web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NORWICHONLINE.CO.UK

Total: 951

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • A brilliant service - Review of AMC Taxis, Crostwick Lane, Norwich
    I would recommend AMC Taxis to anyone Agree Disagree Add your own review of AMC Taxis Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More AMC Taxis Reviews View all AMC Taxis reviews Now showing reviews 1 2 SO EASY by Steve dean Normally stay at a hotel the night before we travel but because there were 6of us we used amc grea Fantastic Service by Graham Thompson After a

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2595/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Rude Staff - Review of Topshop, Riverside Retail Park, Norwich
    she then called her manager over to check the item which she said looked worn I d only tried the item on once then told me she will not be excepting a return I cannot believe how un professional the team were I defiantly will not be shopping in there again Agree Disagree Add your own review of Topshop Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive Home Hotels Restaurants

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2591/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Dyno Plumbing to the rescue! - Review of Dyno-Rod PLC, Green Lane West, Norwich
    in 25 minutes He was brilliant Fixed the problem and helped me mop up Thank you xx Agree Disagree Add your own review of Dyno Rod PLC Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Dyno Rod PLC Reviews View all Dyno Rod PLC reviews Now showing reviews 1 1 Superb by Christine Great service from competent engineer From the initial call I was very impressed Fix price was

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2590/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Enterprise Taxis saved the day, Norwich
    review of Enterprise Taxis Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Enterprise Taxis Reviews View all Enterprise Taxis reviews Now showing reviews 1 3 Very nice driver by Anonymous In January of 2006 I used an Enterprise taxi for the first time The driver was very nice I seem t Got me to the birth on time at 1 a m by TR Quick efficient service I had

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2589/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Excellent service - Review of Richardsons Of Norwich, Plumstead Road, Norwich
    shop and an absolute asset if you re looking for anything in the hardware department Save yourself a trip into the City of Norwich It s surprisingly good value too What s not to like Agree Disagree Add your own review of Richardsons Of Norwich Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs Shopping Reviews Top Norwich Online About us Reviews Shopping Business Hotels 2016 CSE

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2588/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • This lady is the best pain killer on the market - Review of Elaine Munting, Old Hall Gardens, Norwich
    the areas causing the trouble She also cares about the individual her holistic approach has served me well for many years I have endured many invasive type surgery in my time She is the very best from many of the others I have had experience of Elaine will not let you Sylvia Norfolk Agree Disagree Add your own review of Elaine Munting Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2587/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • No scratches on woodwork - Review of Wensum Point Carpets Ltd, Whiffler Road, Norwich
    am very pleased with it he is the first carpet fitter not to scratch ruin my wood work Agree Disagree Add your own review of Wensum Point Carpets Ltd Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Wensum Point Carpets Ltd Reviews View all Wensum Point Carpets Ltd reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 7 View all 7 reviews Cannot fault in any way by Anonymous Nothing too much trouble even when my incorrect measuring of an out of square room meant the carpet Make sure u have time to finish by Sara I had my stair and hallway carpet layed on this particular day but was not finished they had to come Left without kitchen or lounge by Richard farrar 9733 9734 9734 9734 9734 Left without kitchen or lounge till tomorrow Super quick service by Callyco The lady who served me was very helpful The carpet was fitted the same afternoon No delivery charges Excellent customer service skills by Anon After getting a quote for practically rubbish carpets from Carpet right and totally being ripped o View the complete list of Wensum Point Carpets Ltd reviews Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs Shopping Reviews Top Norwich Online About

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2586/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Dried Up Noodles - Review of Foodle Bar, Castle Mall, Norwich
    Foodle Bar Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Foodle Bar Reviews View all Foodle Bar reviews Now showing reviews 1 2 Absolutely revolting by Kerri Overpriced for what you get I ordered noodles with the chilli chicken topping and got noodles with Tasty by Jonathan Personally I really like this place The noodles are dry and a little crispy but I like it like this View the

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2585/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18