web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » P » PATLABEL.CO.UK

Total: 154

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • 4th Edition Visual Inspection PAT Labels | Pat Labels Blog
    Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Secure Ordering HIGHEST GOLD AWARD Quick Find Use keywords to find the product you are looking for Advanced Search Information About Us Blog Contact Us Client List Delivery Information Privacy Policy Website Terms of Use Copyright Notice Website Disclaimer Website Sitemap We Proudly Accept Contact Details Next Day PAT Testing Labels Circle House 2 Carnbee Dell Edinburgh EH16 6GD United Kingdom Freephone 0800 073 1230 Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Email aokpatlabels yahoo co uk Join Us Blog 4th Edition Visual Inspection PAT Labels Posted on Thursday 17 July 2014 Our New 4th Edition NO Next Test Date Visual Inspection Labels are available in Small 25 x38mm and Large 25 x 51mm on Sheets You can still order 3rd Edition With Next Test Date on both Sheets and Rolls Visit our Web Site 0n www patlabel co uk to see our full range of PAT Testing Labels REMEMBER you can order up to 4pm to recieve NEXT Day Delivery or 48 hour Delivery both tracked Latest News Kewsnap Tags Latest News Posted August 2014 4th Edition Visual Inspection PAT Labels Posted July 2014 Alternative Label Colours Posted July 2014

    Original URL path: http://www.patlabel.co.uk/blog/4th-edition-visual-inspection-pat-labels-2/ (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Alternative Label Colours | Pat Labels Blog
    or fax your order to Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Secure Ordering HIGHEST GOLD AWARD Quick Find Use keywords to find the product you are looking for Advanced Search Information About Us Blog Contact Us Client List Delivery Information Privacy Policy Website Terms of Use Copyright Notice Website Disclaimer Website Sitemap We Proudly Accept Contact Details Next Day PAT Testing Labels Circle House 2 Carnbee Dell Edinburgh EH16 6GD United Kingdom Freephone 0800 073 1230 Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Email aokpatlabels yahoo co uk Join Us Blog Alternative Label Colours Posted on Wednesday 2 July 2014 Are you aware that we can provide Standard PAT Testing labels and 4th Edition PAT Testing labels in 4 alternative colours Green Blue Purple and Brown Along with numbering your appliances you could colour code them for different departments or units within the area where the portable appliances are situated Please visit our Website at www patlabel co uk for more information on our full range of labels Latest News Kewsnap Tags Latest News Posted August 2014 4th Edition Visual Inspection PAT Labels Posted July 2014 Alternative Label Colours Posted July 2014 Changes to our Delivery Service

    Original URL path: http://www.patlabel.co.uk/blog/alternative-label-colours/ (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Changes to our Delivery Service | Pat Labels Blog
    to Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Secure Ordering HIGHEST GOLD AWARD Quick Find Use keywords to find the product you are looking for Advanced Search Information About Us Blog Contact Us Client List Delivery Information Privacy Policy Website Terms of Use Copyright Notice Website Disclaimer Website Sitemap We Proudly Accept Contact Details Next Day PAT Testing Labels Circle House 2 Carnbee Dell Edinburgh EH16 6GD United Kingdom Freephone 0800 073 1230 Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Email aokpatlabels yahoo co uk Join Us Blog Changes to our Delivery Service Posted on Thursday 26 June 2014 Changes to how our Customers receive their orders From Mid July 2014 we are implementing a change to how we despatch our orders All orders will be despatched by the Royal Mail Tracking service with a choice of either Next Day Delivery at 5 95 or on a 48 Hour Delivery at 3 95 Both Excluding VAT We are positive by doing this that we will meet all of our customers delivery expectations Latest News Kewsnap Tags Latest News Posted August 2014 4th Edition Visual Inspection PAT Labels Posted July 2014 Alternative Label Colours Posted July 2014 Changes to

    Original URL path: http://www.patlabel.co.uk/blog/changes-to-our-deliverty-service/ (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive


  • 4th Edition Tuff Tags | Pat Labels Blog
    an account Simply phone or fax your order to Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Secure Ordering HIGHEST GOLD AWARD Quick Find Use keywords to find the product you are looking for Advanced Search Information About Us Blog Contact Us Client List Delivery Information Privacy Policy Website Terms of Use Copyright Notice Website Disclaimer Website Sitemap We Proudly Accept Contact Details Next Day PAT Testing Labels Circle House 2 Carnbee Dell Edinburgh EH16 6GD United Kingdom Freephone 0800 073 1230 Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Email aokpatlabels yahoo co uk Join Us Blog 4th Edition Tuff Tags Posted on Monday 9 June 2014 We now do our popular Tuff Tags in 4th Edition format This format does not require a next text date They are also available with Barcodes if requested at no extra charge Now available on Rolls made of polypropylene or on gloss Sheets Visit our website at www patlabel co uk to see our full range of labels Latest News Kewsnap Tags Latest News Posted August 2014 4th Edition Visual Inspection PAT Labels Posted July 2014 Alternative Label Colours Posted July 2014 Changes to our Delivery Service Posted June 2014 4th Edition

