath creamers are wonderful I will only be purchasing my goods from here from now on My advice to you all is have the sample pack and you ll be hooked and going back for more could not wish for a better company Thank you xx Testimonial by Marcia Houston from North Lanarkshire Subject Mrs My order arrived safely and I am happy with my purchases but I did find the delivery quite slow and the communication could have been better I would still place more orders in the future though Over all happy Testimonial by Liz Daniel from Co Durham Subject Owner Received my first order this morning thank you 1st class service and quality products Testimonial by ian malcolm from falkirk Subject mr order received satisfactory all items in good condition this is our first order and are very happy with the service looking foward to doing a lot of business in the future thanks Ian Testimonial by Liz Ward from Tyne Wear Subject Mrs Dear Simon Thank you so much for the beautiful bath bombs They arrived promptly and in perfect condition They were very well received at school and the children thoroughly enjoyed buying them for their mums for Mother s Day I have had several comments from mums who appreciated their quality Thank you for all your help with this order it was much appreciated Kind regards Liz Testimonial by RACHEL SHERMAN Subject MRS WHAT GREAT SERVICE Excellent items professional service and delivery SOOOOOOOOOO much cheaper than your competitors and an all round unbelievably good service I am thrilled to have found you and won t shop elsewhere from now on Thankyou xx Testimonial by brennan from sunderland Subject mrs fantastic friendly service products look great too Testimonial by Jane Rabbitts from United Kingdom Subject fizzysoap As usual fantastic service and products Testimonial by heather brookes from Stafordshire Subject Mrs I found the customer service second to none very helpful polite and welcoming loved the fast turn around of products I found these products to be of high quality and very appealing to the nose eye I love the jelly baby soaps cupcakes in fact I liked everything in my sample box like a kid in a sweet shop I was I will defiantly b placing all my orders from here from now on 1st order will b going in now xx Testimonial by melanie pope from leicester Subject miss complete 1st order arrived well packaged will be added to my list of regular suppliers many thanks Testimonial by tracey caines from derbyshire Subject mrs I have received my first order and it is fab The soaps look and smell amazing thanks Testimonial by Christine Cresswell from Middlesbrough Subject Mrs Today I received my sample pack I am very happy with the goods and can now confidently place a larger order I love the way they are happy to work with me to fulfil my customers needs The variety of products is great and customer service was brilliant Simon was very patient with me when I was asking lots of questions Testimonial by Tina Loasby from Scunthorpe Subject Mrs Order arrived and so pleased as usual Will be coming back again soon Testimonial by paul stannard from herne bay Subject mr Excellent Customer service staff were very friendly and helpful This was our first purchase and we were given lots of advice with no pressure at all we felt very confident ordering and know we will be certainly ordering more the order arrived quickly and in perfect condition the bath eggs were even in egg boxes The smells were very strong thank you so much Testimonial by Carole s Candles from Reading Subject Mrs Fantastic service again thanks gorgeous highly fragrant bath bombs that my customers can t get enough of Testimonial by John Subject Goods recieved bath bombs and chill pills recieved in perfect condition will order more soon Testimonial by kevin tully from england Subject mr Thank you for your prompt delivery which was well packaged also the communications about the status of my order was second to none i found this service excellent kind regards kevin Testimonial by

    Original URL path: http://www.deedoo-wholesale.co.uk/customer_testimonials.php?products_id=1098&op=list&&testimonial_id=101 (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Customer Testimonials :
    to bite his head off Of course I told her not to The foot shaped soaps are chunky clean fresh smelling and the bath bombs are a hit I love the banana soap although the bright yellow had people fooled that it was lemon until they smelt it up close I scattered some dried banana chips around the display to give them a hint The vanilla soap was reminiscent of ice cream or the milk bottle sweets from a tuck shop mouthwatering Keep up the creativity Paula Hambleton October Moon Testimonial by lisa pettman from dover kent Subject Yankee gifts Excellent Service Lovely Products Speedy Delivery alround very please and will be using again Thanks Testimonial by Christine Cresswell from Middlesbrough Subject Mrs Today I received my sample pack I am very happy with the goods and can now confidently place a larger order I love the way they are happy to work with me to fulfil my customers needs The variety of products is great and customer service was brilliant Simon was very patient with me when I was asking lots of questions Testimonial by Susan Ritson from Whitehaven Cumbria Subject Mrs Once again Dee Doo excel Outstanding from ordering to delivery All items delivered early as per usual brilliant company Thank you Testimonial by carole from Essex Subject Mrs Samples arrived the next day and My first order Arrive within 4 Really impressed with speedy delivery And great products All very professional Will definatly be reordering Testimonial by John Subject Goods recieved bath bombs