web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » E » EGIGS.CO.UK

Total: 855

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • The Key Club, Leeds - eGigs.co.uk
    Fleshgod Apocalypse Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 12 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 13 Mar 2016 Blackhole Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 7 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 21 Mar 2016 Karma To Burn Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 10 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 22 Mar 2016 Crossfaith Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 12 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 24 Mar 2016 Toseland Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 8 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 25 Mar 2016 Room 94 Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 2 Apr 2016 Black Peaks Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 10 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 7 Apr 2016 Knuckle Puck Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 9 00 SOLD OUT Wed 13 Apr 2016 Patent Pending Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 12 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 25 Apr 2016 Dead Harts Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 7 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 5 May 2016 The Treatment Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 14 May 2016 The Summer Set Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW 13 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 26 May 2016 Hands Like Houses Leeds The Key Club LS2 8LW

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/west+yorkshire/leeds/?v=3441 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne - eGigs.co.uk
    BUY TICKETS Sat 27 Feb 2016 Theory Of A Deadman Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle University NE1 8QB 15 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 23 Mar 2016 Sunset Sons Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle University NE1 8QB 12 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 4 Apr 2016 Jack Garratt Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle University NE1 8QB 15 00 Mon 18 Apr 2016 Neck Deep Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle University NE1 8QB 13 50 BUY TICKETS Wed 4 May 2016 Lethal Bizzle Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle University NE1 8QB 16 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 14 May 2016 The Heavy Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle University NE1 8QB 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 28 May 2016 Hands Like Houses Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle University NE1 8QB 10 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 6 Oct 2016 Aurora Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle University NE1 8QB 12 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce Jackals Rose 10cc Seal Roxette The English Beat With Dave Wakeling The Christians Vaults

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/tyne+and+wear/newcastle+upon+tyne/?v=91 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • East Village Arts Club, Liverpool - eGigs.co.uk
    Matt Corby Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 14 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 9 Mar 2016 Wolf Alice Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 17 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 10 Mar 2016 Bill Ryder Jones Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 11 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 11 Mar 2016 Tragedy Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 27 Mar 2016 DIIV Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 11 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 3 Apr 2016 Mike Dignam Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 10 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 14 Apr 2016 Holy Esque Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 6 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 19 Apr 2016 Gavin James Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 9 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 23 Apr 2016 Moose Blood Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 10 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 27 Apr 2016 Bluetones Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 23 63 BUY TICKETS Wed 4 May 2016 Shonen Knife Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 12 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 7 May 2016 The Spitfires Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 15 May 2016 September Girls Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 7 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 24 May 2016 We Came As Romans Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 13 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 25 May 2016 Ben Watt Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 16 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 29 May 2016 Hands Like Houses Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 10 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 20 Jun 2016 Boysetsfire Liverpool East Village Arts Club L1 4BH 13 50 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/merseyside/liverpool/?v=3045 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Bodega Social Club, Nottingham - eGigs.co.uk
    NG1 5GG 12 50 BUY TICKETS Mon 21 Mar 2016 Vukovi Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 6 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 25 Mar 2016 Rusty Shackle Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 7 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 27 Mar 2016 The Hunna Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 5 00 Wed 30 Mar 2016 The Big Moon Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 6 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 31 Mar 2016 Rationale Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 6 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 1 Apr 2016 Room 94 Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 10 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 5 Apr 2016 Marlon Williams Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 8 80 BUY TICKETS Thu 7 Apr 2016 Kiran Leonard Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 8 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 8 Apr 2016 Mura Masa Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 11 00 Sat 9 Apr 2016 Knuckle Puck Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 9 00 Sun 10 Apr 2016 Hang the Bastard Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 7 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 11 Apr 2016 Zibra Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 7 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 12 Apr 2016 Teleman Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 12 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 15 Apr 2016 Mike Dignam Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 17 Apr 2016 Future Of The Left Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 11 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 19 Apr 2016 Molotov Jukebox Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 12 50 BUY TICKETS Wed 20 Apr 2016 High Tyde Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 6 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 21 Apr 2016 Micah P Hinson Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG 15 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 22 Apr 2016 Nao Nottingham Bodega Social Club NG1 5GG

