web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » G » GLADSTONEBROOKES.CO.UK

Total: 386

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Gladstone Brookes - Reviews
    s RC High School Wolves Foundation News Contact Us Start a claim Home Testimonials Reviews Gladstone Brookes Reviews 2015 96 of our customers can t be wrong We hold our customer feedback in high regard here at Gladstone Brookes only with your honesty can we provide a friendly efficient and successful service Take a look through our archive by clicking through the years on the right Gladstone Brookes 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings 1 user reviews Gladstone Brookes The whole thing was amazingly quick Four weeks after the claim went in to First Plus we had two cheques through the door for just over 4 800 each It was a first class service Alfred Catherine Preston 9 623 50 March 30 2015 Claim Form PPI Claim Form First Name Last Name Phone Number Other Number Email Address Start My PPI Claim Our Customers Menu 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 Site Information Contact Us From the Blog Follow Us Site Information Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Contact Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd 47 Museum Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1LD UK Tel 08000 461 825 Fax 08442 510 511 From the Blog Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the microscope Follow Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd is regulated by the Claims Management Regulator in respect of regulated claims management activities its registration is recorded on the website www claimsregulation gov uk CRM7004 Registered with the Information Commissioners Office registration number Z9988740 Registration Address Railex Business Centre Crossens Way Marine Drive Southport Merseyside PR9 9LY Company Number 06278129 Registered as a company in England Wales Vat

