web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NORWICHONLINE.CO.UK

Total: 951

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Could not have asked for a better service! - Review of Norwich Aerials, Frost Close, Norwich
    soaked doing it he is also a very nice genuine bloke also the actual cost of the work was less than quoted on the phone Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Aerials Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Aerials Reviews View all Norwich Aerials reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 66 View all 66 reviews Fantastic Value by Joanne I was extremely pleased with the friendly and punctual service The price was no more than I was A first class service by Mr Mrs Bradley I would just like to say Andy fitted an Ariel for us recently as we had been ripped off badly by a Lovely chap very efficient by Tracey Red hair Andy was fantastic from start to finish I obviously rang him having no idea He of Just what he says on the tin by Michael Daley Andy apologises I m a bit late in sending in a review You turned up on time diagnosed the prob Friendly fast and good value by Ray Marshall Andy came out next day and sorted the problem in a quick efficient manner for the price quoted over View the complete list of

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2573/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Always friendly and welcoming. - Review of Keswick Riding Stables, Bridle Lane, Norwich
    and the horses are amazing Agree Disagree Add your own review of Keswick Riding Stables Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Keswick Riding Stables Reviews View all Keswick Riding Stables reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 9 View all 9 reviews Friendly and patient tuition with friendly and patient ponies by Katysmum Nice instructors very calm and patient in teaching my child to ride The horses are super patient t A friendly stable with extremely well looked after horses and ponies for all age by Emma Jane L I have been riding on and off for twenty years and often got put off by pretentious stables It was Beautiful horses and lovely people by A Thompson I love riding at Keswick as the people really care for their horses and are really friendly The ho Happy horses in lovely surroundings by Carol The staff and owners know everything about their horses and riding The lessons and hacks are great Amazing really friendly by XMe4charliex I love this place I went for one riding lesson and have never looked back since The horses are all View the complete list of Keswick Riding Stables reviews Home Hotels Restaurants

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2572/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Very slow sevice! - Review of Vision Express, Castle Mall, Norwich
    2015 Told glasses ready to pick up 1 07 15 wasted trip not ready New date to collect glasses 7 07 15 Off on holiday without glasses Agree Disagree Add your own review of Vision Express Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs Shopping Reviews Top Norwich Online About us Reviews Shopping Business Hotels 2016 CSE All rights reserved Norwich Online is a city guide

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2571/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • All work done to a very high standard. - Review of Thrower & Rutland Ltd, Mill Lane, Norwich
    can t speak highly enough of each every one of them Very reliable so pleasant everything left very clean I was extremely pleased with all the work that was done Your firm is to be highly recommended Well done lads Judy Hennion Bridgefoot St Ives Cambs Agree Disagree Add your own review of Thrower Rutland Ltd Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Thrower Rutland Ltd Reviews View all Thrower Rutland Ltd reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 34 View all 34 reviews Beautiful Work by Mrs S Middleston I had an insurance claim and Thrower and Rutland undertook the repairs All the trades where excelle Top Marks by Mrs Harrowing I suffered a terrible fire causing damage to my entire property Thrower and Rutland where instruct Approval removed by R Blackthorne I understand that Thrower and Rutland have been removed as an approved builder by The Halifax Insura Quick and friendly by Mr D Evens Very happy with service Highly recomended From our problem to its finish very prompt and neat Excellent Quality by Mrs Attewell The work and service was excellent would highly recommend to anyone We thank you for all your assis View the

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2570/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Lovely chap very efficient - Review of Norwich Aerials, Frost Close, Norwich
    was sorted really quickly Must say we chatted for a while once he made sure everything was working properly Would highly recommend him and cost was very reasonable Thanks Andy Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Aerials Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Aerials Reviews View all Norwich Aerials reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 66 View all 66 reviews Fantastic Value by Joanne I was extremely pleased with the friendly and punctual service The price was no more than I was A first class service by Mr Mrs Bradley I would just like to say Andy fitted an Ariel for us recently as we had been ripped off badly by a Could not have asked for a better service by Simon from Hellesdon Andy was on time sorted out the problem quickly efficiently with no mess its just a pity he h Just what he says on the tin by Michael Daley Andy apologises I m a bit late in sending in a review You turned up on time diagnosed the prob Friendly fast and good value by Ray Marshall Andy came out next day and sorted the problem in a quick

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2569/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Extremely Helpful. - Review of Stalks, Magdalen Street, Norwich
    or offensive More Stalks Reviews View all Stalks reviews Now showing reviews 1 2 Old fashioned shop with hidden gems by Mr cuppleditch A delightful old fashioned which would take a day to look at everything properly with many items hid Great little shop with something for everyone by Mrs laken I recently visited norwich and found this little gem an interesting little shop with the most del View the

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2568/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Not happy - Review of Dr D A Ling, Woodcock Road, Norwich
    ask me to piss in a pot I then told you about a lump on my neck u stand up and just look and say it s a cist without even tuchtin it Im asking you to refer me to hospital to be tested for cancer you thob me off Im not happy with what you told me Agree Disagree Add your own review of Dr D A Ling Did

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2567/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Just what he says on the tin!!! - Review of Norwich Aerials, Frost Close, Norwich
    previous task Claimed that they had phoned but nobody answered Ludicrous We had a bad signal for a long while I d fited a booster Should have got Andy in to start with First class service I am completely satisfied with the service given by Norfolk Aerials Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Aerials Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Aerials Reviews View all Norwich Aerials reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 66 View all 66 reviews Fantastic Value by Joanne I was extremely pleased with the friendly and punctual service The price was no more than I was A first class service by Mr Mrs Bradley I would just like to say Andy fitted an Ariel for us recently as we had been ripped off badly by a Could not have asked for a better service by Simon from Hellesdon Andy was on time sorted out the problem quickly efficiently with no mess its just a pity he h Lovely chap very efficient by Tracey Red hair Andy was fantastic from start to finish I obviously rang him having no idea He of Friendly fast and good value by Ray Marshall Andy

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2565/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18