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/nottinghamshire/nottingham/?v=1085 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Joiners Arms, Southampton - eGigs.co.uk
    7 Mar 2016 Youth Club Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 7 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 11 Mar 2016 The Spitfires Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 8 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 16 Mar 2016 Black Honey Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 6 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 19 Mar 2016 Alias Kid Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 7 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 20 Mar 2016 Heck Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 8 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 21 Mar 2016 Man Made Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 4 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 23 Mar 2016 Emmy the Great Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 14 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 26 Mar 2016 Purson Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 7 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 4 Apr 2016 Room 94 Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 10 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 5 Apr 2016 High Tyde Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 6 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 7 Apr 2016 Desolated Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 3 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 12 Apr 2016 The Big Moon Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 6 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 13 Apr 2016 Rolo Tomassi Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 7 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 14 Apr 2016 Moose Blood Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 17 Apr 2016 Dan Owen Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 7 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 18 Apr 2016 Treetop Flyers Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 8 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 19 Apr 2016 Patent Pending Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 12 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 20 Apr 2016 Shonen Knife Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 14 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 28 Apr 2016 Hey Hello Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 15 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 29 Apr 2016 Beach Baby Southampton Joiners Arms SO14 1NS 6 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 12

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/hampshire/southampton/?v=203 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ifor Bach, Cardiff - eGigs.co.uk
    BUY TICKETS Fri 11 Mar 2016 Yonaka Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 6 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 12 Mar 2016 The Ramonas Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 20 Mar 2016 Written In Kings Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 5 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 30 Mar 2016 Meatbodies Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 7 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 31 Mar 2016 Knuckle Puck Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 9 00 SOLD OUT Fri 1 Apr 2016 The Black Heart Rebellion Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 8 00 Fri 1 Apr 2016 The Franklys Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 5 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 2 Apr 2016 Penetration Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 12 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 4 Apr 2016 The Hunna Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 6 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 8 Apr 2016 Titus Monk Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 6 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 13 Apr 2016 For Today Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 10 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 14 Apr 2016 Beach Baby Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 6 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 15 Apr 2016 Icicle Works Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 15 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 18 Apr 2016 Vant Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 6 50 BUY TICKETS Wed 20 Apr 2016 Ought Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 12 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 22 Apr 2016 Cowbois Rhos Botwnnog Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 6 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 25 Apr 2016 The Lovely Eggs Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 8 50 BUY TICKETS Wed 27 Apr 2016 Spear of Destiny Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 15 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 30 Apr 2016 The Treatment Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 7 May 2016 UK Subs Cardiff Ifor Bach CF10 1BR 12 00 BUY

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/cardiff/cardiff/?v=282 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Trinity Centre, Bristol - eGigs.co.uk
    9 Apr 2016 Nothing But Thieves Bristol Trinity Centre BS2 0NW 12 00 SOLD OUT Tue 14 Jun 2016 Parquet Courts Bristol Trinity Centre BS2 0NW 12 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 8 Oct 2016 Aurora Bristol Trinity Centre BS2 0NW 12 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/bristol/bristol/?v=488 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Haunt, Brighton - eGigs.co.uk
    2016 Banco de Gaia Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 10 Mar 2016 Lapsley Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 10 00 Fri 11 Mar 2016 The Correspondents Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 12 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 12 Mar 2016 Josef Salvat Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 13 Mar 2016 Dead Prez Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 15 Mar 2016 Tracer Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 18 Mar 2016 Crossfaith Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 12 00 SOLD OUT Sun 20 Mar 2016 Field Music Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 11 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 26 Mar 2016 Rory Indiana Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 6 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 28 Mar 2016 DIIV Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 11 50 BUY TICKETS Wed 30 Mar 2016 Blanck Mass Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 3 Apr 2016 Room 94 Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 4 Apr 2016 Patent Pending Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 12 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 9 Apr 2016 Black Peaks Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 15 Apr 2016 Jah Wobble Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 16 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 16 Apr 2016 Space Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 15 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 21 Apr 2016 Shonen Knife Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 12 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 22 Apr 2016 Lazy Habits Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 23 Apr 2016 Nao Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 9 00 SOLD OUT Mon 25 Apr 2016 Criolo Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ 12 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 29 Apr 2016 High Tyde Brighton The Haunt BN1 1NJ

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/east+sussex/brighton/?v=2291 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-11