web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NORWICHONLINE.CO.UK

Total: 951

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • You don't get it do you - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    scum Its heads down 35 hour week loads of holidays sick leave good pension early retirement golden hand shakes job security expenses and other perks not to mention the backhanders it s jobs for the boys and girls All you can do is hound the low level grunts in the office but don t too expect much from them as most of them are unemployable in the real world Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2114/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Hard to contact - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    the phone rang for 15 minutes with no answer there service is diabolical complain complain complain Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2113/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Job centre more like joke shop - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    a message 2 pass on for ya they are idiots i could do a better job then half off em they don t care Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2103/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Never answer phones but connect you in till your credit runs out - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    poorly run ineffective service ever No answer ok phones No consideration for your credit Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich Jobcentre Plus

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2094/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Uterly useless !! - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    past few weeks not once have i managed to speak to someone these people do not make it easy for people to come of benefits and get back to work Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2088/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PHONES NEVER ANSWERED - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    ON EACH NO ANSWER ON ANY OF THEM WHY PRINT NUMBERS WHEN NO ONE MANS THEM Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2081/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Norwich Job centre are idiots - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    again I only want to tell them i got a job Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Home Hotels

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2077/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • COMPLETE WASTE OF SPACE !!! - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    If the SO CALLED staff have nothing to do hide them away somewhere so people like me don t think they are being ignored but saying that I ve complained so many times to the management even getting 50 compensation on one occasion but STILL NOTHING changes The TAX PAYERS pay your wages so get off your backsides and do some work Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2075/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-13