and chill pills recieved in perfect condition will order more soon Testimonial by ian malcolm from falkirk Subject mr order received satisfactory all items in good condition this is our first order and are very happy with the service looking foward to doing a lot of business in the future thanks Ian Testimonial by Alison Wood from Wells UK Subject Mrs Thank you for my order It arrived this morning The courier service was excellent The goods were very well packaged and in great condition I am delighted with the service value and choice you offered me Testimonial by Mairi Benton from United Kingdom Subject Mrs Brilliant absolutely brilliant I always look forward to receiving my delivery from you every item comes so well packaged I have never had any breakages so am very happy with delivery The products themselves are outstanding value for money and are always of a very high quality They have proven to be a real hit with my customers who keep coming back for more Sue has always been very friendly when I have spoken with her and her knowledge of the bath products is exceptional She is clearly passionate about what her products and providing great customer satisfaction I have no hesitation in recommending this fabulous company Thanks for everything Testimonial by Pam from Doncaster Subject Pam Doncaster I love the products that I have already bought from you and my customers think they are great too Testimonial by Tina Loasby from Scunthorpe Subject Mrs Order arrived and so pleased as usual Will be coming back again soon Testimonial by Muncey Subject Mrs order arrived safely though the day after the expected date quite happy Testimonial by paul stannard from herne bay Subject mr Excellent Customer service staff were very friendly and helpful This was our first purchase and we were given lots of advice with no pressure at all we felt very confident ordering and know we will be certainly ordering more the order arrived quickly and in perfect condition the bath eggs were even in egg boxes The smells were very strong thank you so much Testimonial by NICOLA from SOUTH WALES Subject MISS ONCE AGAIN A VERY BRILLIANT ORDER THE ITEMS ARE GREAT HOPE MY CUSTOMERS LIKE THEM NOW WILL RETURN AGAIN VERY SOON VERY HAPPY WITH ITEMS FANTASTIC THANKYOU NIC Testimonial by Barry Upton from Rhyl North Wales Subject Mr All goods arrived on time and well packed As market stall holders we are used to parcels arriving with damaged goods we are happy to let you know that in the whole package the only broken items were 3 bath bombs Far less than we expected Overall a good service and a pleasant telephone call and as the saying goes does what it says on the tin Good service good quality products and good customer service Just what we offer in our business can t fault anything Good job keep what your doing as you currently are and you ll never have a complaint Best wishes and many thanks Barry Sue Rhyl Testimonial by dianne ronald from Moray Subject ms Hi recieved my order and am delighted with the goods I will definately be using you again The delivery was first class To recieve an email telling me when my order would be delivered is first class service Thank you Dianne Testimonial by nicola pooley from wales Subject miss excellent service and products fantastic already re ordered thanks deedoo Testimonial by Julie Wardrop from Manchester Subject Mrs I received a great service Dee Doo absolutely pulled out all the stops to deliver my goods in time The quality of the goods are fantastic I will definately be returning Thank You Testimonial by Lyndsey Walker from Peterhead Subject Mrs Hello Yes my order arrived safely Very pleased with the products and secure packaging of the items Thank you Testimonial by Val from Doncaster Subject Val Many thanks for my order received very well packaged and all goods in good order I am very pleased and look forward to future orders with your company Testimonial by maria from swansea Subject mrs Excellent service from start to finish products arrived packed well and everything was far better than expected will be using again for all my stock well done all staff Testimonial by Jane from Somerset Subject fizzysoap My order arrived safely today I am so pleased with the products as usual they smell fantastic look great

    Original URL path: http://www.deedoo-wholesale.co.uk/customer_testimonials.php?cPath=45&sort=2a&op=list&&testimonial_id=78 (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Testimonials :
    by Laura from Havant Subject Miss Order arrived in perfect condition Items look and smell gorgeous A great service from start to finish Thank you Testimonial by mita from United Kingdom Subject Miss All the products that we ordered arrived within 1 week as promised and all were safely packaged so that none were damaged in transit to us All the bath products we ordered looked as good as they do on the company website and have great fragrances This is the first time we have used Dee Doo and I am 100 certain we will be placing more orders very soon Thank you Dee Doo for your excellent service I just wish you offered display cases as an option too so we can maximise the effect of showing these on our stall Testimonial by Christine Cresswell from Middlesbrough Subject Mrs Today I received my sample pack I am very happy with the goods and can now confidently place a larger order I love the way they are happy to work with me to fulfil my customers needs The variety of products is great and customer service was brilliant Simon was very patient with me when I was asking lots of questions Testimonial by Rachael from Nr Nantwich Subject Rachael Nr Nantwich Thank you so much for the quick delivery and also the