web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » E » EGIGS.CO.UK

Total: 855

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Alexandra Palace, Haringey - eGigs.co.uk
    20 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 15 Jul 2016 The Last Shadow Puppets Haringey Alexandra Palace N22 7AY 35 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 16 Jul 2016 The Last Shadow Puppets Haringey Alexandra Palace N22 7AY 35 00 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in last week Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates Imam Baildi The

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/london/haringey/?v=226 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Brian Wilson latest news - eGigs.co.uk
    as Brian Wilson is returning to the UK three shows at Kenwood House Ipswich Regent Theatre and Royal Albert Hall more about Brian Wilson Search eGigs co uk BANDS all bands VENUES all venues sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter Latest Tourdates Imam Baildi The Correspondents Blaenavon Wilko Johnson Nathaniel Rateliff The Night Sweats St Paul and The Broken Bones Chas Dave Tommy Emmanuel Beyonce Jackals Rose 10cc Seal

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/news/?b=4443 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Palladium Theatre, City of Westminster - eGigs.co.uk
    Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 35 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 1 Apr 2016 Primal Scream City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 35 00 Wed 20 Apr 2016 Bryan Ferry City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 99 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 22 Apr 2016 Bryan Ferry City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 99 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 23 Apr 2016 Bellowhead City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 45 00 Thu 28 Apr 2016 Roger Hodgson City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 50 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 6 May 2016 Donovan City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 41 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 20 May 2016 Brian Wilson City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 150 00 Sat 21 May 2016 Brian Wilson City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 150 00 SOLD OUT Sun 22 May 2016 Brian Wilson City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 150 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 25 May 2016 Beverley Knight City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 95 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 3 Jun 2016 Il Volo City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD 55 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 5 Jun 2016 Mika City of Westminster Palladium Theatre W1V 1AD

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/london/city+of+westminster/?v=417 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester - eGigs.co.uk
    M12 6AP 30 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 6 Mar 2016 Peter Andre Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 60 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 8 Mar 2016 Rudimental Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 30 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 12 Mar 2016 The 1975 Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 26 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 13 Mar 2016 The 1975 Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 26 00 Mon 14 Mar 2016 The 1975 Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 26 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 15 Mar 2016 The 1975 Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 26 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 24 Mar 2016 Paul Heaton Jacqui Abbott Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 25 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 26 Mar 2016 The Stranglers Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 29 30 BUY TICKETS Wed 30 Mar 2016 Jess Glynne Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 19 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 2 Apr 2016 Years And Years Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 26 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 18 Apr 2016 Michael Bolton Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 226 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 27 Apr 2016 Ali Campbell s UB40 Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 35 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 30 Apr 2016 Yes Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 44 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 24 May 2016 Brian Wilson Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 46 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 30 Jun 2016 Heart Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 42 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 16 Sep 2016 Peter Hook and the Light Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 28 60 BUY TICKETS Fri 23 Sep 2016 Ronan Keating Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 41 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 14 Oct 2016 Jamie Lawson Manchester Manchester O2 Apollo M12 6AP 19 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 29 Oct

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/lancashire/manchester/?v=44 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow - eGigs.co.uk
    TICKETS Fri 29 Apr 2016 Chris Cornell Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 35 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 6 May 2016 Anastacia Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 41 25 BUY TICKETS Fri 20 May 2016 Eric Bibb Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 22 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 27 May 2016 Brian Wilson Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 55 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 22 Jun 2016 George Benson Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 49 80 BUY TICKETS Sat 2 Jul 2016 Heart Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 44 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 11 Oct 2016 Dennis Locorriere Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 35 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 25 Oct 2016 Rebecca Ferguson Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 35 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 27 Oct 2016 Pink Martini Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 30 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 28 Oct 2016 Nathan Carter Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 25 76 BUY TICKETS Tue 6 Dec 2016 The Human League Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 55 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 14 Dec 2016 Bootleg Beatles Glasgow Royal Concert Hall G2 3NY 32 50 BUY TICKETS added updated in last day added updated in

