web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NORWICHONLINE.CO.UK

Total: 951

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • ABSOLUTELY CRAAAAAAAAAP - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    was cut off again still on the phone trying to call not getting anywhere Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich Jobcentre Plus

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2181/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • WHAT A WASTE - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    AND GAMES WITH U BEEN TOLD TO GO HERE AND THERE WHEN THEY NO U WON T GET ANY WHERE Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2178/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Rude and arrogants - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    phone number to discharge you by the time you call the number those one will pass you back to those you call before I think they are there for decoration and collect free money at the end of the month Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2173/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Answer your f***ing telephones when they ring!!!!!! - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    is and i can t think of one reason how they have helped me into work all the staff are miserable as sin and the place is full of security guards which i found quite odd what are they guarding Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2153/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Useless bunch of jobsworth morons - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    the questions they asked me very personal will be taking this matter to secretary of state or even further Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2151/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Poorly trained staff who have no idea what is going on and do not help!! - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    pay for my interviews as I have been to 5 now and not had a job offer They want to me apply for jobs I am not qualified for have no experience in doing You get scruitinised and made to feel small They have never landed me a job interview or helped They just want to know everything about you especially wanting a digital copy of your CV I am trying my hardest and have had some success in landing interviews etc but NO thanks for Norwich job centre They only seem to want to sanction people Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2149/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • REFUSED TO LET ME SIGN !!!! - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    snotty nosed little kid I m writing to my local MP and the DWP to make a serious complaint about the way the place is staffed and the way they treat people and you all should do the same I am saving this and will post it every day if its deleted like my last statement The manager will also get a copy of this in my umpteenth letter of complaint Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2122/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • On benefits but yet cuttimg apaying calloff what a joke - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    i get cut off itas very rude and customer service skill are distguisting Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2115/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-15