web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » N » NORWICHONLINE.CO.UK

Total: 951

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Not up to their own expectations - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    re doing god knows what then they stop my money because I couldn t attend the work programme because I have family issues and they aren t bothered ha and I called them only to get through on the 100th call then they use an innapropriate tone of voice the When you get a job that s when they re interested it makes me sick Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2073/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Eye wateringly poor, almost too shocking for words - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    you previously answered only to then transfer you to a number that no one will answer Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2062/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Answer the telephone - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    I m paying for the call at national rates can t they employe more people or is nobody willing to do the job PATHETIC Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2055/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Place is a joke - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    change my signing appointment by half hour because i had a job interview Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave I totally feel for you T Marsters unfortunately in a situation like this you have to just show th WHAT IS THE POINT OF TRYING TO PHONE by Daniela I ve been trying to contact the jobcentre by the phone numbers given The 0345 number put me through View the complete list of Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/2046/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Farce- making an appointment - Review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus, Pottergate, Norwich
    times and then 3 to original operator who cut me off again 4 Then I started again with a third operator who finally put me through to the local office who hadn t had a request to make an appointment to verify d o b before The local assistant was very helpful and offered to answer my question and call me back 5 Waiting now for my appointment time madness Agree Disagree Add your own review of Norwich Jobcentre Plus Did you find this review inappropriate or offensive More Norwich Jobcentre Plus Reviews View all Norwich Jobcentre Plus reviews Now showing reviews 1 5 of 36 View all 36 reviews Little or no help by 100 barrel It would seem to me that all they want to do is tick their boxes and move on Little or no practica ARE THEY GOING TO PAY MY PHONE BILL by Hannnah I have been trying to get through for over a week Have rung at all different times of the day but s Disabled need toilet by D M Called at office to hand in hospital discharge letter and sick cert after hip replacement not standa I agree T Marsters by Dave

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/reviews/1882/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Norwich Barristers and legal
    of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1AT View Helen Prinn s profile Ian James Barristers Office Administration based in the Colegate area of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1AT View Ian James s profile J Morgan Barristers Office Administration based in the Colegate area of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1AT View J Morgan s profile K Moore Barristers Office Administration based in the Colegate area of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1AT View K Moore s profile M McNiff Barristers Office Administration based in the Colegate area of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1AT View M McNiff s profile Octagon Chambers Barristers Office Administration based in the Colegate area of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1AT View Octagon Chambers s profile Paul Butterworth Barristers Office Administration based in the Colegate area of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1AT View Paul Butterworth s profile Robert Aldous Barristers Office Administration based in the Colegate area of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1AT View Robert Aldous s profile S Harvey Barristers Office Administration based in the Colegate area of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1AT View S Harvey s profile S Jones Barristers Office Administration based in the Colegate area of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1AT View S Jones s profile T Townshend Barristers Office Administration based in the Colegate area of Norwich Tel 01603 623186 Address Octagon House 19 Colegate

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/local/Legal_Services/Barristers/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Norwich compensation claims and personal injury specialists
    profile businesses The Claims Partnership UK Compensation Claims Office Administration based in the Place area of Norwich Tel 01603 619177 Address 215b Sackville Place 44 48 Magdalen Street Norwich Norfolk NR3 1JU View The Claims Partnership UK s profile Do you have a Norwich Compensation Claims listing you would like to add to this page Home Hotels Restaurants Pubs Shopping Reviews Top Norwich Online About us Reviews Shopping Business Hotels

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/local/Legal_Services/Compensation_Claims/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Norwich Courts and justice and judicial
    Law Courts area of Norwich Tel 01603 766289 Address The Law Courts Bishopgate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1UR View Crown Court Witness Services s profile Norwich Magistrates Court Courts Police Fire Ambulance based in the Bishopgate area of Norwich Tel 01603 632421 Address Bishopgate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1UP View Norwich Magistrates Court s profile The Law Courts Courts Office Administration based in the Bishopgate area of Norwich Tel 01603 728200 Address

    Original URL path: http://www.norwichonline.co.uk/local/Legal_Services/Courts/ (2016-02-12)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-15