web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NETPARTS.CO.UK

Total: 558

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    highly recommend the PROSHINE SPRAY SHINE WATERLESS WASH WAX I ve used it for about 5 years now on every car I have owned and I can t fault it in anyway It s funny to watch my neighbour every weekend cleaning his car with a bucket and sponge then hose off then dry then polish it he takes about 2 hours to do it lol I take the mick

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=569 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviews: ProShine Flat Free Tyre Protector : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    was a little sceptical about the claims of the product but for approximately the same price as getting a puncture repair at a garage I could add Flat Free to all four tyres The product claims to last for the life of each tyre and could therefore protect my car tyres from future tread area punctures that are less than The included tool made it easy to remove the core valve and put it back The instructions were straightforward to follow and it did not take too long to add Flat Free to all four tyres I recommend that you use a compressor to speed up the inflation of each tyre after adding Flat Free The Flat Free manual www flatfree com select Flat Free Manual then Product Information then click on view it now and then on Flat Free Reference Manual states that the vehicle should be driven for at least 10 miles to disperse Flat Free throughout the inner treaded area of each tyre It also states that you may sense a slight vibration whilst the product is dispersing in the initial few miles of driving after installation However I did not notice this I have driven my

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=201&reviews_id=149 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Cards Accepted Information Shipping Returns Privacy Notice Conditions of Use Contact Us Newsletter Unsubscribe ProShine ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax Reviews ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax 5 95 Further to my earlier review BEWARE when the neighbors see the results they all want it I have just placed my fifth order for friend and everybody is telling their friends and relations I have had several knocks at the

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=225 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Wheel Care International Shipping Specials New Products All Products Cards Accepted Information Shipping Returns Privacy Notice Conditions of Use Contact Us Newsletter Unsubscribe ProShine ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax Reviews ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax 5 95 one

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=612 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • ProShine Wheel Care Pack : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves

    (No additional info available in detailed archive for this subpage)
    Original URL path: /store/index.php?main_page=popup_image&pID=188 (2016-02-12)


  • Reviews: ProShine Wheel Care Pack : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Treatments Mis Fuelling ProShine Stop Its Tyre Wheel Care International Shipping Specials New Products All Products Cards Accepted Information Shipping Returns Privacy Notice Conditions of Use Contact Us Newsletter Unsubscribe ProShine ProShine Wheel Care Pack Reviews ProShine Wheel Care Pack 25 90 19 90 Save 23 off Date Added 26 01 2008 by BARRY Temlett I have used most of the products in this wheel and tyre pack all excellent

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews&products_id=188 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Wheel Care Pack : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Notice Conditions of Use Contact Us Newsletter Unsubscribe ProShine ProShine Wheel Care Pack Reviews ProShine Wheel Care Pack 25 90 19 90 Save 23 off I have used most of the products in this wheel and tyre pack all excellent especially the tyre and trim used it many times this is my second batch NO hard work does what it states I am looking forward to trying the other products

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=188&reviews_id=309 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    used Proshine Spray and Shine for many years and been absolutely amazed at the finish of the Date Added 04 05 2014 by Susan Laver I love this product have used it for ages now No more buckets of water sponges its so easy to u Date Added 25 02 2014 by John Funnell Hi Just received my Proshine Spray Shine Waterless Pump atomisers I must say that I am

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews&products_id=180 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-12