web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NETPARTS.CO.UK

Total: 558

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Classic Motor Show at the NEC We ve got 3 cars a Triumph TR6 a Triumph 2000 and a VW Sharan The TR is in good condition and shiny the 2000 is a rare original and unrestored car with mostly the original Triumph paint from 1972 and the Sharan is the family runabout gets cleaned when it goes for an MOT and when we feel it is so dirty it is an embarrassment The Triumph 2000 has got a little dull I cleaned the paintwork with some Farecla and a mop and polished it with Meguir s polish this being my product of choice at the moment I ve gone through Mer Autoglym and the stuff that looks and smells like Windolene We took the car to the Triumph Show at Stoneleigh and used Pro Shine to clean and polish it I have to say it is better than anything I have ever used The car is still shining a month later Yesterday I cleaned the TR ready for the weekend Washed with hot water and leathered it off Polished with Meguir s technowax There is a lot of wax on this car I am a secret polisher Unhappy with

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=632 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    ProShine ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax Reviews ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax 5 95 would like to say that this product and many more do what it says on the label amazing stuff so easy my car and wifes car come up fantastic shine they do easy to use well worth the money till you try you think its aload of bull iys a pleasure now to clean

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=381 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Clean - Upholstery Cleaner : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Spray Clean is the best cleaner out there on the market for us valeters Used it today on a job it saved me alot of time just spray wipe PERFECT I already use your spray shine I have now sold my van because i have been converted to waterless so no need to carry water around any more I now do all my valeting out of a Renault scenic saving

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=195&reviews_id=226 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Privacy Notice Conditions of Use Contact Us Newsletter Unsubscribe ProShine ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax Reviews ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax 5 95 I have never used water to wash my car since I started using Pro Shine 12 months ago I have a Black BMW and as you know black is a nightmare to clean not with pro shine There is no need to purchase an expencive

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=341 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    now and have always had comments about the condition of the body car not mine and it has paid off Traded my Astra Coupe Bertone for a Seat Leon I got top doller for trade in due to the condition of the bodywork You then saved me more money as they wanted me to pay them to give my new car a protective coat cost 400 I just laughed and

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=423 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Stop Its Tyre Wheel Care International Shipping Specials New Products All Products Cards Accepted Information Shipping Returns Privacy Notice Conditions of Use Contact Us Newsletter Unsubscribe ProShine ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax Reviews ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax 5 95 Buy it you won t look back It s everything they say it is I used it om my pride and joy old Mercedes and it s excellent

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=206 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    Cards Accepted Information Shipping Returns Privacy Notice Conditions of Use Contact Us Newsletter Unsubscribe ProShine ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax Reviews ProShine Spray Shine Waterless Wash Wax 5 95 I hadn t washed my black focus for 6 months and it was caked with dirt When my husband said he was going to dry wash it with spray shine I was extremely sceptical however the results were stunning and

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=560 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviews: ProShine Spray & Shine - Waterless Wash & Wax : netparts.co.uk, Continually LOWERING the cost of motoring and giving your car THE TREATMENT it deserves
    would never be as good as it claims to be how wrong I was I have used many bottles of car wax some of which cost over 10 none of them come close to Spray Shine in terms of performance ease of use It leaves no smears at all leaves my metallic blue car s paintwork windows trim with a deep shine so smooth the rain just sheets off so

    Original URL path: http://www.netparts.co.uk/store/index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info&products_id=180&reviews_id=438 (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18