great mix of shapes and colours in the shower gels you sent I will be definitely using you again in the future Testimonial by Maria Eales from Staffordshire Subject Mrs DeeDoo are a wonderful company with super products I was kept informed about my order at each stage My telephone conversations with them are friendly and informative When the soaps arrived they smelt wonderful and were packaged safely This is a very good company to do business with I would happily recommend them to anyone Many thanks and a Merry Christmas to everyone Testimonial by Angela White from Higham Ferrers Subject Ms Very happy with my order Thank you Testimonial by Lorraine from Hamilton Scotland Subject Lotus Chakra Holistics This was my first order so really didn t know what to expect I had no need to be worried as the quality of the products are fantastic my clients and customers are going to love these Delivery was on time according to the estimate given on initial ordering the goods were well packed and they smell stunning I was so happy that I ve placed another order straightaway Thank you DeeDoo I look forward to continuing doing business with you Kind regards Lorraine Lotus Chakra Holistics Testimonial by Lynne Richards from Hampshire Subject Ms The service was very quick and my products were every bit as described Brilliant Testimonial by Paula Hambleton from Durham Subject Mrs Dear Simon Everything was gorgeous as usual As soon as the box arrived I could smell the goodies waiting to be unpacked The jelly baby soaps are very popular and smell so much like the sweeties that one customer said she was tempted to bite his head off Of course I told her not to The foot shaped soaps are chunky clean fresh smelling and the bath bombs are a hit I love the banana soap although the bright yellow had people fooled that it was lemon until they smelt it up close I scattered some dried banana chips around the display to give them a hint The vanilla soap was reminiscent of ice cream or the milk bottle sweets from a tuck shop mouthwatering Keep up the creativity Paula Hambleton October Moon Testimonial by becky from Birmingham Subject miss Hi I received the items I ordered yesterday This was my first order with Dee Doo and I am really happy with it all The chill pills and bath bombs smell fantastic and the chocolate fudge cake is huge it looks that good I had to try and explain to my two year old why she couldn t eat the choc cake Thank you Dee Doo for the best service ever and I can t wait to place another order Becky xxxxx Testimonial by Susan Ritson from Whitehaven Cumbria Subject Mrs Once again Dee Doo excel Outstanding from ordering to delivery All items delivered early as per usual brilliant company Thank you Testimonial by Pamela Campbell from United Kingdom Subject Mrs I am very pleased with my purchases and especially the no quibble replacement of the leaking shower gels in my first order Last night I placed my third order and look forward to being able to purchase more of your products in the future Kind Regards Pamela Testimonial by Leanne from United Kingdom Subject Miss Brilliant customer service items smell and look fantastic I sold out of bath bombs within 3 events so now ordering lots more Testimonial by Val from Doncaster Subject Val Many thanks for my order received very well packaged and all goods in good order I am very pleased and look forward to future orders with your company Testimonial by Liz Ward from Tyne Wear Subject Mrs Dear Simon Thank you so much for the beautiful bath bombs They arrived promptly and in perfect condition They were very well received at school and the children thoroughly enjoyed buying them for their mums for Mother s Day I have had several comments from mums who appreciated their quality Thank you for all your help with this order it was much appreciated Kind regards Liz Testimonial by sarah mathews from Grimsby Subject Mrs Bath bombs arrived safely well packaged as usual They smell absolutley wonderful and the whole salon reception has a wonderful fragrance to it that all of our clients notice when they come in thank you Testimonial by candelina yankee store from Blantyre Glasgow Subject mr all products arrived on time and well packed pleasure to deal with Testimonial by Lynn Turner from Hitchin herts Subject Ms 1st Order with yourselves and am absolutely over the moon The delivery was on time as specified the goods

    Original URL path: http://www.deedoo-wholesale.co.uk/customer_testimonials.php?products_id=1087&op=list&&testimonial_id=50 (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Customer Testimonials :
    of showing these on our stall Testimonial by Kathy from Norfolk Subject Mrs We love Dee Doo They are an absolute pleasure to deal with Their products are wonderful especially the soaps Very often when you start dealing with companies they are great to begin with and then they change well not with Dee Doo Our customers love all your products so thank you Testimonial by Rosi Clarke from Loughborough Subject Miss Fantastic hand made products at a great price everything I ordered smelt fabulous and came 4 days after I placed the order Really happy with everything I ordered and my customers loved the products too Testimonial by Marcia Houston from North Lanarkshire Subject Mrs My order arrived safely and I am happy with my purchases but I did find the delivery quite slow and the communication could have been better I would still place more orders in the future though Over all happy Testimonial by Joanna from Swindon Subject Joanna The fizzies have now been delivered and they look great thanks for all your help Testimonial by Tim Spier from Manchester Subject Order Thankyou