web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NETPARTS.CO.UK

Total: 558

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Reviews: ProShine Rain-Repeller : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Its Tyre Wheel Care International Shipping Specials New Products All Products Cards Accepted Information Shipping Returns Privacy Notice Conditions of Use Contact Us Newsletter Unsubscribe ProShine ProShine Rain Repeller Reviews ProShine Rain Repeller 6 90 The rain away was most noticeable in as much as the rain seemed to stick to the areas that I had not applied the product to ie the odd smear on the front screen so

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=190&reviews_id=110 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Wheel Care International Shipping Specials New Products All Products Cards Accepted Information Shipping Returns Privacy Notice Conditions of Use Contact Us Newsletter Unsubscribe ProShine ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax Reviews ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax 5 95 Just cleaned my car with the ProShine spray and shine it did the job brilliant got rid of the haze car looks brand new Looking forward to ordering more items from

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=449 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Waterless Wash Wax Reviews ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax 5 95 Sean I saw Spray Shine advertised on a cable channel over Xmas last year It is so easy to apply and polish and the remaining finish just has to be seen to be believed I am trying to convince my wife to use it she has never washed a car in her life My Aston Martin DB6 just

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=357 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Waterless Wash Wax 5 95 I recently bought this after after looking and wondering for ages if it really did work What can I say but WOW it really does It is fantastic I was worried that using it without rinsing the car first would cause scratches it doesn t My car is gleaming on the drive looks like new I have only used a tiny amount too Still can

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=446 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • ProShine Flat Free Tyre Protector : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    installed inside your tyres is designed to provide full protection against punctures for the FULL legal life of the tyre FLAT FREE is designed to Protect Tyres Against Punctures Extend the Life of your Tyres Maintain Air Pressure Improving Fuel Economy Improve Safety No spare wheel FLAT FREE is definately for you FLAT FREE has a revolutionary chemical structure that causes it to remain fluid so that it will immediately fill and seal any hole up to 1 4 in the tread area as soon as it occurs It is like an insurance policy for your tyres simply install FLAT FREE in all your tyres and say goodbye to punctures just think a single punctured tyre could cost you well over 100 to replace FLAT FREE tyre life enhancer gives you the benefit of much longer tyre life lower maintenance costs correct air pressures better fuel economy improved safety for you and your family all of which add up to increased peace of mind and huge savings Installation is easy all you need is the correct quantity of FLAT FREE see below the valve core remover included free with each purchase and of course a source of air to re inflate your tyre We do not recommend Flat Free for use in very low profile tyres those with an aspect ratio 45 or below a tyre marked 270 40ZR20 has an aspect ratio of 40 Installation Amounts Per Tyre Tyre Size Amount to Install 175 65 R14 8 oz Auto 185 65 R14 8 oz Auto 205 50 R17 10 oz Auto 205 55 R16 10 oz Auto 205 60 R15 10 oz Auto 255 60 R18 12 oz Auto Caravans 8 oz Auto Motorcycles 8 oz Bike Bicycles 4 oz Bike Tyre not listed Click HERE to use Flat

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=78&products_id=201&number_of_uploads=0 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    the outcome she urged me to give it a go And WOW what a shine and the way it makes your car fell afterwards its like silk I got a bottle for my sceptic father in law who after using it was no longer a sceptic He has had comments from work mates asking if he washes his car every week its so clean He done a test on one

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=212 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    several of these waterless products This is by far the best even gave a lovelly shine to my 1984 Capri In fact once my fellow teachers saw the result we decided to give it a real test We have 20 cars in our workshop that have not been cleaned properly for several years Each class of students were given several cars to clean with this product I add here it

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=603 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax 5 95 Just received a new bottle of Proshine I have used other products which seem to be as good but this is by far the easiest to use and therefore it s my preferred choice I have also bought Diamond Glaze and will be interested to see how good this is The script says it will last for 10 years as I have had

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=347 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18