web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NORWICHONLINE.CO.UK

Total: 951

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • No Post for 4 Days - Review of Royal Mail, Thorpe Road, Norwich
    we have had no post for four days Every week for the past year or so it s every second day then u get a load together Absolute rubbish Agree Disagree Add your own review of Royal Mail Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Royal Mail Reviews View all Royal Mail reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 18 View all 18 reviews NO OPENING TIMES GIVEN by RT I see someone raised the issue of no opening times posted back in 2008 Here I am in 2015 still se Wrong house by Anonymous Was waiting for a small gift that postman deliver but he kept putting in the wrong address at the No service by R wiley One lost registered letter 2nd registered letter not delivered on the day can you contact anyone no Royal Mail by Susan L I am unable to find a phone number for the Royal Mail sorting office at Thorpe Road Norwich or the o Going dizzy by Van Gelovan Going round in circles getting no where Does the Queen know what shoddy service her mail is receiv View the complete list of Royal Mail reviews Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs Shopping

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2584/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Phones4U now a different mobile shop but which one? - Review of Phones 4u, Gentlemans Walk, Norwich
    s name and telephone please put it in as I need to call them thanks Agree Disagree Add your own review of Phones 4u Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Phones 4u Reviews View all Phones 4u reviews Now showing reviews 1 1 No answer when you make a telephone call by Posh Service Service Service Service View the complete list of Phones 4u reviews Home Hotels

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2583/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Emergency Repairs - Review of Broadland Housing Association Ltd, Carrow Road, Norwich
    actually taking calls This happened to the tenants and the Police as well All this did was to run up 3 phone bills and run down the mobile battery of the elderly frail tenants that you supposedly support I spoke to emergency repairs at Norwich Broadland and NCAS None of which had a proper contact for you I realise it is a Bank Holiday but that what emergency numbers are

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2581/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Amazing Post Office and Shop. Well worth supporting. - Review of Barnham Broom Post Office, Bell Road, Norwich
    we had a very warm welcome They had exactly what we needed It was a great experience we would recommend Fantastic selection and extremely reasonable Everybody should support their local shop or we lose something very precious within the community Lizzy Shaw Agree Disagree Add your own review of Barnham Broom Post Office Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs Shopping Reviews Top Norwich Online

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2580/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Alert...Missing Website - Review of Wensum Lodge, King Street, Norwich
    one turns up They can then point to the lack of attendance at its offered courses as a reason for closure Agree Disagree Add your own review of Wensum Lodge Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Wensum Lodge Reviews View all Wensum Lodge reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 20 View all 20 reviews MISSION IMPOSSIBLE by Mrs JennyJones I have in the past in the glorious days of brochures been a satisfied and pretty regular attendee Hard to find a course by Amanda Walmsley I also found choosing a course really complicated and gave up Why could there not be a list of all Why don t they have a easy access web site by Sandi Have given up trying to find it on line Wensum lodge has lost a customer because the web site is to This website is dire How does anyone sign up for anything at wensum lodge by Mary Henderson I want to find out about art classes but this website seems to be designed to prevent anyone finding Do secret squirels live at Wensum Lodge by Ray T I cannot find any information on any art classes at this Secret

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2579/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cannot fault in any way - Review of Wensum Point Carpets Ltd, Whiffler Road, Norwich
    2 rooms which hadn t been specified on the original order Right from the start we were impressed by a really knowledgeable salesman no pushy sales drive just taking our needs into consideration on all aspects of the purchase Very happy to use them again and recommend them to friends and family Agree Disagree Add your own review of Wensum Point Carpets Ltd Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Wensum Point Carpets Ltd Reviews View all Wensum Point Carpets Ltd reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 7 View all 7 reviews No scratches on woodwork by Emma Just had my carpet laid and am very pleased with it he is the first carpet fitter not to scratch r Make sure u have time to finish by Sara I had my stair and hallway carpet layed on this particular day but was not finished they had to come Left without kitchen or lounge by Richard farrar 9733 9734 9734 9734 9734 Left without kitchen or lounge till tomorrow Super quick service by Callyco The lady who served me was very helpful The carpet was fitted the same afternoon No delivery charges Excellent customer service skills by Anon

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2578/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Good customer service - Review of Babyland Norwich, Borrowdale Drive, Norwich
    seat up yesterday the customer service and care was Very good everything was explained and demos were given They also stored my pram for me until I wanted to collect which is a really good idea Agree Disagree Add your own review of Babyland Norwich Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs Shopping Reviews Top Norwich Online About us Reviews Shopping Business Hotels 2016 CSE

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2577/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Do secret squirels live at Wensum Lodge ?, Norwich
    mason I can get more information on M I 5 Agree Disagree Add your own review of Wensum Lodge Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Wensum Lodge Reviews View all Wensum Lodge reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 20 View all 20 reviews MISSION IMPOSSIBLE by Mrs JennyJones I have in the past in the glorious days of brochures been a satisfied and pretty regular attendee Hard to find a course by Amanda Walmsley I also found choosing a course really complicated and gave up Why could there not be a list of all Why don t they have a easy access web site by Sandi Have given up trying to find it on line Wensum lodge has lost a customer because the web site is to This website is dire How does anyone sign up for anything at wensum lodge by Mary Henderson I want to find out about art classes but this website seems to be designed to prevent anyone finding Alert Missing Website by Despairing Where is the Wensum Lodge website I am looking for a photoshop course but the WL website seems to View the complete list of Wensum Lodge reviews Home

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2576/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-17