web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » G » GLADSTONEBROOKES.CO.UK

Total: 386

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Gladstone Brookes - Reviews
    can t be wrong We hold our customer feedback in high regard here at Gladstone Brookes only with your honesty can we provide a friendly efficient and successful service Take a look through our archive by clicking through the years on the right Gladstone Brookes 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings 1 user reviews Gladstone Brookes I found Gladstone Brookes very easy to deal with They took my information and made the claim on my behalf keeping me in touch the whole way through I am very pleased with what they did for me I know I could have made the claim without going to Gladstone but I think their fee is money well spent I ve already recommended them to one of my friends because they did such a great job Read the full success story here John Denyer 57 771 18 April 02 2015 Claim Form PPI Claim Form First Name Last Name Phone Number Other Number Email Address Start My PPI Claim Our Customers Menu 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 Site Information Contact Us From the Blog Follow Us Site Information Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Contact Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd 47 Museum Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1LD UK Tel 08000 461 825 Fax 08442 510 511 From the Blog Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the microscope Follow Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd is regulated by the Claims Management Regulator in respect of regulated claims management activities its registration is recorded on the website www claimsregulation gov uk CRM7004 Registered with the Information Commissioners Office registration number Z9988740 Registration

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/testimonials/reviews/?testimonial_id=144 (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Gladstone Brookes - Reviews
    t be wrong We hold our customer feedback in high regard here at Gladstone Brookes only with your honesty can we provide a friendly efficient and successful service Take a look through our archive by clicking through the years on the right Gladstone Brookes 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings 1 user reviews Gladstone Brookes The service they have given me was first class It was eight weeks exactly from the day I put my forms in to hearing that the bank were going to pay out I can t thank everyone enough I m still in shock with the amount of money I m getting back This sort of thing never happens to me I m just going to leave it in the bank for now so I can sit back and relax Read the full success story here Alice Jones 23 361 77 April 07 2015 Claim Form PPI Claim Form First Name Last Name Phone Number Other Number Email Address Start My PPI Claim Our Customers Menu 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 Site Information Contact Us From the Blog Follow Us Site Information Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Contact Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd 47 Museum Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1LD UK Tel 08000 461 825 Fax 08442 510 511 From the Blog Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the microscope Follow Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd is regulated by the Claims Management Regulator in respect of regulated claims management activities its registration is recorded on the website www claimsregulation gov uk CRM7004 Registered with the Information Commissioners Office registration number

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/testimonials/reviews/?testimonial_id=142 (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gladstone Brookes - Reviews
    2015 96 of our customers can t be wrong We hold our customer feedback in high regard here at Gladstone Brookes only with your honesty can we provide a friendly efficient and successful service Take a look through our archive by clicking through the years on the right Gladstone Brookes I hadn t got a clue whether or not I had PPI attached to any of the agreements I just contacted Gladstone Brookes and they did everything for me They found 11 cases and 8 of them were successful When I got back over 24 000 I couldn t believe it The first thing I did was to pay off all my debts and then I bought a touring caravan and I m really looking forward to all the future holidays I can have in that Denise Farrimond 24 028 71 March 25 2015 Claim Form PPI Claim Form First Name Last Name Phone Number Other Number Email Address Start My PPI Claim Our Customers Menu 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 Site Information Contact Us From the Blog Follow Us Site Information Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Contact Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd 47 Museum Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1LD UK Tel 08000 461 825 Fax 08442 510 511 From the Blog Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the microscope Follow Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd is regulated by the Claims Management Regulator in respect of regulated claims management activities its registration is recorded on the website www claimsregulation gov uk CRM7004 Registered with the Information Commissioners Office registration number Z9988740 Registration Address Railex Business Centre

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/testimonials/reviews/?testimonial_id=127 (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Gladstone Brookes - Reviews
    customers can t be wrong We hold our customer feedback in high regard here at Gladstone Brookes only with your honesty can we provide a friendly efficient and successful service Take a look through our archive by clicking through the years on the right Gladstone Brookes 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings 1 user reviews Gladstone Brookes I didn t really expect to get anything back but the man on the TV kept telling me there was a chance I could get something so I decided to have a go The service was great I didn t have to worry about it and I was kept updated throughout There were no headaches for me Thank you very much for your help and getting me back something I would never have had I would recommend the service to anyone Susan Selby 14 375 33 October 09 2014 Claim Form PPI Claim Form First Name Last Name Phone Number Other Number Email Address Start My PPI Claim Our Customers Menu 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 Site Information Contact Us From the Blog Follow Us Site Information Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Contact Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd 47 Museum Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1LD UK Tel 08000 461 825 Fax 08442 510 511 From the Blog Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the microscope Follow Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd is regulated by the Claims Management Regulator in respect of regulated claims management activities its registration is recorded on the website www claimsregulation gov uk CRM7004 Registered with the Information Commissioners Office registration number Z9988740 Registration

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/testimonials/reviews/?testimonial_id=110 (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gladstone Brookes - Reviews
    High School Wolves Foundation News Contact Us Start a claim Home Testimonials Reviews Gladstone Brookes Reviews 2015 96 of our customers can t be wrong We hold our customer feedback in high regard here at Gladstone Brookes only with your honesty can we provide a friendly efficient and successful service Take a look through our archive by clicking through the years on the right Gladstone Brookes It was a pleasure dealing with Gladstone Brookes My son had already had a successful claim and when I saw the avert on TV I thought I would have a go as well The whole thing was brilliant from start to finish and everyone I spoke to along the way was really helpful Elaine Ayers 8 324 42 September 16 2014 Claim Form PPI Claim Form First Name Last Name Phone Number Other Number Email Address Start My PPI Claim Our Customers Menu 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 Site Information Contact Us From the Blog Follow Us Site Information Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Contact Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd 47 Museum Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1LD UK Tel 08000 461 825 Fax 08442 510 511 From the Blog Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the microscope Follow Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd is regulated by the Claims Management Regulator in respect of regulated claims management activities its registration is recorded on the website www claimsregulation gov uk CRM7004 Registered with the Information Commissioners Office registration number Z9988740 Registration Address Railex Business Centre Crossens Way Marine Drive Southport Merseyside PR9 9LY Company Number 06278129 Registered as a company in England

