web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NORWICHONLINE.CO.UK

Total: 951

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • All my hopes in getting and going into my Career as a Primary and Secondary teac - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    I couldn t raise money for the exam fee in Ipswich with Pearson VUE I went around Norwich looking for a place or college to do my revisions but I couldn t find any computer with Internet Version 9 to 11 with Google Chrome with latest version with download speeds of 500Kbits s 0 5MB required for tests Only Seetec was having such computers but I was stopped Now all my referees were Seetec advisors Gina but now I m back to square 1 without any hope of getting a job in future and it pains me why I went to university 6 years full time I cant think of any other career as I am an overseas qualified secondary and primary teacher and I have been teaching in England since 2001 and overseas from 1990 but what the law is now looking for is for all teachers to have UK teachers qualification This is what Seetec was helping me with Their main aim was to me go through and finish this course in November but all my hopes have gone under the bridge Whilst in Uk I was teaching in primary schools secondary and colleges through agencies or voluntary basis My heart bleeds if there is anyone who can allow me to borrow a computer please help me Contacts tendaimarsters yahoo co uk 07908678579 Norwich Job Center advisor have ruined my career as a primary secondary or college lecturer At the moment I can not think of any other job as I have worked hard in gaining all the qualifications I have Support work could be my last resort as I enjoy helping all groups of vulnerable s in their education and care My hear bleeds at the moment Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2414/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Petepop - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    there are problems and I have had that having been signing on for some time now Have face to face meeting ten times better than any phone call Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2364/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • SEE an advisor DONT CALL - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    helpful with his advise and it does not cost a penny unlike a phone call Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich Jobcentre

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2363/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Have been trying to ADVERTISE vacancies for 3 days now and am still waiting for - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    absolute joke run by the Government so no surprise really And I m not claiming benefits I m trying to help people into employment by advertising vacancies Pathetic Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2319/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Job centre should be closed down - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    am taking them to court over it I m in the middle of doing it now and they still pass it over to a dept agency so now I m being harassed but what a surprise I have to pay to ring them more money to give to dickheads Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2307/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • This number is no longer available!!!! - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    a phone number to ring which turns out to be non existant Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Home

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2278/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Not contactable - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    let those who want to work have there jobs Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2198/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • So helpful and understanding - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    was particularly helpful with not just websites but people I can contact personally by telephone 100 recommended for the face to face service I suggest you ignore the negative comments regarding the telephone service and make an appointment to see an adviser Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2184/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-14