My Order was processed quickly and arrived well packaged and on the day stated Once I opened my package the goods more than met my expectations I m really pleased and will order again Tim Testimonial by CJ Anderson from Kent Subject Chill Pills Both parcels of our large order arrived as promised The range of colours and scents in the chill pills you sent looks and smells fantastic Thanks again for making the bulk order so easy Testimonial by patricia rac from essex Subject mrs Thank you for my order it arrived in a very timely manner thank you patricia Testimonial by Emily Murray from Market Drayton UK Subject Miss I was very pleased with the products they sold well and had good report back from buyers Products were amazing Testimonial by NICOLA from SOUTH WALES Subject MISS ONCE AGAIN A VERY BRILLIANT ORDER THE ITEMS ARE GREAT HOPE MY CUSTOMERS LIKE THEM NOW WILL RETURN AGAIN VERY SOON VERY HAPPY WITH ITEMS FANTASTIC THANKYOU NIC Testimonial by Helen Southward from cumbria Subject mrs Excellent service products all arrived well packed and customer service with yourselves was good to Kept updated at all times what where and when parcel would be despatched Testimonial by Margaret from Lesmahagow Subject Margaret Lesmahagow I have received my order and I am over the moon with it The scent from the chill pills is lovely I really can t thank you enough for getting them delivered to me at such short notice It means that my 25th wedding anniversary celebration can now go ahead with no hitches thanks to you and your quick service Once again a big thank you Testimonial by Glenys Heafield from Devon Subject Mrs Very helpful staff and excellent service Delivery arrived on time well packed and we are extremely satisifed with the wonderful shark gels Will use Dee Doo again Testimonial by becky from Birmingham Subject miss Hi I received the items I ordered yesterday This was my first order with Dee Doo and I am really happy with it all The chill pills and bath bombs smell fantastic and the chocolate fudge cake is huge it looks that good I had to try and explain to my two year old why she couldn t eat the choc cake Thank you Dee Doo for the best service ever and I can t wait to place another order Becky xxxxx Testimonial by heather brookes from Stafordshire Subject Mrs I found the customer service second to none very helpful polite and welcoming loved the fast turn around of products I found these products to be of high quality and very appealing to the nose eye I love the jelly baby soaps cupcakes in fact I liked everything in my sample box like a kid in a sweet shop I was I will defiantly b placing all my orders from here from now on 1st order will b going in now xx Testimonial by Pamela Campbell from United Kingdom Subject Mrs I am very pleased with my purchases and especially the no quibble replacement of the leaking shower gels in my first order Last night I placed my third order and look forward to being able to purchase more of your products in the future Kind Regards Pamela Testimonial by candelina yankee store from Blantyre Glasgow Subject mr first order with you guys and i have to say we are impressed many thanks Testimonial by Rachel from Wellington Subject Rachel Opened rest of order last night fantastic bath bombs are lovely really pleased well worth the wait Testimonial by nicola pooley from wales Subject miss wonderful products wonderful service cannot fault in any way i am so delighted already placed my next order thankyou nicola Testimonial by Anabela Navarro from Lowestoft UK Subject Mrs Today I received my first order from you I loved it all The products are high quality and beautiful I m sure that my customers will love them and I will for sure come back to buy from you The delivery time was also met and I m really satisfied with the products delivery time and the communication A word so service 5 Thank you so much Kind Regards Anabela Navarro Testimonial by Pam from Doncaster Subject Pam Doncaster I love the products that I have already bought from you and my customers think they are great too Testimonial by Francesca Green from Essex Subject Miss Order arrived the other day and the products are so lovely Very quick delivery and would highly recommend Not only do they look wonderful but my whole house now smells great too Thank you so much for the great service Francesca Green from Essex Testimonial by tracey caines from derbyshire Subject mrs I have received my first order and it is fab The soaps look and smell amazing thanks Testimonial by Lynne Richards from Hampshire

    Original URL path: http://www.deedoo-wholesale.co.uk/customer_testimonials.php?products_id=1195&op=list&&testimonial_id=68 (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Testimonials :
    from a tuck shop mouthwatering Keep up the creativity Paula Hambleton October Moon Testimonial by Rachael from Nr Nantwich Subject Rachael Nr Nantwich Thank you so much for the quick delivery and also the great mix of shapes and colours in the shower gels you sent I will be definitely using you again in the future Testimonial by NICOLA from SOUTH WALES Subject MISS ONCE AGAIN A VERY BRILLIANT ORDER THE ITEMS ARE GREAT HOPE MY CUSTOMERS LIKE THEM NOW WILL RETURN AGAIN VERY SOON VERY HAPPY WITH ITEMS FANTASTIC THANKYOU NIC Testimonial by Janice Phillips from Cheshire Subject Mrs excellent service which is why I will continue to use you thank you Testimonial by Barry Upton from Nr Rhyl Subject Mr Great service friendly helpful and fast turnaround and delivery Pity not all businesses don t operate to this standard Testimonial by Jill Isle from Doncaster Subject Mrs Great company to deal with fast delivery great products and excellent