web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » M » MAKEMONEYREVIEWS.CO.UK

Total: 109

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • | MakeMoneyReviews.co.uk
    but didn t know where to start After reading your reviews I signed up to 3 of the sites that you have listed and I am now making a very nice income of 300 per week working from home This is a perfect situation for me because it means I can be a home mum and still have my own dependence I will be telling my friends about your site Emma from Nottingham Tax and Your Business More than ever the importance of filling out tax forms accurately is placing pressure on small businesses and the self employed This is becaause HMRC have recently revealed a clampdown on tax avoidance across all sectors but with particular focus on small businesses and the self employed This means that people from this sector could be hit with large fines and or imprisonment for false accounting if they fail to submit accurate tax returns The negative implications of this are obivous but the stress it places on small firms and self employed workers is huge These people may be confused by complex tax brackets particularly if their business is secondary to standard employment An easy solution is to employ an accountant but this

    Original URL path: http://www.makemoneyreviews.co.uk/tax-and-your-business.html (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • | MakeMoneyReviews.co.uk
    your reviews I signed up to 3 of the sites that you have listed and I am now making a very nice income of 300 per week working from home This is a perfect situation for me because it means I can be a home mum and still have my own dependence I will be telling my friends about your site Emma from Nottingham The Power of Internships Fuel Your Growth When you have your own business and things are looking good it is easy to imagine what life would be like with some hired help The tangible benefits aside an employee can give you a sense of achievement and purpose that you will have missed working on your own The difficulty however lies in judging when the right time to commit to employing someone is It can be difficult to judge if it will benefit your business needs which is where the power of internships is realised An internship can help you to assess the potential for becoming an employer without much investment For example if you require someone who needs to be able to understand and analyse large quantities of information then a university student on a Placement and Training Year PTY may be of value to you Somtimes a student can have up to 3 placements during the year so you don t need to have them for the entire year and there is not a legal requirement to pay them However some remuneration on an incentive basis would be a wise choice because that will let you gauge how well employees will respond to incentives in your business It is however important to remember that you may not recognise the benefits of an employee for a few months you will see an initial dip in productivity

    Original URL path: http://www.makemoneyreviews.co.uk/internships-fuel-your-growth.html (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Taking That Step: Your First Employee| MakeMoneyReviews.co.uk
    and still have my own dependence I will be telling my friends about your site Emma from Nottingham Taking That Step Your First Employee A short article on the process of employing your first employee and the pros and cons of doing so For many working from home is a dream job It can provide a healthy income whilst giving unparalleled freedom and independence but it has its downsides Loneliness can set in and some people can experience a lack of motivation caused by a perceived lack of forward momentum Once this sets in it can be difficult to focus and business profits may decline However many self employed businesspeople are turning to bigger ambitions in order to boost motivation and profits Chief among these ambitions is the desire to one day employ another person and to watch the business grow from a one man band into a fully functioning orchestra The transition is not an easy one to make however because there are a multitude of things to consider both legal and practical For a starter there are various health and safety regulations tax provisions working hour and pay rights and of course contractual obligations Next the employer must consider the practical elements of employment whether it will benefit the business how they will manage both workloads whether the employee could somehow damage the business and how much to pay a prospective employee Whilst these considerations are important and numerous there is one benefit that cannot be quantified nor anticipated how much having an employee will benefit your own productivity An employee can make things seem more real and can help make working from home more like a job which may end up making you a more efficient worker Businesses however can often struggle to find the right employee

    Original URL path: http://www.makemoneyreviews.co.uk/taking-that-step-your-first-employee.html (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • What Makes a Good Website?| MakeMoneyReviews.co.uk
    start After reading your reviews I signed up to 3 of the sites that you have listed and I am now making a very nice income of 300 per week working from home This is a perfect situation for me because it means I can be a home mum and still have my own dependence I will be telling my friends about your site Emma from Nottingham What Makes a Good Website A good website has it all accessibility usability and compatibility It s attractive but not too intricately designed it s easy to use but not overly simplistic it s technical but not too complex The margin between a great website and a poor website is a fine one so how do hosts make sure their websites are top dog Well first of all they design the website that it s easy to use Usually minimalist but attractive designs are the best A good website must be easy to navigate so the language used is plain English None of the fancy words found in thesauruses This helps minimise confusion and widens accessibility to the site The pages are concisely labelled with each label showing exactly what the page contains in fewer than 5 words So if you re page is about your company keep it simple and put About us This doesn t mean you have to lose all personality in the main body of text but don t create unnecessary ambiguity in the title The colour scheme is also important The colour of the background needs to contrast nicely with any other colours shown on the website and the writing needs to be visible Usually a contrast of strong colours makes the writing stand out a bit more and makes the website appear more professional Pictures Pictures Pictures

