web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » E » EGIGS.CO.UK

Total: 855

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • The Live Rooms, Chester - eGigs.co.uk
    Rooms CH1 3DR 10 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 18 Mar 2016 Billy Bibby Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 6 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 19 Mar 2016 Tracer Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 16 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 20 Mar 2016 Hill Valley High Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 5 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 23 Mar 2016 Rory Indiana Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 5 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 25 Mar 2016 Mushroomhead Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 17 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 2 Apr 2016 The Doors Alive Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 9 Apr 2016 Led Into Zeppelin Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 10 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 13 Apr 2016 Pat McManus Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 12 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 15 Apr 2016 Diamond Days Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 6 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 22 Apr 2016 Chas Dave Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 26 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 30 Apr 2016 The Alarm Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 16 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 5 May 2016 The Defiled Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 14 May 2016 The Lancashire Hotpots Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 13 00 Fri 20 May 2016 Danny Vaughn Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 15 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 27 May 2016 Sandi Thom Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 12 Jun 2016 Dan Patlansky Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 17 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 17 Jun 2016 The Undertones Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 20 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 22 Jul 2016 Walter Trout Chester The Live Rooms CH1 3DR 25 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 3 Sep 2016 Dirty

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/cheshire/chester/?v=2367 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive


  • The Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa - eGigs.co.uk
    9 Apr 2016 Soul II Soul Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 22 50 SOLD OUT Wed 20 Apr 2016 Hawkwind Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 22 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 22 Apr 2016 Wilko Johnson Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 25 00 SOLD OUT Sat 23 Apr 2016 Chas Dave Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 20 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 24 Apr 2016 Billy Ocean Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 25 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 21 May 2016 The Blockheads Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 16 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 28 May 2016 Alexander O Neal Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 22 50 BUY TICKETS Mon 30 May 2016 Magnum Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 22 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 3 Jun 2016 Sham 69 Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 18 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 6 Aug 2016 Bad Manners Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 15 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 19 Aug 2016 Heaven 17 Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 20 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 19 Aug 2016 Heaven 17 Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 20 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 30 Sep 2016 UK Subs Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 15 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 14 Oct 2016 Fleetwood Mac Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 12 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 22 Oct 2016 The Undertones Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 20 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 3 Nov 2016 From The Jam Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 22 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 10 Dec 2016 The Floyd Effect Leamington Spa The Leamington Assembly CV31 3NF 16 50 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/warwickshire/leamington+spa/?v=1318 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Civic Hall, Cottingham - eGigs.co.uk
    2016 Lucy Spraggan Cottingham The Civic Hall HU16 5QG 15 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce Jackals Rose 10cc Seal Roxette The English Beat With

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/east+riding+of+yorkshire/cottingham/?v=3625 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive


  • The Picturedrome, Holmfirth - eGigs.co.uk
    Picturedrome HD9 7DA 22 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 21 Apr 2016 Curved Air Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 22 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 22 Apr 2016 Ruby Turner Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 20 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 28 Apr 2016 Southside Johnny The Asbury Jukes Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 25 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 7 May 2016 Los Pacaminos Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 18 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 14 May 2016 Gov t Mule Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 26 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 20 May 2016 Magnum Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 24 30 BUY TICKETS Wed 1 Jun 2016 Billy Bragg Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 22 50 BUY TICKETS Wed 8 Jun 2016 Public Image Ltd PiL Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 27 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 10 Jun 2016 Limehouse Lizzy Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 30 Jul 2016 The Beat Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 21 60 BUY TICKETS Fri 26 Aug 2016 Wilko Johnson Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 25 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 24 Sep 2016 Big Country Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 20 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 8 Oct 2016 Dr Feelgood Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 18 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 16 Oct 2016 The Three Degrees Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 20 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 21 Oct 2016 The Tubes Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 25 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 22 Oct 2016 The Floyd Effect Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 16 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 28 Oct 2016 The Undertones Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 21 60 BUY TICKETS Fri 11 Nov 2016 Chas Dave Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 22 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 13 Nov 2016 Ian Hunter Holmfirth The Picturedrome HD9 7DA 25 00 BUY TICKETS Fri

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/west+yorkshire/holmfirth/?v=558 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill on Sea - eGigs.co.uk
    Mar 2016 Adam Hills Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavillion TN40 1DP 21 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 5 Apr 2016 Ben Watt Band feat Bernard Butler Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavillion TN40 1DP 15 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 8 Apr 2016 Kate Tempest Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavillion TN40 1DP 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 16 Apr 2016 Sean Lock Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavillion TN40 1DP 23 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 23 Apr 2016 Newton Faulkner Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavillion TN40 1DP 21 50 BUY TICKETS Mon 16 May 2016 Ronnie Spector Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavillion TN40 1DP 34 50 BUY TICKETS Mon 13 Jun 2016 Beach House Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavillion TN40 1DP 20 50 BUY TICKETS Tue 14 Jun 2016 Television Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavillion TN40 1DP 24 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 13 Aug 2016 Wilko Johnson Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavillion TN40 1DP 24 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 1 Dec 2016 Chas Dave Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavillion TN40 1DP 29 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 17 Dec 2016 Jimmy Carr Bexhill on Sea

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/east+sussex/bexhill+on+sea/?v=497 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Hawth Theatre, Crawley - eGigs.co.uk
    Murray Crawley Hawth Theatre RH10 6YZ 29 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 12 Jan 2017 Tommy Emmanuel Crawley Hawth Theatre RH10 6YZ 25 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/west+sussex/crawley/?v=394 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Forum, Bath - eGigs.co.uk
    TICKETS Fri 13 Jan 2017 Tommy Emmanuel Bath The Forum BA1 1UG 25 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce Jackals Rose 10cc Seal Roxette The

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/bath+and+north+east+somerset/bath/?v=2417 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • St David's Hall, Cardiff - eGigs.co.uk
    Thu 14 Apr 2016 Michael Bolton Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 225 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 17 Apr 2016 Bellowhead Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 24 50 Wed 20 Apr 2016 Gregory Porter Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 34 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 18 May 2016 Brian Wilson Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 45 00 SOLD OUT Mon 27 Jun 2016 Sarah Millican Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 25 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 28 Jun 2016 Sarah Millican Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 25 00 Sun 11 Sep 2016 Justin Hayward Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 36 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 14 Nov 2016 Rebecca Ferguson Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 35 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 26 Nov 2016 The Human League Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 39 60 BUY TICKETS Tue 6 Dec 2016 Bootleg Beatles Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 29 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 14 Jan 2017 Tommy Emmanuel Cardiff St David s Hall CF10 1SH 25 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/cardiff/cardiff/?v=79 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-19