communications from customer services Buy with confidence Testimonial by Pamela Campbell from United Kingdom Subject Mrs I am very pleased with my purchases and especially the no quibble replacement of the leaking shower gels in my first order Last night I placed my third order and look forward to being able to purchase more of your products in the future Kind Regards Pamela Testimonial by sam baker from United Kingdom Subject miss Very friendly when speaking over the phone Dispatched very quickly all products were in acceptable use Will use again Testimonial by Lyndsey Walker from Peterhead Subject Mrs Hello Yes my order arrived safely Very pleased with the products and secure packaging of the items Thank you Testimonial by Heather Brookes from Burntwood UK Subject Heather once again thank you so much for your time and customer service your both wonderful had a request desperate need and you filled it with in 24 hours my parcel was at the door Fantastic products lovely smells and very pleasing to the eye I could not have a favourite cos everything is so nice bath creamers are wonderful I will only be purchasing my goods from here from now on My advice to you all is have the sample pack and you ll be hooked and going back for more could not wish for a better company Thank you xx Testimonial by Muncey Subject Mrs order arrived safely though the day after the expected date quite happy Testimonial by Mairi Benton from United Kingdom Subject Mrs Brilliant absolutely brilliant I always look forward to receiving my delivery from you every item comes so well packaged I have never had any breakages so am very happy with delivery The products themselves are outstanding value for money and are always of a very high quality They have proven to be a real hit with my customers who keep coming back for more Sue has always been very friendly when I have spoken with her and her knowledge of the bath products is exceptional She is clearly passionate about what her products and providing great customer satisfaction I have no hesitation in recommending this fabulous company Thanks for everything Testimonial by maria from swansea Subject mrs Excellent service from start to finish products arrived packed well and everything was far better than expected will be using again for all my stock well done all staff Testimonial by Laura from Havant Subject Miss Order arrived in perfect condition Items look and smell gorgeous A great service from start to finish Thank you Testimonial by Lorraine from Hamilton Scotland Subject Lotus Chakra Holistics This was my first order so really didn t know what to expect I had no need to be worried as the quality of the products are fantastic my clients and customers are going to love these Delivery was on time according to the estimate given on initial ordering the goods were well packed and they smell stunning I was so happy that I ve placed another order straightaway Thank you DeeDoo I look forward to continuing doing business with you Kind regards Lorraine Lotus Chakra Holistics Testimonial by Emma ashwin from Port talbot Subject Mrs The service I received from Dee Doo was excellent They couldn t do enough for me I would highly recommend the The products I have received are brilliant Testimonial by Helen Southward from cumbria Subject mrs Excellent service products all arrived well packed and customer service with yourselves was good to Kept updated at all times what where and when parcel would be despatched Testimonial by candelina yankee store from Blantyre Glasgow Subject mr first order with you guys and i have to say we are impressed many thanks Testimonial by tracey caines from derbyshire Subject mrs I have received my first order and it is fab The soaps look and smell amazing thanks Testimonial by becky from Birmingham Subject miss Hi I received the items I ordered yesterday This was my first order with Dee Doo and I am really happy with it all The chill pills and bath bombs smell fantastic and the chocolate fudge cake is huge it looks that good I had to try and explain to my two year old why she couldn t eat the choc cake Thank you Dee Doo for the best service ever and I can t wait to place another order Becky xxxxx Testimonial by Kathy from Norfolk Subject Mrs We love Dee Doo They are an absolute pleasure to deal with Their products are wonderful especially the soaps Very often when you start dealing with companies they are great to begin with and then they change well not with Dee Doo Our customers love all your products so thank you Testimonial by Mary from Newcastle Subject Mary The order arrived WOW they are FAB I am over the moon with everything thanks for ringing up to ask how my opening day went that was very considerate and thoughtful of you Testimonial by Tina Loasby from Scunthorpe Subject

    Original URL path: http://www.deedoo-wholesale.co.uk/customer_testimonials.php?products_id=850&op=list&&testimonial_id=2 (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Testimonials :
