web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » J » JOHNSONSCOACHES.CO.UK

Total: 400

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Johnsons Coaches | Bus Fare Review Update
    line with other bus operators and the local councils Please note that most Single and Return tickets will increase by 10p to 20p However we are freezing the price on our Day and Weekly passes We are also delighted to launch our NEW and exclusive 20 FOR 20 ticket on our X20 S20 service This new weekly ticket will cost just 20 and you can use it on the X20

    Original URL path: http://www.johnsonscoaches.co.uk/news-detail.php?NewsID=283 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Johnsons Coaches | Bus Fare Increases in January 2016
    tickets which include bus services that run in the Birmingham and Coventry areas prices will see fares increase by around 10p This will include X20 Hockley Heath to Birmingham only other areas of this service will be reviewed in February S20 Hockley Heath to Solihull only other areas of this service will be reviewed in February 539 580 Coventry Toll Bar End Rail Station other areas of this service will

    Original URL path: http://www.johnsonscoaches.co.uk/news-detail.php?NewsID=282 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Johnsons Coaches | 21-25 Cotswold Connector Service Changes
    Chipping Camden School both the 22A and the 24 services toward Stratford will now depart the school at the same time The 07 22 Whichford to Stratford Term time will now leave a 07 12 and run 10 minutes earlier throughout towards Stratford This will make the service more reliable with the congestion around Stratford The 18 10 21 Stratford to Moreton in Marsh will now leave at 18 20

    Original URL path: http://www.johnsonscoaches.co.uk/news-detail.php?NewsID=281 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Johnsons Coaches | South Africa Event
    to promote our new tour Sensational South Afirca which departs in February 2017 Learn all about this tour at our special event where an expert from the South Africa Tourist Board will present the highlights of this wonderful tour This fantastic 16 day epic tour explores the best of South Africa including the wildlife of the Kruger National Park the battlefield sites in KwaZulu Natal the majestic Tsitsikamma Mountains the

    Original URL path: http://www.johnsonscoaches.co.uk/events-detail.php?EventID=26 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Johnsons Coaches | Cruise Event
    an hour long presentation from our cruise experts These are the representatives from the cruise lines that know EVERYTHING there is to know about their ships itineraries shore excursions dining plans entertainment and cabin layouts They will take you through the 4 itineraries we have planned for 2016 and give advice and tips that you just can t get from a brochure After the presentation there is time to ask

    Original URL path: http://www.johnsonscoaches.co.uk/events-detail.php?EventID=27 (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Coach Holiday Brochures | Departing from the Midlands | Johnsons Coaches
    Summer 2016 Other Winter into Spring Trips Please note these pdfs can only be viewed on certain types of web browsers like Intenet Explorer If in doubt please call us for a copy and we will post one to you Travel with Johnsons Travel with Friends Johnsons Coach Bus an independent coach hire and holidays operator based in Henley in Arden within easy reach of Stratford upon Avon the Cotswolds

    Original URL path: http://www.johnsonscoaches.co.uk/brochures.html (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Johnsons Coaches | Vehicles for sale
    available upon request The vehicles will be supplied with long MOT s and painted into a single colour All have seat belts Please call Simon Smith on 01564 797000 for more information or email info johnsonscoaches co uk E19 JCT 2001 DAF BOVA FUTURA Year 2001 MOT Due 23 05 2016 Capacity 53 Seats 2001 Daf Bova Futura Standard with Air Conditioning DVD player please note that the registration is not included with this sale WAS 39 995 NOW 29 995 plus VAT or near offer E18 JCT 2001 DAF BOVA FUTURA Year 2001 MOT Due 07 04 2016 Capacity 53 Seats 2001 Daf Bova Futura Standard with Air Conditioning DVD player please note that the registration is not included with this sale WAS 39 995 NOW 29 995 plus VAT or near offer YX08 AOK 2008 Mercedes Benz 515CDI Optare Soroco II Mileage 470 452 Year 2008 MOT due 16 03 2016 Capacity 16 seats 2008 Mercedes Benz 515CDI Optare Soroco II 16 seat air conditioned midi coach Mercedes Benz OM646DELA 4 cylinder 150bhp common rail direct injection diesel engine Euro 4 No DVD player but has a CD player WAS 45 000 NOW 38 000 plus VAT or

    Original URL path: http://www.johnsonscoaches.co.uk/vehicles-for-sale.html (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Johnsons Coaches | Newsletter Registration
    Vouchers Our Holiday Insurance Travel Agent Login Reviews Watch our Holiday Video eNewsletter Sign up To receive copies of our eNewsletters simply fill in the form below and you will be added to our email database to receive our weekly eshots Please note that we will not pass your details on to any third party and you can unsubscribe at any time Subscribe to our email mailing list indicates required

    Original URL path: http://www.johnsonscoaches.co.uk/newsletter-register.html (2016-02-15)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-12