web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » J » JASPELL.CO.UK

Total: 127

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Guides
    display a panel showing which suffixed number produces which accent Guides and Charts for Beginners with Asian Scripts Character Chart For Brahmi based scripts such as Bengali Devanagari Gujarati Gurumukhi Click on the thumbnail picture to enlarge it Syllable Sound Tutor For Brahmi based scripts and wav sound files Click on the thumbnail picture to enlarge it Guides for Typing Asian Scripts Keyboard Layouts for Asian Scripts Romanized Typing Method Brahmi based scripts such as Bengali Devanagari Gujarati Gurumukhi Click on the thumbnail picture to enlarge it Right to Left scripts such as Naskh and Nastaliq Arabic Farsi Persian Pushtu Urdu Click on the thumbnail picture to enlarge it Mapped Typing Method alternative for Brahmi based scripts only Click on the thumbnail picture to enlarge it Use of Keyboard Layout Copy touch type the key letters until proficient Click on the key letter group to send it into the document Click on the character to hear its sound first Alphabetical Layout for Asian Scripts Romanized Typing of Brahmi based scripts Click on the thumbnail picture to enlarge it Copy touch type the letters shown for each character in alphabetical order Romanized Typing of Japanese Hira Gana Kata Kana and Romaji

    Original URL path: http://www.jaspell.co.uk/guides.htm (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Free Calendar
    form of a two page sheet that can be printed and folded to stand on a desk They can written on with a gift card message either by handwriting or by editing with a word processor They can be folded over and pasted or be cut in half and then they can be sent as a postcard Files are downloadable in pdf format or editable Rich Text Format DOWNLOAD FREE

    Original URL path: http://www.jaspell.co.uk/free-calendar.htm (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Development History
    us to create a different and far simpler yet more powerful system for you for use on Windows This Windows package came into use in 1994 as Jaspell Jaldi firstly as 16 bit based on High Edit and now as 32 bit based on TX Text Control by The Imaging Source Europe GmbH Jaldi means quick Jaspell pioneered innovation to achieve our one common method that is easy for a

    Original URL path: http://www.jaspell.co.uk/jaldidevelopment.htm (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Roman Groups
    For German you can choose automatic conversion to ä ö or ü when you type ae oe ue You can set sz so as to give ß c No guide is needed for such a simple system It is easy to make a note that the Ctrl key with 0 to 9 give the accent or other modified forms as in exemplified in clear a à ä á æ ß ç â ø å ã respectively However from Menu Mode you can choose to display a panel showing which suffixed number produces which accent d Our various procedures and fonts enable Afrikaans Albanian Basque Catalan Chinese Mandarin Pinyin Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Esperanto Estonian Færoese Finnish French Galician German Greenlandic Hungarian Icelandic Irish Italian Lappish Latvian Lithuanian Malagasy Maltese Norwegian Polish Portuguese Rumanian Serbo Croatian Slovak Slovene Spanish Swedish Turkish Vietnamese and Welsh e We have provided a font for West African languages like Yoruba but we have not created a special typing programme for it Arrangement of the Roman Scripts The European languages using Roman characters some of which are accented are arranged in 4 Roman groups These are called Latin 1 Latin 2 Latin 3 and Latin

    Original URL path: http://www.jaspell.co.uk/roman.htm (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Brahmi-based Family
    of the charts referred to that are in the website section Learn to Read or Speak a Language These related scripts are available in Jaspell Jaldi for Windows and they cover Bengali Bengali Assamese Bengali Sound Chart Devanagari Hindi Marathi Nepali Sanskrit Hindustani Devanagari Sound Chart Gujarati Gujarati Gujarati Sound Chart Gurumukhi Punjabi Gurumukhi Sound Chart A special keyboard is not required as the key inputs only use standard keys

    Original URL path: http://www.jaspell.co.uk/brahmiscripts.htm (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Bengali Word Processor
    and easy to type Bengali words the way they sound or using characters mapped across the keyboard In Jaspell Jaldi for Windows the JaScript called Bengali enables word processing in Bengali and Assamese See Assamese The method in which these are typed is described under typing The guides provided for learning the script and prompting how to type it are described under guides If you want to learn how to

    Original URL path: http://www.jaspell.co.uk/bengaliwp.htm (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Devanagari Word Processor
    word processing in Hindi Marathi Nepali and Sanskrit as well as Hindustani See also Hindi Marathi Nepali Sanskrit Word Processing and Devanagari Sound Chart Hindustani can be typed using a Roman form using Roman for Latin 1 Hindustani can also be written using Hindi or Urdu vocabulary and script If you prefer the Romanized method of typing then the method is the same for all three forms of script The

    Original URL path: http://www.jaspell.co.uk/devanagariwp.htm (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Hindi Word Processor
    enables word processing in Hindi Marathi Nepali and Sanskrit as well as Hindustani Hindustani can be typed using a Roman form using Roman for Latin 1 Hindustani can also be written using Hindi or Urdu vocabulary and script If you prefer the Romanized method of typing then the method is the same for all three forms of script The method in which these are typed is described under typing The

    Original URL path: http://www.jaspell.co.uk/hindiwp.htm (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-16