    UK Subject Mrs First order placed and delivered next day Highly impressed with the service provided and the quickness of delivery Cant wait to order again Testimonial by mita from United Kingdom Subject Miss All the products that we ordered arrived within 1 week as promised and all were safely packaged so that none were damaged in transit to us All the bath products we ordered looked as good as they do on the company website and have great fragrances This is the first time we have used Dee Doo and I am 100 certain we will be placing more orders very soon Thank you Dee Doo for your excellent service I just wish you offered display cases as an option too so we can maximise the effect of showing these on our stall Testimonial by Gill Mercer from Bolton Subject Miss Lovely good quality scented soap bath salts at very reasonable prices they always go out of their way to accommodate your wishes Testimonial by Pam from Doncaster Subject Pam Doncaster I love the products that I have already bought from you and my customers think they are great too Testimonial by Sharon Harland from Cambridge Subject Ms An excellent and prompt service and the soaps are lovely the starter kit is excellent value for money Will definitely be using Dee Doo again Testimonial by Lyndsey Walker from Peterhead Subject Mrs Hello Yes my order arrived safely Very pleased with the products and secure packaging of the items Thank you Testimonial by Barry Upton from Rhyl North Wales Subject Mr All goods arrived on time and well packed As market stall holders we are used to parcels arriving with damaged goods we are happy to let you know that in the whole package the only broken items were 3 bath bombs Far less than we expected Overall a good service and a pleasant telephone call and as the saying goes does what it says on the tin Good service good quality products and good customer service Just what we offer in our business can t fault anything Good job keep what your doing as you currently are and you ll never have a complaint Best wishes and many thanks Barry Sue Rhyl Testimonial by CJ Anderson from Kent Subject Chill Pills Both parcels of our large order arrived as promised The range of colours and scents in the chill pills you sent looks and smells fantastic Thanks again for making the bulk order so easy Testimonial by Tim Spier from Manchester Subject Order Thankyou My Order was processed quickly and arrived well packaged and on the day stated Once I opened my package the goods more than met my expectations I m really pleased and will order again Tim Testimonial by heather brookes from Stafordshire Subject Mrs I found the customer service second to none very helpful polite and welcoming loved the fast turn around of products I found these products to be of high quality and very appealing to the nose eye I love the jelly baby soaps cupcakes in fact I liked everything in my sample box like a kid in a sweet shop I was I will defiantly b placing all my orders from here from now on 1st order will b going in now xx Testimonial by Susan Ritson from Whitehaven Cumbria Subject Mrs Once again Dee Doo excel Outstanding from ordering to delivery All items delivered early as per usual brilliant company Thank you Testimonial by sarah mathews from Grimsby Subject Mrs My order has arrived and it was very prompt delivery from placing my order Bath bombs smell fantastic as always Thanks Testimonial by dianne ronald from Moray Subject ms Hi recieved my order and am delighted with the goods I will definately be using you again The delivery was first class To recieve an email telling me when my order would be delivered is first class service Thank you Dianne Testimonial by Phil from Hove Subject Phil Just to say the goods arrived in plenty of time and are wonderful Thank you Testimonial by Muncey Subject Mrs order arrived safely though the day after the expected date quite happy Testimonial by Glenys Heafield from Devon Subject Mrs Very helpful staff and excellent service Delivery arrived on time well packed and we are extremely satisifed with the wonderful shark gels Will use Dee Doo again Testimonial by nicola pooley from wales Subject miss excellent service and products fantastic already re ordered thanks deedoo Testimonial by Mairi Benton from United Kingdom Subject Mrs Brilliant absolutely brilliant I always look forward to receiving my delivery from you every item comes so well packaged I have never had any breakages so am very happy with delivery The products themselves are outstanding value for money and are always of a very high quality They have proven to be a real hit with my customers who keep coming back for more Sue has always been very friendly when I have spoken with her and her knowledge of the bath products is exceptional She is clearly passionate about what her products and providing great customer satisfaction I have no hesitation in recommending this fabulous company Thanks for everything Testimonial by Barry Upton from Nr Rhyl Subject Mr Great service friendly helpful and fast turnaround and delivery Pity not all businesses don t operate to this standard Testimonial by Victoria from Bedfordshire Subject Mrs Thank you for the wonderful bath fizzes and bath bombs The colours fragrances and quality exceeded my expectations Notification of order status delivery schedule via email was good and it was also nice to speak to a happy friendly voice on the telephone ref general query Delivery received very quick and packaged well so no damaged items I am very impressed with the company service and products and look forward to ordering again Testimonial by Helen Southward from cumbria Subject mrs Excellent service products all arrived well packed and customer service with yourselves was good to

    Original URL path: http://www.deedoo-wholesale.co.uk/customer_testimonials.php?cPath=47&sort=2a&op=list&&testimonial_id=12 (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Testimonials :