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/lanarkshire/glasgow/?v=81 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Sage, Gateshead - eGigs.co.uk
    15 Apr 2016 Gregory Porter Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 42 25 BUY TICKETS Tue 10 May 2016 Anastacia Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 37 50 BUY TICKETS Wed 11 May 2016 Teddy Thompson Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 19 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 29 May 2016 Brian Wilson Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 55 00 Sun 5 Jun 2016 Beverley Knight Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 85 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 18 Jun 2016 Ben Folds Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 35 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 21 Jun 2016 George Benson Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 65 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 23 Jun 2016 The Sons of Pitches Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 22 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 26 Jun 2016 Kenny G Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 47 30 BUY TICKETS Wed 21 Sep 2016 Justin Hayward Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 42 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 8 Oct 2016 Level 42 Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 28 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 26 Oct 2016 Pink Martini Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 30 00 BUY TICKETS Thu 27 Oct 2016 Rebecca Ferguson Gateshead The Sage NE8 2JR 35 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 13 Nov 2016 Beth Hart Gateshead

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/tyne+and+wear/gateshead/?v=199 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool - eGigs.co.uk
    Porter Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 34 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 19 Apr 2016 Bellowhead Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 25 00 Sat 30 Apr 2016 Michael Bolton Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 225 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 2 May 2016 Yes Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 44 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 3 May 2016 Suggs Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 28 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 14 May 2016 Jason Donovan Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 37 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 17 May 2016 Nigel Kennedy Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 44 50 BUY TICKETS Thu 26 May 2016 Teddy Thompson Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 17 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 29 May 2016 Beverley Knight Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 85 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 31 May 2016 Brian Wilson Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 55 00 SOLD OUT Sat 4 Jun 2016 Adam Ant Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 37 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 15 Jun 2016 Ben Folds Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 35 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 18 Jun 2016 China Crisis Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 25 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 20 Jun 2016 George Benson Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 65 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 24 Jul 2016 Jools Holland and the Rhythm Blues Orchestra Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 41 75 BUY TICKETS Fri 16 Sep 2016 Roddy Woomble Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 18 50 BUY TICKETS Mon 10 Oct 2016 Level 42 Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 28 00 BUY TICKETS Sat 22 Oct 2016 Robyn Hitchcock Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 15 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 24 Oct 2016 Pink Martini Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 30 00 BUY TICKETS Fri 4 Nov 2016 Rebecca Ferguson Liverpool Philharmonic Hall L1 9BX 28 50 BUY TICKETS Sun 4 Dec 2016 Bootleg

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/merseyside/liverpool/?v=141 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Royal Centre (Royal Concert Hall + Theatre Royal), Nottingham - eGigs.co.uk
    2016 Ludovico Einaudi Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 48 50 BUY TICKETS Tue 29 Mar 2016 Paul Heaton Jacqui Abbott Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 25 00 Sat 2 Apr 2016 Rick Astley Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 29 50 BUY TICKETS Wed 6 Apr 2016 Michael Bolton Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 225 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 24 Apr 2016 Russell Watson Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 35 43 BUY TICKETS Sat 30 Apr 2016 Bellowhead Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 24 50 Sun 15 May 2016 Nigel Kennedy Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 44 50 BUY TICKETS Sat 21 May 2016 James Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 45 00 BUY TICKETS Sun 22 May 2016 Josh Groban Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 50 00 SOLD OUT Wed 1 Jun 2016 Brian Wilson Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 45 00 Tue 25 Oct 2016 The Australian Pink Floyd Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 99 00 BUY TICKETS Tue 8 Nov 2016 Rebecca Ferguson Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 35 00 BUY TICKETS Wed 30 Nov 2016 Jools Holland and the Rhythm Blues Orchestra Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 37 00 BUY TICKETS Mon 5 Dec 2016 Bootleg Beatles Nottingham The Royal Centre Royal Concert Hall Theatre Royal NG1 5ND 29 50 BUY TICKETS Fri 16 Dec 2016 The Human League Nottingham

    Original URL path: http://www.egigs.co.uk/venues/nottinghamshire/nottingham/?v=122 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-11