web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWING.CO.UK

Total: 435

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Reviewing Skills Training Client List
    HOME CLIENTS A Z Click Here to view client list HELP

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/index.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Bowles, England)
    with the aim of improving the quality with which we could relate learning on our courses to our clients working environment This went down so well with the staff that we asked Roger to run a second training event for us this time to encourage innovation in exercise design In both of these events we were very impressed with the thoughtful way in which he tailored the course to our

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/bowles.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (IWNC, South East Asia)
    s multi national clients need to address cross cultural and business performance issues seamlessly across Asia Pacific While the outcomes must be identical in every country different cultures need a variety of techniques to achieve full learning transfer In catering to such diversity Roger s techniques and experience has proved invaluable to I Will Not Complain I recommend Roger to anyone organisation interested in achieving positive results and growth in

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/iwnc-south-east-asia.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Outward Bound Hong Kong)
    Outward Bound Hong Kong writes I want to thank you most heartily once again for the many ways you have inspired us and elevated our creative thinking to a higher plane It has been encouraging to see more and more colleagues taking their groups up the hill or down to the beach using stones and sculptures to express their feelings thoughts and perception So there are heart warming signs of

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/outward-bound-hong-kong.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Client Testimonial (Outward Bound South Africa)
    Staff have been getting more creative in their reviewing and results have been wonderful In my own courses I have also seen the difference It has been easier to keep learners engaged and involved Running a 5day course with 13 to 16yr olds was my latest challenge they were a handful Your one two minute reviewing techniques came in rather handy keeping the momentum going Fun always the key ingredient

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/outward-bound-south-africa.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Portugal)
    Roger Greenaway and Inoutraining Portugal writes The course has definitely altered my reviewing perspective Before the course I had a copy of Playback but did not use the ideas After the course having seen those ideas done live I now

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/portugal.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Resonans, Denmark)
    a short time and our participants went home with lots of practical tools to be developed and used to suit their own work Roger makes people think in new ways something facilitators teachers and all of us should do more often in order to improve our work We were a little afraid of the language barrier but as it turned out it was not a problem at all Roger makes

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/resonans-denmark.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (thinkWOW, China)
    impact our trainers understood and used a wide range of creative review techniques passed on by Roger and our clients benefited long term because the transfer of learning from our programmes was greatly enhanced I recommend Roger s work to

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/thinkwow.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-12