web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » E » EGIGS.CO.UK

Total: 855

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Loveshack, Durham - eGigs.co.uk
    00 BUY TICKETS Fri 29 Apr 2016 Cascada Durham Loveshack DH1 1WA 8 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 23 Sep 2016 Limehouse Lizzy Durham Loveshack DH1 1WA 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 31 Dec 2016 The Ska Toons Durham Loveshack DH1 1WA 12 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/county+durham/durham/?v=1471 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 53 Degrees, Preston - eGigs.co.uk
    TICKETS Fri 20 May 2016 Bad Manners Preston 53 Degrees PR1 2TQ 20 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates The Correspondents Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce Jackals Rose 10cc Seal

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/lancashire/preston/?v=309 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield - eGigs.co.uk
    00 BUY TICKETS Sun 27 Mar 2016 Room 94 Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 2 Apr 2016 Sex Pistols Experience Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 12 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 9 Apr 2016 The Clone Roses Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 12 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 14 Apr 2016 Cast Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 18 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 21 Apr 2016 Alxndr London Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 6 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 23 Apr 2016 Ben Haenow Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 65 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 28 Apr 2016 Milburn Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 20 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 29 Apr 2016 Milburn Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 20 00 SOLD OUT Sat 30 Apr 2016 Milburn Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 20 00 SOLD OUT Sun 1 May 2016 Milburn Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 20 00 SOLD OUT Fri 13 May 2016 Rend Collective Experiment Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 18 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 13 May 2016 The Smyths Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 12 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 21 May 2016 Billy Ocean Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 25 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 27 May 2016 Steel Threads Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 8 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 28 May 2016 Mike Peters Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 16 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 7 Jun 2016 Public Image Ltd PiL Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 26 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sham 69 Sheffield O2 Academy 1 2 S1 2PN 18 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 13 Oct 2016 Jamie Lawson Sheffield O2

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/south+yorkshire/sheffield/?v=1024 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool - eGigs.co.uk
    Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 20 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 21 Mar 2016 Half Moon Run Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 15 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 23 Mar 2016 Battles Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 17 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 25 Mar 2016 Crossfaith Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 12 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 25 Mar 2016 Blossoms Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 10 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 26 Mar 2016 The Smyths Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 13 80 BUY TICKETS Fri 1 Apr 2016 Sex Pistols Experience Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 13 80 BUY TICKETS Thu 7 Apr 2016 Leon Bridges Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 15 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 8 Apr 2016 Patent Pending Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 12 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 9 Apr 2016 Whole Lotta Led Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 16 10 BUY TICKETS Tue 19 Apr 2016 Alexander Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 7 05 BUY TICKETS Tue 19 Apr 2016 Alxndr London Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 6 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 20 Apr 2016 Neck Deep Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 13 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 23 Apr 2016 The Clone Roses Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 13 80 BUY TICKETS Sun 24 Apr 2016 Ben Haenow Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 65 00 Thu 28 Apr 2016 65daysofstatic Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 13 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 28 Apr 2016 Earl Slick and Bernard Fowler Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 23 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 7 May 2016 ChameleonsVox Liverpool O2 Academy 1 2 L3 5UF 15 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 18 May

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/merseyside/liverpool/?v=58 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh - eGigs.co.uk
    2016 Tale Of Us Edinburgh Liquid Rooms EH1 2HE 22 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 12 Mar 2016 Hannah Wants Edinburgh Liquid Rooms EH1 2HE 20 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 18 Mar 2016 Sham 69 Edinburgh Liquid Rooms EH1 2HE 18 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 2 Apr 2016 Jack Garratt Edinburgh Liquid Rooms EH1 2HE 15 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 7 Apr 2016 Cast Edinburgh Liquid Rooms EH1 2HE 20 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 25 Apr 2016 Bluetones Edinburgh Liquid Rooms EH1 2HE 21 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 28 Apr 2016 The Cuban Brothers Edinburgh Liquid Rooms EH1 2HE 13 20 BUY TICKETS Sat 30 Apr 2016 The Clone Roses Edinburgh Liquid Rooms EH1 2HE 12 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 12 Jun 2016 Public Image Ltd PiL Edinburgh Liquid Rooms EH1 2HE 26 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 29 Oct 2016 Ezra Furman Edinburgh Liquid Rooms EH1 2HE 14 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates The Correspondents Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/midlothian/edinburgh/?v=5 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds - eGigs.co.uk
    Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 20 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 21 Feb 2016 The Used Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 20 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 26 Feb 2016 Tchami Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 15 00 SOLD OUT Tue 1 Mar 2016 Rudimental Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 29 50 Wed 9 Mar 2016 James Morrison Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 28 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 12 Mar 2016 Stiff Little Fingers Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 18 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 17 Mar 2016 Boyce Avenue Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 25 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 19 Mar 2016 Wolf Alice Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 17 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 20 Mar 2016 Scott Bradlee s Postmodern Jukebox Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 22 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 25 Mar 2016 The Stranglers Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 24 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 26 Mar 2016 The Wonder Stuff Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 20 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 31 Mar 2016 Newton Faulkner Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 21 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 7 Apr 2016 The Cat Empire Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 25 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 13 Apr 2016 Wolfmother Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 19 50 BUY TICKETS Tue 26 Apr 2016 Ben Haenow Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 65 00 CANCELLED Wed 11 May 2016 Father John Misty Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 18 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 14 May 2016 Travis Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 25 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 21 May 2016 The Clone Roses Leeds O2 Academy and Underground LS2 3AW 12 00 BUY

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/west+yorkshire/leeds/?v=1025 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Surya, Islington - eGigs.co.uk
    venue NEWS info updated 12 11 2008 Are any of these details wrong If so please email and let us know FUTURE GIGS date performer venue price Sun 21 Feb 2016 Transit Islington Surya N1 9JL 12 00 Sun 21 Feb 2016 Stuff Islington Surya N1 9JL 7 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 27 Feb 2016 Falling Red Islington Surya N1 9JL 7 00 Sat 27 Feb 2016 Five Miles North of Nowhere Islington Surya N1 9JL 6 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 10 Mar 2016 Eleanor McEvoy Islington Surya N1 9JL 15 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 22 Mar 2016 RoQy Tyraid Islington Surya N1 9JL 5 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 28 Mar 2016 Lach Islington Surya N1 9JL 8 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 18 Apr 2016 Sworn To Oath Islington Surya N1 9JL 6 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates The Correspondents Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce Jackals Rose 10cc Seal Roxette The English Beat With Dave Wakeling The Christians Vaults

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/london/islington/?v=1353 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Jack Savoretti latest reviews - eGigs.co.uk
    Savoretti Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates The Correspondents Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce Jackals Rose 10cc Seal Roxette The English Beat With Dave Wakeling The Christians Vaults Otherkin Eliza and The Bear Fort Hope All Tvvins The Offspring Bernie Marsden Chantel McGregor

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/reviews/?b=15173 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive





web-archive-uk.com, 2018-01-18