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/testimonials/reviews/?testimonial_id=129 (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Gladstone Brookes - Banks Contact Numbers
    Household Bank 0845 602 3793 Birmingham Midshires 0845 300 2627 Blemain Finance 0844 499 0761 Cahoot 0844 900 0900 Capital One 08444 812 812 Central Trust 0800 980 6274 Chelsea Building Society 0845 744 6622 Cheltenham Gloucester 0845 603 1637 Citi Financial 0870 909 4437 Clydesdale Bank 08447 326 616 Co operative Bank 08457 212 212 Coventry Building Society 0845 766 5522 Direct Line 0845 246 8706 Egg 0845 123 3233 Everyday Loans 0800 288 9001 First Direct 0845 610 0100 First Plus 0845 650 6600 First Trust 0845 600 5925 Halifax Loans 0845 744 4455 Halifax Mortgage 0845 450 3705 HSBC 0845 740 4404 Intelligent Finance 0845 850 3705 Liverpool Victoria 01202 292 333 Lloyds TSB 0845 300 0000 Lombard Direct 0800 215 000 Marbles 0845 602 7795 Marks Spencer Money 0845 900 0900 MBNA 0800 062 062 Mint 0870 410 0870 Nationwide 0845 930 2012 NatWest 0800 200 400 Northern Bank 02890 045 000 Royal Bank of Scotland Loans 0800 121 121 Sainsburys 0800 096 0543 Tesco 0845 710 4010 Ulster Bank 0800 857 837 Virgin Credit Cards 0800 096 9939 Yorkshire Bank 0845 602 5410 Help Menu What is PPI Starting a Claim Filling in the Pack Returning the Pack Getting the Decision Appealing a Rejection Invoices Fees Site Information Contact Us From the Blog Follow Us Site Information Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Contact Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd 47 Museum Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1LD UK Tel 08000 461 825 Fax 08442 510 511 From the Blog Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the microscope Follow Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/help/banks-contact-numbers/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gladstone Brookes - SUCCESS STORY – The amount of money doesn’t matter
    month February 2016 January 2016 December 2015 November 2015 October 2015 September 2015 August 2015 July 2015 June 2015 May 2015 April 2015 March 2015 February 2015 January 2015 December 2014 November 2014 October 2014 September 2014 August 2014 July 2014 June 2014 May 2014 April 2014 March 2014 February 2014 January 2014 December 2013 November 2013 October 2013 September 2013 August 2013 July 2013 June 2013 May 2013 April 2013 March 2013 February 2013 January 2013 December 2012 November 2012 October 2012 September 2012 August 2012 July 2012 June 2012 May 2012 April 2012 March 2012 January 2012 December 2011 November 2011 October 2011 September 2011 August 2011 July 2011 June 2011 May 2011 April 2011 March 2011 February 2011 January 2011 December 2010 November 2010 October 2010 August 2010 By Category Uncategorised PPI News Mortgages MPPI Mortgage Mis selling Technology Banks Debt Debt Advice Debt Statistics Friday Round Up Insurance Debates Help MAU Money Advice Personal Finance Banking Credit Energy Money Saving Pensions Money Memories Gladstone Brookes Charity Charity highlights Going the Extra Mile Wolves Foundation Success Stories Opinion About the Author Mike Birkett Lead Blogger Twitter Google Father of two and grandfather of two I have been writing in one form or another since leaving West Park Grammar School waaaay back in the 1960s Swapping my journalist s quill for a PR man s laptop I worked for Littlewoods Pools for many years before the National Lottery decimated the pools industry overnight The latest phase of my career has seen me move into yet another writing genre web authorship and I m thoroughly enjoying it Latest Posts Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/blog/2016/02/02/success-story-the-amount-of-money-doesnt-matter/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Gladstone Brookes - SUCCESS STORY – Clydesdale told me I didn’t have PPI
    said This entry was posted in Gladstone Brookes PPI Success Stories Search for By Month Select month February 2016 January 2016 December 2015 November 2015 October 2015 September 2015 August 2015 July 2015 June 2015 May 2015 April 2015 March 2015 February 2015 January 2015 December 2014 November 2014 October 2014 September 2014 August 2014 July 2014 June 2014 May 2014 April 2014 March 2014 February 2014 January 2014 December 2013 November 2013 October 2013 September 2013 August 2013 July 2013 June 2013 May 2013 April 2013 March 2013 February 2013 January 2013 December 2012 November 2012 October 2012 September 2012 August 2012 July 2012 June 2012 May 2012 April 2012 March 2012 January 2012 December 2011 November 2011 October 2011 September 2011 August 2011 July 2011 June 2011 May 2011 April 2011 March 2011 February 2011 January 2011 December 2010 November 2010 October 2010 August 2010 By Category Uncategorised PPI News Mortgages MPPI Mortgage Mis selling Technology Banks Debt Debt Advice Debt Statistics Friday Round Up Insurance Debates Help MAU Money Advice Personal Finance Banking Credit Energy Money Saving Pensions Money Memories Gladstone Brookes Charity Charity highlights Going the Extra Mile Wolves Foundation Success Stories Opinion About the Author Mike Birkett Lead Blogger Twitter Google Father of two and grandfather of two I have been writing in one form or another since leaving West Park Grammar School waaaay back in the 1960s Swapping my journalist s quill for a PR man s laptop I worked for Littlewoods Pools for many years before the National Lottery decimated the pools industry overnight The latest phase of my career has seen me move into yet another writing genre web authorship and I m thoroughly enjoying it Latest Posts Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/blog/2016/02/02/success-story-clydesdale-told-me-i-didnt-have-ppi/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gladstone Brookes - SUCCESS STORY – The service was excellent
    m very pleased with the service I received she added This entry was posted in Gladstone Brookes News PPI Success Stories Search for By Month Select month February 2016 January 2016 December 2015 November 2015 October 2015 September 2015 August 2015 July 2015 June 2015 May 2015 April 2015 March 2015 February 2015 January 2015 December 2014 November 2014 October 2014 September 2014 August 2014 July 2014 June 2014 May 2014 April 2014 March 2014 February 2014 January 2014 December 2013 November 2013 October 2013 September 2013 August 2013 July 2013 June 2013 May 2013 April 2013 March 2013 February 2013 January 2013 December 2012 November 2012 October 2012 September 2012 August 2012 July 2012 June 2012 May 2012 April 2012 March 2012 January 2012 December 2011 November 2011 October 2011 September 2011 August 2011 July 2011 June 2011 May 2011 April 2011 March 2011 February 2011 January 2011 December 2010 November 2010 October 2010 August 2010 By Category Uncategorised PPI News Mortgages MPPI Mortgage Mis selling Technology Banks Debt Debt Advice Debt Statistics Friday Round Up Insurance Debates Help MAU Money Advice Personal Finance Banking Credit Energy Money Saving Pensions Money Memories Gladstone Brookes Charity Charity highlights Going the Extra Mile Wolves Foundation Success Stories Opinion About the Author Mike Birkett Lead Blogger Twitter Google Father of two and grandfather of two I have been writing in one form or another since leaving West Park Grammar School waaaay back in the 1960s Swapping my journalist s quill for a PR man s laptop I worked for Littlewoods Pools for many years before the National Lottery decimated the pools industry overnight The latest phase of my career has seen me move into yet another writing genre web authorship and I m thoroughly enjoying it Latest Posts Lenders Are Locked in

