web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » E » EGIGS.CO.UK

Total: 855

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Bridgewater Hall, Manchester - eGigs.co.uk
    27 Apr 2016 Chris Cornell Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 25 00 Fri 13 May 2016 Jason Donovan Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 37 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 25 May 2016 Josh Groban Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 50 00 SOLD OUT Sat 28 May 2016 Beverley Knight Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 85 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 29 May 2016 Beverley Knight Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 38 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 2 Jun 2016 Adam Ant Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 37 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 17 Jun 2016 Ben Folds Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 35 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 24 Jun 2016 George Benson Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 65 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 27 Jun 2016 Kenny G Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 47 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 1 Jul 2016 Seal Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 125 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 24 Oct 2016 Rebecca Ferguson Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 35 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 31 Oct 2016 Pink Martini Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 30 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 21 Nov 2016 Beth Hart Manchester Bridgewater Hall M2 3WS 28 50 BUY TICKETS Mon 12 Dec 2016 Bootleg Beatles Manchester Bridgewater Hall

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/lancashire/manchester/?v=300 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Tatton Park, Knutsford - eGigs.co.uk
    Tatton Park WA16 6QN 29 50 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce Jackals Rose 10cc Seal Roxette The English Beat With Dave Wakeling The Christians Vaults

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/cheshire/knutsford/?v=3585 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Relentless Garage, Islington - eGigs.co.uk
    Gaia Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 10 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 11 Mar 2016 T Rextasy Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 12 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 14 Mar 2016 Front Line Assembly Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 16 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 17 Mar 2016 Limehouse Lizzy Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 12 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 18 Mar 2016 Blancmange Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 20 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 19 Mar 2016 Stereo MC s Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 19 00 Mon 28 Mar 2016 Jedward Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 25 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 29 Mar 2016 Asher Roth Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 13 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 31 Mar 2016 Christian Kane Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 22 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 7 Apr 2016 Tellison Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 8 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 18 Apr 2016 Patent Pending Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 13 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 23 Apr 2016 Chelsea Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 13 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 4 May 2016 Motorpsycho Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 13 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 7 May 2016 Clan of Xymox Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 14 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 13 May 2016 The Smiths Indeed Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 14 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 19 May 2016 Verdena Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 15 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 20 May 2016 Tankus the Henge Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 21 May 2016 Northeast Party House Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 10 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 27 May 2016 Spunge Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 9 Jul 2016 Dirty DC Islington Relentless Garage N5 1RD 12 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 18 Aug 2016 Katchafire Islington Relentless Garage

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/london/islington/?v=39 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive


  • NEWI William Aston Hall, Wrexham - eGigs.co.uk
    25 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 13 Mar 2016 Ed Byrne Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 19 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 17 Mar 2016 Russell Kane Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 16 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 7 Apr 2016 Joe Lycett Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 14 00 Fri 8 Apr 2016 The Christians Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 20 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 10 Apr 2016 Lulu Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 31 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 16 Apr 2016 Mark Watson Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 17 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 17 Apr 2016 Hawkwind Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 22 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 30 Apr 2016 Suggs Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 28 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 26 May 2016 Public Image Ltd PiL Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 26 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 10 Jun 2016 T Rextasy Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 17 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 24 Sep 2016 Romesh Ranganathan Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 18 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 1 Oct 2016 Elio Pace Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 22 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 15 Oct 2016 Al Murray Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 27 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 22 Oct 2016 Jimmy Carr Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 27 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 10 Dec 2016 Showaddywaddy Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 20 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 17 Dec 2016 The Real Thing Wrexham NEWI William Aston Hall LL11 2AW 26 50 added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/clwyd/wrexham/?v=403 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Flowerpot, Derby - eGigs.co.uk
    Coldplace Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 1 Apr 2016 Panic Room Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 2 Apr 2016 Are You Experienced Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 10 80 BUY TICKETS Fri 8 Apr 2016 Micky Moody Band Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 9 Apr 2016 Four Fighters Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 9 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 15 Apr 2016 Colin Blunstone Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 16 Apr 2016 Icicle Works Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 21 Apr 2016 Laurence Jones Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 22 Apr 2016 Strawbs Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 23 Apr 2016 The Smyths Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 12 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 28 Apr 2016 Romeos Daughter Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 13 20 BUY TICKETS Fri 29 Apr 2016 Fred Zeppelin Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 7 May 2016 The Christians Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 20 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 20 May 2016 Transmission Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 12 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 21 May 2016 Stevie Nimmo Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 12 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 26 May 2016 Blair Dunlop Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 11 Jun 2016 Slade UK Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 9 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 1 Jul 2016 The ZZ Tops Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 16 Jul 2016 Fleetwood Bac Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 12 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 2 Sep 2016 Cloudbusting Derby The Flowerpot DE1 3DZ 12 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 3 Dec 2016 Martyn

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/derbyshire/derby/?v=273 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Dome, Liverpool - eGigs.co.uk
    added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce Jackals Rose 10cc Seal Roxette The English Beat With Dave Wakeling The Christians Vaults Otherkin Eliza and The Bear Fort Hope All Tvvins The Offspring Bernie Marsden

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/merseyside/liverpool/?v=3809 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Fleece, Bristol - eGigs.co.uk
    TICKETS Wed 16 Mar 2016 Fleshgod Apocalypse Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 12 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 17 Mar 2016 Tragedy Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 18 Mar 2016 Amorphis Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 20 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 19 Mar 2016 Bootleg Blondie Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 11 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 20 Mar 2016 Ozric Tentacles Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 24 Mar 2016 Von Hertzen Brothers Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 13 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 25 Mar 2016 Stereo MC s Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 27 Mar 2016 The Wurzels Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 17 50 BUY TICKETS Tue 29 Mar 2016 Poison Idea Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 12 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 31 Mar 2016 The Besnard Lakes Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 1 Apr 2016 Whole Lotta Led Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 12 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 6 Apr 2016 Akua Naru Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 8 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 7 Apr 2016 Matt Kim Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 13 50 BUY TICKETS Tue 12 Apr 2016 Overkill Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 18 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 13 Apr 2016 Moose Blood Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 14 Apr 2016 My Baby Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 11 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 22 Apr 2016 Doreen Doreen Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 23 Apr 2016 Police Dog Hogan Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 26 Apr 2016 Hey Hello Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 27 Apr 2016 Korpiklaani Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 16 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 29 Apr 2016 Balkan Beat Box Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 30 Apr 2016 Kazabian Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 1 May 2016 Pelican Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 13 50 BUY TICKETS Tue 3 May 2016 The Long Ryders Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 17 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 6 May 2016 UK Subs Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 12 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 8 May 2016 Shonen Knife Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 12 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 20 May 2016 Icicle Works Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 17 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 21 May 2016 Nubiyan Twist Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 29 May 2016 Mortiis Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 14 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 5 Jun 2016 The Urban Voodoo Machine Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 13 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 10 Jun 2016 The Bohemians Queen Tribute Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 11 Jun 2016 The Clone Roses Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 12 00 CANCELLED Sat 18 Jun 2016 Hells Bells Bristol The Fleece BS1 6JJ 12 00 BUY TICKETS

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/bristol/bristol/?v=61 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sefton Park Palm House, Liverpool - eGigs.co.uk
    00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce Jackals Rose 10cc Seal Roxette The English Beat With Dave Wakeling The Christians Vaults Otherkin Eliza and The Bear

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/merseyside/liverpool/?v=3580 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-12