web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » F » FACELIFT.CO.UK

Total: 730

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Safety Harness User and Inspection Training Courses at Facelift
    Question and answer session Course finish Average course length is 4 hours however this may vary dependant on the Trainee s experience Courses can be held on your own site or at any of our Training Centres situated in Newcastle Liverpool Birmingham East London South London Hickstead West Sussex Ashford Kent Southampton Indoor Training Centre 90 VAT including IPAF registration A half day course theory for users of safety harnesses it covers the following areas Legislation Health and Safety at Work Act Personal protective equipment regulations CE Marking EN Standards Hazard analysis and risk assessment The definition of the three categories for safe work at height to include a look at the loads generated when working with MEWPs Work restraint Work position and Fall arrest Certificates of conformability and traceability inspection and record keeping procedures limitations of use and when to retire from service strengths and characteristics of equipment and importance of rescue provision Delegates will be assessed with a written test at the end of the course Successful candidates will receive a certificate Contact the Training Team Contact us Name Telephone E mail Message Check Training FAQs Visit our SafetyShop We stock a wide range of safety equipment from

    Original URL path: http://www.facelift.co.uk/training/ipaf-safety-harness-and-inspection.cfm (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • PASMA training courses
    on your own premises or at one of our PASMA training centres situated at Hickstead London Liverpool Newcastle Southampton and Birmingham Standard mobile access tower 1 day course Management of mobile access towers 1 day course Low level access Half day course Work at height essentials Half day course Combined low level access and towers for users Add Driver CPC to your one day training course 50 VAT Some of our one day Height Access Safety Harness Mobile Plant Operators Refresher Load Unload and Emergency First Aid at Work courses can now contribute seven hours towards your Driver CPC helping you meet the 2014 deadline Ask our Training Team for more information More about Driver CPC Contact us Name Telephone E mail Message Check Training FAQs Visit our SafetyShop We stock a wide range of safety equipment from safety harnesses to security fencing all at competitive prices Visit the SafetyShop Find your nearest depot As members of Access Link we can source any machine for you in the UK Contact the Hire team Facelift training courses New courses CPC Driver Hours Asbestos Awareness First Aid Manual Handling To book or enquire about any of these courses please Contact the Training

    Original URL path: http://www.facelift.co.uk/training/pasma-training.cfm (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PASMA tower scaffold training from Facelift
    courses please call us on 0800 072 55 72 or click the contact button and we ll call you back Call us on 0844 26 44 360 or click the contact button and we ll call you back To book this course Training timetable 1 day course Introduction to Mobile Access Towers Tower Assembly Stability Safe Use of Towers Repositioning Towers Tower Inspection Care Maintenance Tower Dismantle Regulations and Standards 150 VAT Per person including certification Courses can take place on your own premises or at one of our training centres situated in Newcastle Liverpool Birmingham East London South London Hickstead West Sussex Ashford Kent Southampton Indoor Training Centre Copyright Facelift GB Limited All rights reserved Privacy Policy Disclaimer Site Map Contact us Name Telephone E mail Message Check Training FAQs Visit our SafetyShop We stock a wide range of safety equipment from safety harnesses to security fencing all at competitive prices Visit the SafetyShop Find your nearest depot As members of Access Link we can source any machine for you in the UK Contact the Hire team Facelift training courses New courses CPC Driver Hours Asbestos Awareness First Aid Manual Handling To book or enquire about any of these

    Original URL path: http://www.facelift.co.uk/training/pasma-aluminium-towers-training.cfm (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • PASMA Work at Height Essentials Training
    the HSE work at height regulations This PASMA theory only session will cover current legislation regulations and guidance affecting work at height Contact the Training Team Training timetable half day course Introduction Legislation Regulations Guidance Theory Assessment Test Paper 100 VAT per person including certification Courses can take place on your own premises or at one of our training centres situated in Newcastle Liverpool Birmingham East London South London Hickstead West Sussex Ashford Kent Southampton Indoor Training Centre Contact the Training Team Call us on 0844 26 44 360 or click the contact button and we ll call you back Contact us Name Telephone E mail Message Check Training FAQs Visit our SafetyShop We stock a wide range of safety equipment from safety harnesses to security fencing all at competitive prices Visit the SafetyShop Find your nearest depot As members of Access Link we can source any machine for you in the UK Contact the Hire team Facelift training courses New courses CPC Driver Hours Asbestos Awareness First Aid Manual Handling To book or enquire about any of these courses please Contact the Training team FREE Safety Guide Download a FREE copy of our New MEWPs Operators Safety Guide Latest