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/blog/2016/01/19/success-story-the-service-was-excellent-2/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gladstone Brookes - SUCCESS STORY – The service was excellent
    much I might get back I thought maybe three or four thousand I couldn t believe it when all the claims started adding up and I ended up with more than 20 000 she said Excellent The service was excellent from Gladstone Brookes They handled everything for me taking away all the hassle I didn t want to be faced with doing it on my own Elizabeth ended up receiving 18 572 46 for a series of loans with Royal Bank Of Scotland RBS and another 2 076 86 from two loans she took out with Natwest They even found some loans I d forgotten about and claimed money back on them she added Ombudsman RBS rejected another claim for PPI mis sold on a credit card as did Bank Of Scotland but after discussing the issues with Gladstone Brookes Elizabeth has taken their advice and appealed both cases to the Financial Ombudsman Service FOS in an attempt to get the decisions overturned This entry was posted in Gladstone Brookes PPI Success Stories Search for By Month Select month February 2016 January 2016 December 2015 November 2015 October 2015 September 2015 August 2015 July 2015 June 2015 May 2015 April 2015 March 2015 February 2015 January 2015 December 2014 November 2014 October 2014 September 2014 August 2014 July 2014 June 2014 May 2014 April 2014 March 2014 February 2014 January 2014 December 2013 November 2013 October 2013 September 2013 August 2013 July 2013 June 2013 May 2013 April 2013 March 2013 February 2013 January 2013 December 2012 November 2012 October 2012 September 2012 August 2012 July 2012 June 2012 May 2012 April 2012 March 2012 January 2012 December 2011 November 2011 October 2011 September 2011 August 2011 July 2011 June 2011 May 2011 April 2011 March 2011 February 2011 January 2011 December 2010 November 2010 October 2010 August 2010 By Category Uncategorised PPI News Mortgages MPPI Mortgage Mis selling Technology Banks Debt Debt Advice Debt Statistics Friday Round Up Insurance Debates Help MAU Money Advice Personal Finance Banking Credit Energy Money Saving Pensions Money Memories Gladstone Brookes Charity Charity highlights Going the Extra Mile Wolves Foundation Success Stories Opinion About the Author Mike Birkett Lead Blogger Twitter Google Father of two and grandfather of two I have been writing in one form or another since leaving West Park Grammar School waaaay back in the 1960s Swapping my journalist s quill for a PR man s laptop I worked for Littlewoods Pools for many years before the National Lottery decimated the pools industry overnight The latest phase of my career has seen me move into yet another writing genre web authorship and I m thoroughly enjoying it Latest Posts Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the microscope Toothless FCA escapes no confidence vote Site Information Contact Us From the Blog Follow Us Site Information Terms Conditions Privacy Policy