    Original URL path: http://www.makemoneyreviews.co.uk/what-makes-a-good-website.html (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Successful Entrepreneurs: What Makes Them Tick? | MakeMoneyReviews.co.uk
    per week working from home This is a perfect situation for me because it means I can be a home mum and still have my own dependence I will be telling my friends about your site Emma from Nottingham Successful Entrepreneurs What Makes Them Tick Successful entrepreneurs seemingly have it all wealth power and respect But was it that makes these people as successful as they are Well an analysis of their personality traits reveals that they all share very similar characteristics Read on and find out if you share them too 1 Unrelenting drive ambition and passion You have to live sleep eat and breathe the thought of being rich beyond belief It has to be a burning desire that will drive you to the edge of insanity and back hopefully 2 Creative You need to have an element of creativity You need to see ways of doing things that no one else quite sees You need to be able to spot things that people will love And you need to be able to recognise creativity when you see it 3 Courage You may see things that no one else quite sees but if you don t have the courage to risk it all then you re not going to succeed Plain and simple 4 Wits You need to have your wits about you Ok so you ve got the courage to risk it all but this is only a good thing if you can also tell the difference between risk and stupidity If you re the kind of person that understands the risks of an investment but recognises that the benefits outweigh the detriments then you re probably astute enough 5 Hard work It sounds simple but it s a key tenet of becoming successful You can have

    Original URL path: http://www.makemoneyreviews.co.uk/what-makes-entrepreneurs-tick.html (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Going Local| MakeMoneyReviews.co.uk
    situation for me because it means I can be a home mum and still have my own dependence I will be telling my friends about your site Emma from Nottingham Going Local Can Businesses Ever Claim to be Entierly Local In today s globalised economy is it possible for a company to survive using resources only sourced locally without using any form of foreign resources Once upon a time it was possible for the entire process to be conducted locally food would be grown in the fields picked by local workers transported by locally raised horses and locally built carts which were driven by locals and they were then sold to locals In today s globalised world however the food will be grown in the fields harvested by a combine produced in the Midlands processed using machines produced in China transported using a German van sold using machines produced in Japan Can small businesses therefore ever claim to use only local resources And can it be beneficial to do so Well yes businesses can claim to use only local resources but it s more often than not very difficult to claim this truthfully Of course the food may be grown locally which means that the source of the produce is local but the product would not be available were it not for the resources sourced elsewhere However if a small business were to use exclusively local resources it could help it to raise its profile amongst the community Is the extra cost or hassle worth it Well probably not because to use exclusively local resources would probably be a lot more costly in terms of labour You d have to pay people to pick or harvest the goods by hand then transport them by foot and then process them manually

    Original URL path: http://www.makemoneyreviews.co.uk/going-local.html (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Online Affiliate Programs | Make Money Articles | MakeMoneyReviews.co.uk
    Naturally the first thing you want to ensure is that you do not get involved in a swindle There are numerous fraudulent schemes available online where you end up having to pay a large start up fee before you earn a single penny and from which you may not earn enough to cover even that cost Money making guides can help you to find the right system to use and provide you with access to the best money making programs currently available If you are searching for the best ways to make money it is better to go to a reliable proven source than rely on guesswork and chance Most make money programs will work in the end providing you pay attention to the instructions and follow them properly However if it may involve spamming or you are paying a large amount of cash to start up you might want to try another program In order to find the best money making program go to an option that ranks in the top ten opportunities In this way you will know that your selection has been successful for many others so can be relied upon if you stick with it If the idea is not high ranking the chances are that it is not among the best ways to make money Work at home opportunities come in many forms from selling a product or service that you already have via a website to various systems and ideas contained in money making guides Once you have selected an option that you feel comfortable with check out a few other work at home opportunities first just to make sure You do not want to bind yourself to a scheme and then find one that you like better or find pays more when your

    Original URL path: http://www.makemoneyreviews.co.uk/make-money-programs-that-really-work.html (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Online Affiliate Programs | Make Money Articles | MakeMoneyReviews.co.uk
    luring in customers If it is a product that is trendy useful helpful or has some other such advantage than your task is simply to direct people to your website and watch the sales build automatically Make money reviews often list companies that will help you establish a website for free if you sell their products You generally work as an affiliate and gain a commission on every item of theirs sold through your store To make money online you can also use your own products Make money articles that sell fast are the ones that catch the eye are basic necessities that customers will return for again and again or trendy items that everybody currently wants Make money fast and easy by stocking and selling such items All you need is your own webpage or website with a link to the product via the stockiest you are affiliate for or a Paypal button through which you can be paid for your own items You can make money online fast if you have the right products and the right webpage to advertise them on Some things to take into account when aiming to make money fast and easy include easy access to information concerning the product s and simple ways to allow your customers to buy them If your website is all flashing lights and bright colors it can easily take customers away from focusing on the product itself if they wait for the page to load which some mobile phone and dial up customers may not Another way to ensure that you make money fast and easy is to market your products with an SEO friendly paragraph located at your sales page This will draw in customers to your website from search engines and once you have that paragraph

    Original URL path: http://www.makemoneyreviews.co.uk/how-to-get-rich-quick-with-online-marketing.html (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18