    Original URL path: http://www.facelift.co.uk/training/pasma-work-height-essentials.cfm (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ladder training courses
    training Ladder courses can take place on your own premises or at one of our training centres situated at Hickstead London Liverpool Newcastle Southampton and Birmingham Ladder Inspection and use training Working with Steps and Step Stools Add Driver CPC to your one day training course 50 VAT Some of our one day Height Access Safety Harness Mobile Plant Operators Refresher Load Unload and Emergency First Aid at Work courses can now contribute seven hours towards your Driver CPC helping you meet the 2014 deadline Ask our Training Team for more information More about Driver CPC Contact us Name Telephone E mail Message Check Training FAQs Visit our SafetyShop We stock a wide range of safety equipment from safety harnesses to security fencing all at competitive prices Visit the SafetyShop Find your nearest depot As members of Access Link we can source any machine for you in the UK Contact the Hire team Facelift training courses New courses CPC Driver Hours Asbestos Awareness First Aid Manual Handling To book or enquire about any of these courses please Contact the Training team FREE Safety Guide Download a FREE copy of our New MEWPs Operators Safety Guide Latest News Contract Hire Machine

    Original URL path: http://www.facelift.co.uk/training/ladder-training.cfm (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Driver CPC training courses
    needs Course combination Course locations Course attendees Contact the training team to enquire Facelift GB has partnered with INATIV AC00832 one of the UK s leading Driver CPC consortiums for the delivery of Driver Certificate of Professional Competence training As an Approved Member of Inativ we provide our delegates with a complete JAUPT approved training program What is CPC Short for Driver Certificate of Professional Competence CPC is an initiative that hopes to promote safety among drivers by making regular training a mandatory requirement It was introduced as European Legislation on the 10th September 2008 for D Class licence holders coach bus and on the 10th September 2009 for C Class licence holders LGV Which Drivers are affected Any professional driver who drives vehicles over 3 5 tonnes will be affected What does it mean for drivers All professional drivers new and existing who drive vehicles over 3 5 tonnes now have to undertake 35 hours of training every five years to ensure that their Driver CPC remains valid This periodic training covers the minimum requirements of the legislation including subjects such as road safety fuel economy health and safety and service and is delivered in blocks lasting a minimum of seven hours When do drivers need to complete this training The deadline for completing the first 35 hours of training is the 10th September 2014 What we ll be offering As a member of the INATIV consortium JAUPT Approved Centre AC00832 Facelift can offer its existing courses as part of a driver s CPC training This means that drivers IPAF PASMA and Ladder training can contribute towards their CPC thereby reducing the time spent in a classroom by those taking the course Drivers can also choose to undertake the training as separate sessions Why you should do your CPC

    Original URL path: http://www.facelift.co.uk/training/cpc-training.cfm (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Facelift Depot Finder
    Training Contact Home About us Shop Home Depot finder Depot Finder South East Birmingham Hickstead Sussex Head Office Liverpool West London East London South London Newcastle Southampton Latest News Contract Hire Machine Servicing Team Highway Structure Team Rail Team Health and Safety Resources Machine spec sheets Image Library Video Library Rogues Gallery Damage Waiver Insurance Certificates Careers with Facelift Hire FAQs Sales FAQs Training FAQs Receive e mail updates We

    Original URL path: http://www.facelift.co.uk/depot/ (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Facelift East London Depot
    sale We also provide IPAF training courses for all IPAF categories please contact us with your enquiries The Top Site Ensign Estate Botany Way Purfleet Essex RM19 1TB Hire Desk Lisa Page Keith Jarmen Tel 01708 860 830 Fax 01708 680 650 rainham facelift co uk purfleet facelift co uk Central London Traffic Management We also arrange all permits permissions for access equipment to work in Central London and can offer Traffic management when needed for road closures or traffic diversion Free site surveys all London Boroughs To assist your site agent with choosing the correct access platform for your requirements we also offer free professional site surveys for London and surrounding counties Access platform training London Purfleet IPAF Training courses for cherry pickers IPAF Harness inspection and testing PASMA Tower and IPAF MEWPS for Managers training courses Serving London and surrounding counties We service London and all major towns and cities in the surrounding counties Gillingham Chatham Maidstone Canterbury Chelmsford Watford Reading Woking High Wycombe Cambridge Bedford Oxford Milton Keynes Slough Ipswich Colchester and Norwich Purfleet depot We are here to offer guidance and advice please contact us with any of your enquiries Lisa Page or Keith Jarmen Tel

    Original URL path: http://www.facelift.co.uk/depot/eastlondon.cfm (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-15