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/blog/2016/01/14/success-story-the-service-was-excellent/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gladstone Brookes - SUCCESS STORY – I have been very impressed with the service
    if I made the claim myself The service was excellent I am very pleased This entry was posted in Gladstone Brookes PPI Success Stories Search for By Month Select month February 2016 January 2016 December 2015 November 2015 October 2015 September 2015 August 2015 July 2015 June 2015 May 2015 April 2015 March 2015 February 2015 January 2015 December 2014 November 2014 October 2014 September 2014 August 2014 July 2014 June 2014 May 2014 April 2014 March 2014 February 2014 January 2014 December 2013 November 2013 October 2013 September 2013 August 2013 July 2013 June 2013 May 2013 April 2013 March 2013 February 2013 January 2013 December 2012 November 2012 October 2012 September 2012 August 2012 July 2012 June 2012 May 2012 April 2012 March 2012 January 2012 December 2011 November 2011 October 2011 September 2011 August 2011 July 2011 June 2011 May 2011 April 2011 March 2011 February 2011 January 2011 December 2010 November 2010 October 2010 August 2010 By Category Uncategorised PPI News Mortgages MPPI Mortgage Mis selling Technology Banks Debt Debt Advice Debt Statistics Friday Round Up Insurance Debates Help MAU Money Advice Personal Finance Banking Credit Energy Money Saving Pensions Money Memories Gladstone Brookes Charity Charity highlights Going the Extra Mile Wolves Foundation Success Stories Opinion About the Author Mike Birkett Lead Blogger Twitter Google Father of two and grandfather of two I have been writing in one form or another since leaving West Park Grammar School waaaay back in the 1960s Swapping my journalist s quill for a PR man s laptop I worked for Littlewoods Pools for many years before the National Lottery decimated the pools industry overnight The latest phase of my career has seen me move into yet another writing genre web authorship and I m thoroughly enjoying it Latest Posts Lenders

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/blog/2016/01/14/success-story-i-have-been-very-impressed-with-the-service/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gladstone Brookes - SUCCESS STORY – I didn’t expect more than a couple of thousand
    changing house and it s definitely made things much easier This entry was posted in Gladstone Brookes PPI Success Stories Search for By Month Select month February 2016 January 2016 December 2015 November 2015 October 2015 September 2015 August 2015 July 2015 June 2015 May 2015 April 2015 March 2015 February 2015 January 2015 December 2014 November 2014 October 2014 September 2014 August 2014 July 2014 June 2014 May 2014 April 2014 March 2014 February 2014 January 2014 December 2013 November 2013 October 2013 September 2013 August 2013 July 2013 June 2013 May 2013 April 2013 March 2013 February 2013 January 2013 December 2012 November 2012 October 2012 September 2012 August 2012 July 2012 June 2012 May 2012 April 2012 March 2012 January 2012 December 2011 November 2011 October 2011 September 2011 August 2011 July 2011 June 2011 May 2011 April 2011 March 2011 February 2011 January 2011 December 2010 November 2010 October 2010 August 2010 By Category Uncategorised PPI News Mortgages MPPI Mortgage Mis selling Technology Banks Debt Debt Advice Debt Statistics Friday Round Up Insurance Debates Help MAU Money Advice Personal Finance Banking Credit Energy Money Saving Pensions Money Memories Gladstone Brookes Charity Charity highlights Going the Extra Mile Wolves Foundation Success Stories Opinion About the Author Mike Birkett Lead Blogger Twitter Google Father of two and grandfather of two I have been writing in one form or another since leaving West Park Grammar School waaaay back in the 1960s Swapping my journalist s quill for a PR man s laptop I worked for Littlewoods Pools for many years before the National Lottery decimated the pools industry overnight The latest phase of my career has seen me move into yet another writing genre web authorship and I m thoroughly enjoying it Latest Posts Lenders Are Locked in a

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/blog/2015/12/03/success-story-i-didnt-expect-more-than-a-couple-of-thousand/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-15