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/testimonials/reviews/?testimonial_id=46 (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gladstone Brookes - Reviews
    Us Start a claim Home Testimonials Reviews Gladstone Brookes Reviews 2015 96 of our customers can t be wrong We hold our customer feedback in high regard here at Gladstone Brookes only with your honesty can we provide a friendly efficient and successful service Take a look through our archive by clicking through the years on the right Gladstone Brookes 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings 1 user reviews Gladstone Brookes I tried doing it myself I wrote to MBNA and they replied back saying I wasn t due anything but I believed I was I saw an advert for Gladstone Brookes and contacted them It worked a treat Thank you to everyone who worked on the case you did a great job William Barber 6 318 97 September 13 2014 Claim Form PPI Claim Form First Name Last Name Phone Number Other Number Email Address Start My PPI Claim Our Customers Menu 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 Site Information Contact Us From the Blog Follow Us Site Information Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Contact Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd 47 Museum Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1LD UK Tel 08000 461 825 Fax 08442 510 511 From the Blog Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the microscope Follow Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd is regulated by the Claims Management Regulator in respect of regulated claims management activities its registration is recorded on the website www claimsregulation gov uk CRM7004 Registered with the Information Commissioners Office registration number Z9988740 Registration Address Railex Business Centre Crossens Way Marine Drive Southport Merseyside PR9 9LY Company Number 06278129

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/testimonials/reviews/?testimonial_id=43 (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gladstone Brookes - Reviews
    of our customers can t be wrong We hold our customer feedback in high regard here at Gladstone Brookes only with your honesty can we provide a friendly efficient and successful service Take a look through our archive by clicking through the years on the right Gladstone Brookes 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings 1 user reviews Gladstone Brookes The service was very efficient and I was kept updated all along the line I was surprised at the amount I got back because I only expected a couple of thousand but Gladstone Brookes found some that I didn t even know I had My wife and I are both retired so the money will come in very useful It s still sitting in the bank for the moment while we decide what to do with it Ian Wilson 23 533 92 July 08 2014 Claim Form PPI Claim Form First Name Last Name Phone Number Other Number Email Address Start My PPI Claim Our Customers Menu 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 Site Information Contact Us From the Blog Follow Us Site Information Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Terms Conditions Privacy Policy Complaints Procedure Fees Charges Sitemap Contact Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd 47 Museum Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1LD UK Tel 08000 461 825 Fax 08442 510 511 From the Blog Lenders Are Locked in a Price War And Customers Are Reaping the Benefits Clydesdale Bank floated after last minute scare Lloyds axes 1 700 jobs Former HBOS executives under the microscope Follow Us Gladstone Brookes Ltd is regulated by the Claims Management Regulator in respect of regulated claims management activities its registration is recorded on the website www claimsregulation gov uk CRM7004 Registered with the Information Commissioners Office registration number Z9988740 Registration Address Railex

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/testimonials/reviews/?testimonial_id=1 (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Gladstone Brookes - Terms & Conditions
    let us do this for you My Policy If your claim is successful any PPI attached to the policy could be cancelled which means you would no longer have the PPI cover in place Timescales Our average claim can take between 8 16 weeks from the date the claim is acknowledged by the bank Please note that any delays to this process may occur if the bank do not investigate your complaint within the alloted timeframe Also if the bank reject your claim your case can be referred to the Financial Ombudsman Service FOS in which no time frames can be given FEE STRUCTURE Our Fees Gladstone Brookes will take 25 VAT of the total redress offered by your lender including any reduction of any outstanding agreement which if in place the PPI may be cancelled If we are unsuccessful there will be no charges whatsoever Our fees are subject to Regulatory Change and will be charged at the prevailing maximum rate Example of Fees We recover you 1 500 00 from your bank Our fees on this Would be 450 00 25 375 00 vat 75 00 Please note that your bank may uphold other mis sold PPI that you may have purchased as a result of our approach to them If this is the case we will deal with these cases on your behalf and the same charges of 25 VAT will apply Some providers will pay 8 Statutory Interest to your redress payment Please be advised that this payment is subject to income tax and that it is your duty to inform HMRC of the same Please note this only refers to the 8 interest should it be offered In some instances your bank may decide to re investigate your complaint If this results in your claim being upheld you will still be liable for our fees What Is A Successful Case Your claim will be deemed as successful if you are awarded a return of any of the money that you have paid in respect of the PPI Policy This will be awarded to you via either a lump sum payment or an amendment of your existing loan term The payment method adopted will depend on your circumstances However please note that should your account be in arrears then there is a possibility that any award will be used to clear these arrears How Are The Fees Paid You are responsible for the payment of our fees These fees should be paid from the amount that you are awarded If you owe us fees on any complaint that we have pursued on your behalf we reserve the right to offset any redress you receive against your debt to us regardless of whether redress relates to another complaint we have pursued for you My Loan Is Still In Force If you are still repaying the loan your settlement may come in 2 parts Part 1 You will be refunded all of the Premiums you have paid into

    Original URL path: https://www.gladstonebrookes.co.uk/terms-conditions/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-15