    Original URL path: http://www.patlabel.co.uk/blog/318/ (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • New Cut Off Time | Pat Labels Blog
    Testing Labels Local Government NHS Schools Ordering Easy ordering service We accept orders from the above without having to set up an account Simply phone or fax your order to Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Secure Ordering HIGHEST GOLD AWARD Quick Find Use keywords to find the product you are looking for Advanced Search Information About Us Blog Contact Us Client List Delivery Information Privacy Policy Website Terms of Use Copyright Notice Website Disclaimer Website Sitemap We Proudly Accept Contact Details Next Day PAT Testing Labels Circle House 2 Carnbee Dell Edinburgh EH16 6GD United Kingdom Freephone 0800 073 1230 Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Email aokpatlabels yahoo co uk Join Us Blog New Cut Off Time Posted on Friday 25 April 2014 REMEMBER NEW CUT OFF TIME of 4PM FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY FROM MONDAY 28TH APRIL 2014 Latest News Kewsnap Tags Latest News Posted August 2014 4th Edition Visual Inspection PAT Labels Posted July 2014 Alternative Label Colours Posted July 2014 Changes to our Delivery Service Posted June 2014 4th Edition Tuff Tags Posted June 2014 Archives 2014 January February March April June July August 2013 January February March April May July

    Original URL path: http://www.patlabel.co.uk/blog/new-cut-off-time/ (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Multi Year Pat Testing Labels | Pat Labels Blog
    Quick Find Use keywords to find the product you are looking for Advanced Search Information About Us Blog Contact Us Client List Delivery Information Privacy Policy Website Terms of Use Copyright Notice Website Disclaimer Website Sitemap We Proudly Accept Contact Details Next Day PAT Testing Labels Circle House 2 Carnbee Dell Edinburgh EH16 6GD United Kingdom Freephone 0800 073 1230 Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Email aokpatlabels yahoo co uk Join Us Blog Multi Year Pat Testing Labels Posted on Friday 18 April 2014 Have you thought about using Multi Year Pat Testing Labels Perhaps you have never thought of using Multi Year labels and perhaps you have been asked for something similar in the past and weren t sure where to purchase these We can supply Multi Year PAT Testing Labels on either Sheets or Rolls with or without a Barcode and Personalised or Unpersonalised in packs of 1000 These labels allow you and your client to monitor the Electrical Safety Testing of an appliance for up to 3 years on ONE label Worth thinking about Please see our website on www patlabel co uk Latest News Kewsnap Tags Latest News Posted August 2014 4th Edition

    Original URL path: http://www.patlabel.co.uk/blog/multi-year-pat-testing-labels/ (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • PAT Test Labels – Value Pack | Pat Labels Blog
    up an account Simply phone or fax your order to Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Secure Ordering HIGHEST GOLD AWARD Quick Find Use keywords to find the product you are looking for Advanced Search Information About Us Blog Contact Us Client List Delivery Information Privacy Policy Website Terms of Use Copyright Notice Website Disclaimer Website Sitemap We Proudly Accept Contact Details Next Day PAT Testing Labels Circle House 2 Carnbee Dell Edinburgh EH16 6GD United Kingdom Freephone 0800 073 1230 Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Email aokpatlabels yahoo co uk Join Us Blog PAT Test Labels Value Pack Posted on Friday 18 April 2014 These Value and Complete Pat Testing packs are available through our website www patlabel co uk They will soon be available on both Sheets and Rolls Please note that these are UNPERSONALISED Great as a starter pack or for Smaller businesses who want a selection of available labels to cover a wider area of PAT testing Latest News Kewsnap Tags Latest News Posted August 2014 4th Edition Visual Inspection PAT Labels Posted July 2014 Alternative Label Colours Posted July 2014 Changes to our Delivery Service Posted June 2014 4th Edition

    Original URL path: http://www.patlabel.co.uk/blog/pat-test-labels-value-pack/ (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive

  • New Cut Off Time for Next Day Deliveries. | Pat Labels Blog
    GOLD AWARD Quick Find Use keywords to find the product you are looking for Advanced Search Information About Us Blog Contact Us Client List Delivery Information Privacy Policy Website Terms of Use Copyright Notice Website Disclaimer Website Sitemap We Proudly Accept Contact Details Next Day PAT Testing Labels Circle House 2 Carnbee Dell Edinburgh EH16 6GD United Kingdom Freephone 0800 073 1230 Tel 0131 468 1597 Fax 0131 468 6200 Email aokpatlabels yahoo co uk Join Us Blog New Cut Off Time for Next Day Deliveries Posted on Friday 18 April 2014 From The End Of April 2014 we will have a New Extended Cut off Time for NEXT Day Delivery See our Web site www patlabel co uk for details From the End of APRIL 2014 You will be able to place an order up to 4pm Monday to Friday for guaranteed delivery the NEXT Day for only 5 95 Mainland UK and 9 75 Ireland Our Website will show the NEW Cut Off Time Counter to enable you to see at a glance how much time is left to place that ALL Important order Latest News Kewsnap Tags Latest News Posted August 2014 4th Edition Visual Inspection PAT

    Original URL path: http://www.patlabel.co.uk/blog/new-cut-off-time-for-next-day-deliveries/ (2016-02-14)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-15