    from you I loved it all The products are high quality and beautiful I m sure that my customers will love them and I will for sure come back to buy from you The delivery time was also met and I m really satisfied with the products delivery time and the communication A word so service 5 Thank you so much Kind Regards Anabela Navarro Testimonial by Barry Upton from Rhyl North Wales Subject Mr All goods arrived on time and well packed As market stall holders we are used to parcels arriving with damaged goods we are happy to let you know that in the whole package the only broken items were 3 bath bombs Far less than we expected Overall a good service and a pleasant telephone call and as the saying goes does what it says on the tin Good service good quality products and good customer service Just what we offer in our business can t fault anything Good job keep what your doing as you currently are and you ll never have a complaint Best wishes and many thanks Barry Sue Rhyl Testimonial by Tina Loasby from Scunthorpe Subject Mrs Order arrived and so pleased as usual Will be coming back again soon Testimonial by tracey caines from derbyshire Subject mrs I have received my first order and it is fab The soaps look and smell amazing thanks Testimonial by Ceri from Southport Subject Ceri Order arrived yesterday everything fine and packaged well very pleased Testimonial by heather brookes from Stafordshire Subject Mrs I found the customer service second to none very helpful polite and welcoming loved the fast turn around of products I found these products to be of high quality and very appealing to the nose eye I love the jelly baby soaps cupcakes in fact I liked everything in my sample box like a kid in a sweet shop I was I will defiantly b placing all my orders from here from now on 1st order will b going in now xx Testimonial by Pamela Campbell from United Kingdom Subject Mrs I am very pleased with my purchases and especially the no quibble replacement of the leaking shower gels in my first order Last night I placed my third order and look forward to being able to purchase more of your products in the future Kind Regards Pamela Testimonial by Jade from Derbyshire Subject Great Service Wow only ordered a few days ago and had my delivery today as usual great products made to the highest standards Smell so wonderful thank you Sue you are a credit to Dee Doo XXX Testimonial by Alison Wood from Wells UK Subject Mrs Thank you for my order It arrived this morning The courier service was excellent The goods were very well packaged and in great condition I am delighted with the service value and choice you offered me Testimonial by Tammy Rochelle from Walsall UK Subject Mrs First order placed and delivered next day Highly impressed with the service provided and the quickness of delivery Cant wait to order again Testimonial by Margaret from Lesmahagow Subject Margaret Lesmahagow I have received my order and I am over the moon with it The scent from the chill pills is lovely I really can t thank you enough for getting them delivered to me at such short notice It means that my 25th wedding anniversary celebration can now go ahead with no hitches thanks to you and your quick service Once again a big thank you Testimonial by Holly from Reading Subject Holly Reading The soaps just arrived and I wanted to say thank you Not only do they smell gorgeous they look fab too Testimonial by RACHEL SHERMAN Subject MRS WHAT GREAT SERVICE Excellent items professional service and delivery SOOOOOOOOOO much cheaper than your competitors and an all round unbelievably good service I am thrilled to have found you and won t shop elsewhere from now on Thankyou xx Testimonial by maria from swansea Subject mrs Excellent service from start to finish products arrived packed well and everything was far better than expected will be using again for all my stock well done all staff Testimonial by Rose from Bristol Subject Rose Thank you for order was very pleased with goods will order again soon thanks again Testimonial by Ariane Andrew from Italy Subject Mrs Thank you for a fantastic service We placed our order on Sunday night and this morning the Lavender Bath Salts arrived at Borgo Tranquillo in Italy Your Lavender Bath Salts are a real hit with our guests Thank you very much Ariane Testimonial by Glenys Heafield from Devon Subject Mrs Very helpful staff and excellent service Delivery arrived on time well packed and we are extremely satisifed with the wonderful shark gels Will use Dee Doo again Testimonial by Francesca Green from Essex Subject Miss Order arrived the other day and the products are so lovely Very quick delivery and would highly recommend Not only do they look wonderful but my whole house now smells great too Thank you so much for the great service Francesca Green from Essex Testimonial by Liz Ward from Tyne Wear Subject Mrs Dear Simon Thank you so much for the beautiful bath bombs They arrived promptly and in perfect condition They were very well received at school and the children thoroughly enjoyed buying them for their mums for Mother s Day I have had several comments from mums who appreciated their quality Thank you for all your help with this order it was much appreciated Kind regards Liz Testimonial by JOHN from Edgeware Subject Soap order All products arrived in excelent condition and on time Already awaiting next order Thank you Testimonial by Emma from Hove Subject Emma Fantastic range of products great attention to detail and always a friendly service Testimonial by Val from Doncaster Subject Val Many thanks for my order received very well packaged and all goods in good order I

    Original URL path: http://www.deedoo-wholesale.co.uk/customer_testimonials.php?products_id=866&op=list&&testimonial_id=39 (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Testimonials :
