Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:

Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » M » MEDIAROCK.CO.UK

Total: 16

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Testimonials for Web Design and Development Outsourcing
    all our CSS development it has been a weight off my mind knowing that at short notice they are happy to take on and deliver work to a very high standard Their flexible working practice fits nicely with our development process The search for a dedicated UK based CSS agency has been long and hard but we can happily say it is now finally over Fiaz Khan Web Applications Developer Next Big Leap Ltd Purple Tangerine has worked with Mediarock for the past couple of years on numerous client projects Mediarock provide us with great functional designs for our client websites Their professionalism and quick turn around are the reasons we keep coming back for more Nigel Jones Director The Purple Tangerine Limited We have worked with Mediarock on a number of projects now In all cases their work has been of the highest standard in some cases our designs have been a bit off the wall but Wes and his team have worked wonders in turning these designs into real web pages The turnaround of work is always very quick and the prices very fair Simon Wilson Director Operations Red Bullet Web Design A needle in a haystack Finding a company that you are happy to outsource to that can fulfill your quality efficiency and budget requirements is a difficult task I m pleased to say that Mediarock met my high expectations and more Matt Christmas Roth Creative Mediarock really know what they are talking about and their projects are completed on time and on budget We have worked with Darren and Wes on a number of projects and would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to people looking to outsource Marlon Duncanson Hypergroup I ve used Mediarock s services on numerous occasions reliability is paramount

    Original URL path: http://www.mediarock.co.uk/clients-and-testimonials.html (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Web Design and Development Outsourcing Blog
    and web development work is often a difficult decision Many of our clients had tried outsourcing unsuccessfully before they started working with us some of the most common complaints were Posted 03 September 2010 Our Open Source CMS of Choice And the winner is MODx We have been using MODx CMS for the past couple of years after trying to find a truly flexible content management system that doesn t

    Original URL path: http://www.mediarock.co.uk/our-blog.html (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Privacy Policy
    and organizations for the purposes of collection activities fraud protection credit risk reduction or for any other reason necessary to carry out the purpose of this website While visiting this website Mediarock Ltd computer servers may gather non personal information cookies for the purposes of statistical and market research A cookie has been described as a piece of data stored on your computer containing information about you The information obtained from your cookies will be used for the purposes of updating and improving this website Such information may include without limitation the type of browser you are using the domain name you came from and other non personal information Throughout this website there are links to external sites not under the control of Mediarock Ltd Therefore Mediarock Ltd is not responsible for the content use or misuse or privacy policy of any such linked site not controlled by Mediarock Ltd Mediarock Ltd provides these links solely for your convenience and we reserve the right to cancel or discontinue any link at any time Mediarock Ltd may require personal information in order to sign up for services from Mediarock Ltd or to manage your current account Any such information will be

    Original URL path: http://www.mediarock.co.uk/privacy.html (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Terms and Conditions
    general information and use only It is subject to change without notice Neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy timeliness performance completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk for which we shall not be liable It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us This material includes but is not limited to the design layout look appearance and graphics Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice which forms part of these terms and conditions All trademarks reproduced in this website which are not the property of or licensed to the operator are acknowledged on the website Unauthorised use of this website may give rise to a

    Original URL path: http://www.mediarock.co.uk/terms.html (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Our Opensource System Support Expands
    be overwhelmed when using the admin area of Magento so it s worth weighing up the options before going with this juggernaught However should this be the platform of choice we have experience of designing for and integrating with it 2 Open Cart seems to be very feature rich also however the user experience seems to be a lot more intuitive making it easier for clients for maintain their site and products We are still in the early stages of using this system however the signs are quite positive for a mid level platform for your ecommerce needs 3 Expression Engine EE has quickly become the CMS of choice for companies and agencies alike looking for a licensed CMS Armed with lots of modules as standard and many waiting in the wings through the Devot ee section EE has become a very powerful CMS that is also easy to use for the end user client One of the main positives when considering EE is the community at your disposal offering advice and support through the whole experience 4 Wordpress is in our opinion a fantastic blogging tool rather than a real CMS platform There is no doubting it s dominance

    Original URL path: http://www.mediarock.co.uk/opensource-system-support-expands.html (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Benefits of Web Design and Development Outsourcing
    issues when outsourcing to other countries Slow turnaround times Poor quality of work Costs going up mid project If you have tried outsourcing before you are likely to have come across one of the above issues However its not all doom and gloom by using Mediarock you will benefit from UK Offices We are located in Rochester Kent and all of our work is produced by our inhouse team Pre agreed lower project costs We provide a fixed price quote for all the work we produce the only time our costs will change is if your brief does Access to a variety of skills without employing anyone We have web designers coders and SEO PPC specialists available to work on your project High quality standards compliant coding Our websites are coded to web standards and tested across multiple browsers Fast turnaround times We can usually start new projects in a matter of days and we will give a completion date when providing a quote Excellent communications We are available on the telephone in the UK on live chat and by email from 8am to 5 30pm Monday to Friday We won t disappear mid project Mediarock has been running for

    Original URL path: http://www.mediarock.co.uk/benefits-of-web-design-and-development-outsourcing.html (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Our Open Source CMS of Choice
    which is more of a blogging tool However we feel that MODx is the easiest to use for both us as developers and the client as end users As a web design outsourcing company it s very important for the templating system of any CMS that we use to be very flexible One of the great things about MODx is that we can take any website design either designed by us or by one of our clients and integrate it into the system with ease We don t have to worry about building the templates to suit MODx we build them to match the design 100 without limitations A great example of MODx in action is Epic a bespoke e learning company that came to us over a year ago with a fairly complex design already created They wanted us to create the templates and integrate a cost effective CMS so that they could control the website themselves The finished website is quite impressive if we do say so ourselves We have created many MODx powered websites over the last couple of years with various extra functionalities including blogs with tagging facility portfolios faq s complex forms and news press

    Original URL path: http://www.mediarock.co.uk/our-open-source-cms-of-choice.html (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

  • New Mediarock Website Launched
    Mediarock website The website features a concise modern design and is powered by the Modx content management system It has taken us slightly longer than planned to get the new site finished thanks to our current clients keeping us busy with their projects The new website doesn t mean we have changed we still offer the same wide range of uk web design outsourcing services at our usual competitive rates

    Original URL path: http://www.mediarock.co.uk/new-mediarock-website-launched.html (2016-04-24)
    Open archived version from archive

web-archive-uk.com, 2016-10-28