web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NETPARTS.CO.UK

Total: 558

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Clean - Upholstery Cleaner : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Having tried other products to remove to remove water stains from the car seats So pleased with th Date Added 21 01 2008 by Tony Evans Superb product exc for the car and with young grandchildren it has become a vital part of our house Date Added 02 10 2007 by Robert Johnson Having owned a car for 20 years and used a variety of products the Proshine products give

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews&products_id=195&number_of_uploads=0&page=3 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Clean - Upholstery Cleaner : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Newsletter Unsubscribe ProShine ProShine Spray Clean Upholstery Cleaner Reviews ProShine Spray Clean Upholstery Cleaner 5 95 I use spray and shine and spray and clean on a regular basis and can highly recommend both of them Most recently I have used spray and clean on my carpets yes in my house after my husband trod tar all over Before spray and clean it would definately have been an insurance job

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=195&reviews_id=443 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Clean - Upholstery Cleaner : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    by tereas evans Saves elbow grease and stacks of time An excellent product to clean and shine Date Added 21 10 2013 by William Frew This is the best upholstery cleaner by far that I have ever used Would highly recommended it Date Added 17 02 2013 by Paul Robson I ve looked everywhere and paid some high prices for a good wheel cleaner for my alloy wheels I st

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews&products_id=195 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • ProShine Flat Free Tyre Protector : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    installed inside your tyres is designed to provide full protection against punctures for the FULL legal life of the tyre FLAT FREE is designed to Protect Tyres Against Punctures Extend the Life of your Tyres Maintain Air Pressure Improving Fuel Economy Improve Safety No spare wheel FLAT FREE is definately for you FLAT FREE has a revolutionary chemical structure that causes it to remain fluid so that it will immediately fill and seal any hole up to 1 4 in the tread area as soon as it occurs It is like an insurance policy for your tyres simply install FLAT FREE in all your tyres and say goodbye to punctures just think a single punctured tyre could cost you well over 100 to replace FLAT FREE tyre life enhancer gives you the benefit of much longer tyre life lower maintenance costs correct air pressures better fuel economy improved safety for you and your family all of which add up to increased peace of mind and huge savings Installation is easy all you need is the correct quantity of FLAT FREE see below the valve core remover included free with each purchase and of course a source of air to re inflate your tyre We do not recommend Flat Free for use in very low profile tyres those with an aspect ratio 45 or below a tyre marked 270 40ZR20 has an aspect ratio of 40 Installation Amounts Per Tyre Tyre Size Amount to Install 175 65 R14 8 oz Auto 185 65 R14 8 oz Auto 205 50 R17 10 oz Auto 205 55 R16 10 oz Auto 205 60 R15 10 oz Auto 255 60 R18 12 oz Auto Caravans 8 oz Auto Motorcycles 8 oz Bike Bicycles 4 oz Bike Tyre not listed Click HERE to use Flat

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=201&number_of_uploads=0 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Flat Free Tyre Protector : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    down the tyres on my new car but flat free was easy to put in and Date Added 27 02 2008 by Terry Parnell I ve put this product in the last two cars I have owned and have never had a puncture The latest c Date Added 06 02 2008 by Brian Cunnington My order arrived Saturday morning I immediatley installed flat free in my rear tyre which I

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews&products_id=201&number_of_uploads=0&page=2 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Flat Free Tyre Protector : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    ProShine Flat Free Tyre Protector 11 98 Displaying 11 to 13 of 13 reviews Prev 1 2 3 Date Added 16 02 2007 by Arwyn Owen This is the second lot I have purchased from you as I am changing cars and I felt so safe with Flat Date Added 08 02 2007 by Philip Gilhooley Flat Free Tyre definitely does prevent flat tyres I have had three nails in

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews&products_id=201&number_of_uploads=0&page=3 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Flat Free Tyre Protector : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Flat Free Tyre Protector 11 98 I have had this product in my tyres for almost 3 years and as my car does not have a spare tyre I find that I feel safer with my tyres looked after if they do get punctured As a disabled War Pensioner and also a widower travelling long distances by myself to see my family and relatives down in England Flat Free makes

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=201&reviews_id=609 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Flat Free Tyre Protector : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    3rd set of tyres that I have used Flatfree with and I would not place a tyre on without it I have not had a puncture in 6 yrs I run a LPG car and have no room for the spare in the boot and for the shopping So I don t carry the spare I Just use Flatfree Also the benefit with not carring a spare tyre is that

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=201&reviews_id=604 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-11