web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NORWICHONLINE.CO.UK

Total: 951

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Blood test - Review of Adelaide Street Health Centre, Adelaide Street, Norwich
    in no time Well done Would call again Agree Disagree Add your own review of Adelaide Street Health Centre Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Adelaide Street Health Centre Reviews View all Adelaide Street Health Centre reviews Now showing reviews 1 1 Well happy by Gerry egan My lung nurse shes well nice sam told me more than my consultent any time a need advise shes wh

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2564/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Dr left practise - Review of Dr C Campbell, St. Williams Way, Norwich
    14th of June 2015 Dr Campbell retired 6th june 2000 he is no longer a dr at this practise why is he still posted as a dr Agree Disagree Add your own review of Dr C Campbell Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs Shopping Reviews Top Norwich Online About us Reviews Shopping Business Hotels 2016 CSE All rights reserved Norwich Online is a city

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2562/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sitting waiting in bay 1 for 25 minute,s - Review of McDonalds, Boundary Road, Norwich
    till 19 50 got fed up waiting went into building asked girl at counter how long should wait for order was asked what order was the manager came over asked if their was a problem told her my problem waiting 25 minute s in bay one she tried to phobe me off with a free desert told her if I wanted one would have ordered one she then offered me a free meal at a later date eventually got my order after 35 minute s of ordering and left told her what she could do with her free meal like I would go back Agree Disagree Add your own review of McDonalds Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More McDonalds Reviews View all McDonalds reviews Now showing reviews 1 3 Wrong food by Kelly Constantly going to the boundary and getting the wrong item It s not on that we get all the way hom WHY NO VANILLA by Mrs Brown Please could someone explain why McDonalds contantly stops selling vanilla milkshake over favour of Sit and wait through No driving by Michelle Now sitting and waiting in bay 3 for my food arrived 20 min waited in

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2561/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Friendly, fast and good value. - Review of Norwich Aerials, Frost Close, Norwich
    price quoted over the phone A friendly guy would recommend him Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Aerials Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Aerials Reviews View all Norwich Aerials reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 66 View all 66 reviews Fantastic Value by Joanne I was extremely pleased with the friendly and punctual service The price was no more than I was A first class service by Mr Mrs Bradley I would just like to say Andy fitted an Ariel for us recently as we had been ripped off badly by a Could not have asked for a better service by Simon from Hellesdon Andy was on time sorted out the problem quickly efficiently with no mess its just a pity he h Lovely chap very efficient by Tracey Red hair Andy was fantastic from start to finish I obviously rang him having no idea He of Just what he says on the tin by Michael Daley Andy apologises I m a bit late in sending in a review You turned up on time diagnosed the prob View the complete list of Norwich Aerials reviews Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs Shopping Reviews Top

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2560/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ditto - Review of McDonalds, Haymarket, Norwich
    worker like the others he wants to pull his finger out and do some work like she do Agree Disagree Add your own review of McDonalds Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More McDonalds Reviews View all McDonalds reviews Now showing reviews 1 1 One of the best by Margret moore Took the kiddies to micky dee s on hay hill last week what a change to see

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2559/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cup or mug - Review of Cafe Francais Patisserie, Drayton High Road, Norwich
    ordered a mug of coffee and was brought a cup half full of coffee I asked for a mug again and was told they had mugs but didnt use them I could have two refills in the cup Another waitress appeared and was very rude and demanded to know if I was going to order any food I did order food which came very nicely presented The waitress continued to ignore me and made me feel so uncomfortable I only had one refill of the coffee another half a cup She was very in my face and extremely un pleasant I definitely will not be going back Agree Disagree Add your own review of Cafe Francais Patisserie Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Cafe Francais Patisserie Reviews View all Cafe Francais Patisserie reviews Now showing reviews 1 2 prefrozen bought in pastries by EVE I was surprised how many of the items on sale were not made on the premises E G the choclate ecla Rude and charge for plate by Anonymous My friend and I visited this cafe on a morning for a coffee we were directed to the upstairs seatin View the complete list of

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2558/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ok, but can wait for ages to get served - Review of Welcome Chinese Take Away, Bull Close Road, Norwich
    Welcome takeaway please please add a bell to the counter the amount of times I have been in shouting to get served only to fall on deaf ears for around 10 mins apart from that good cheap Chinese food Agree Disagree Add your own review of Welcome Chinese Take Away Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs Shopping Reviews Top Norwich Online About us Reviews

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2557/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • One of the best. - Review of McDonalds, Haymarket, Norwich
    to us the children loved her telling them jokes they wanted to take Le anne home with us I have to take them back next time we come to Norwich to see her Agree Disagree Add your own review of McDonalds Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More McDonalds Reviews View all McDonalds reviews Now showing reviews 1 1 Ditto by Anonymous I have seen the lady you

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2556/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18