    Mrs Brilliant absolutely brilliant I always look forward to receiving my delivery from you every item comes so well packaged I have never had any breakages so am very happy with delivery The products themselves are outstanding value for money and are always of a very high quality They have proven to be a real hit with my customers who keep coming back for more Sue has always been very friendly when I have spoken with her and her knowledge of the bath products is exceptional She is clearly passionate about what her products and providing great customer satisfaction I have no hesitation in recommending this fabulous company Thanks for everything Testimonial by GRAHAM EVANS Subject OWNER i have always received excellent service from dee doo whether on delivery or to advice from simon first class company and first class staff thank you Testimonial by cheryl jones from sussex Subject mrs Just received my first order and i cant wait to get photos on my website love all of it will be ordering again very quick and very well packed Testimonial by Sharon Harland from Cambridge Subject Ms An excellent and prompt service and the soaps are lovely the starter kit is excellent value for money Will definitely be using Dee Doo again Testimonial by Laura from Havant Subject Miss Order arrived in perfect condition Items look and smell gorgeous A great service from start to finish Thank you Testimonial by nicola pooley from wales Subject miss wonderful products wonderful service cannot fault in any way i am so delighted already placed my next order thankyou nicola Testimonial by NICOLA from SOUTH WALES Subject MISS ONCE AGAIN A VERY BRILLIANT ORDER THE ITEMS ARE GREAT HOPE MY CUSTOMERS LIKE THEM NOW WILL RETURN AGAIN VERY SOON VERY HAPPY WITH ITEMS FANTASTIC THANKYOU NIC Testimonial by Emma ashwin from Port talbot Subject Mrs The service I received from Dee Doo was excellent They couldn t do enough for me I would highly recommend the The products I have received are brilliant Testimonial by Christine Cresswell from Middlesbrough Subject Mrs Today I received my sample pack I am very happy with the goods and can now confidently place a larger order I love the way they are happy to work with me to fulfil my customers needs The variety of products is great and customer service was brilliant Simon was very patient with me when I was asking lots of questions Testimonial by Alison Wood from Wells UK Subject Mrs Thank you for my order It arrived this morning The courier service was excellent The goods were very well packaged and in great condition I am delighted with the service value and choice you offered me Testimonial by sam baker from United Kingdom Subject miss Very friendly when speaking over the phone Dispatched very quickly all products were in acceptable use Will use again Testimonial by nicola pooley from wales Subject miss excellent service and products fantastic already re ordered thanks deedoo Testimonial by lisa pettman from dover kent Subject Yankee gifts Excellent Service Lovely Products Speedy Delivery alround very please and will be using again Thanks Testimonial by paul stannard from herne bay Subject mr Excellent Customer service staff were very friendly and helpful This was our first purchase and we were given lots of advice with no pressure at all we felt very confident ordering and know we will be certainly ordering more the order arrived quickly and in perfect condition the bath eggs were even in egg boxes The smells were very strong thank you so much Testimonial by Lyndsey Walker from Peterhead Subject Mrs Hello Yes my order arrived safely Very pleased with the products and secure packaging of the items Thank you Testimonial by Glenys Heafield from Devon Subject Mrs Very helpful staff and excellent service Delivery arrived on time well packed and we are extremely satisifed with the wonderful shark gels Will use Dee Doo again Testimonial by Tina Loasby from Scunthorpe Subject Mrs Order arrived and so pleased as usual Will be coming back again soon Testimonial by Ceri from Southport Subject Ceri Order arrived yesterday everything fine and packaged well very pleased Testimonial by ian malcolm from falkirk Subject mr order received satisfactory all items in good condition this is our first order and are very happy with the service looking foward to doing a lot of business in the future thanks Ian Testimonial by Les Webber from Palma Nova Mallorca Subject Mr All products are well packed and arrive in good condition and the tracking service is invaluable to knowing when the goods will arrive The soaps are really popular with our customers and they can t get enough of the jelly babies If shipping to the Island was cheaper for buying in bulk I am sure I would expand the range of products stocked so maybe something to look at Testimonial by patricia rac from essex Subject mrs Thank you for my order it arrived in a very timely manner thank you patricia Testimonial by Ariane Andrew from Italy Subject Mrs Thank you for a fantastic service We placed our order on Sunday night and this morning the Lavender Bath Salts arrived at Borgo Tranquillo in Italy Your Lavender Bath Salts are a real hit with our guests Thank you very much Ariane Testimonial by Leanne from United Kingdom Subject Miss Brilliant customer service items smell and look fantastic I sold out of bath bombs within 3 events so now ordering lots more Testimonial by Mary from Newcastle Subject Mary The order arrived WOW they are FAB I am over the moon with everything thanks for ringing up to ask how my opening day went that was very considerate and thoughtful of you Testimonial by Anabela Navarro from Lowestoft UK Subject Mrs Today I received my first order from you I loved it all The products are high quality and beautiful I m sure that my customers will love them and I

    Original URL path: http://www.deedoo-wholesale.co.uk/customer_testimonials.php?cPath=48&sort=2a&op=list&&testimonial_id=47 (2016-04-28)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-15