web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWING.CO.UK

Total: 435

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Outdoor and Experiential Learning Noticeboard: Calendar of CPD Events for outdoor educators and facilitators of experiential learning
    Hands on experience and the opportunity to discuss and develop your ideas for transforming you training JULY 1st July 2016 METALOG open workshop Manchester This playshop with Shirley Gaston Our will give you the chance to have a go with METALOG training tools and see at first hand what a difference they can make to your courses 1st July 2016 Train the Trainer London Learn with ACM Training how to effectively train colleagues or clients in an interesting engaging and confident manner 4 8th July 2016 7th International Outdoor Education Research Conference Cape Breton University Unama ki Cape Breton Island Nova Scotia Canada 6 8th July 2016 He Art of Thriving Workshop De Vere Hunton Park Hertfordshire 3 day workshop with Kimberley Hare in a small group exploring the inside out nature of the human experience as it applies in your life 9th July 2016 Exploring the Lakeland Environment Explore the geography and nature of the Lake District National Park with Jim Langley Nature s Work We look closely at landscape plantlife glacial features and living history 10th July 2016 Exploring the Lakeland Environment Explore the geography and nature of the Lake District National Park with Jim Langley Nature s Work We look closely at landscape plantlife glacial features and living history AUGUST 19 21st August 2016 IOL Foundational Bushcraft Competency Certificate Westwell Kent with Jack Raven Bushcraft SEPTEMBER September 2016 Certificate in Facilitation Skills near Reading The start of a 10 month 24 day part time course with the the Association of Facilitators September 2016 Diploma in Facilitation Skills near Reading The start of a part time course with the the Association of Facilitators that can follow the Certificate course 5 6th September 2016 The Facilitator s Toolkit Highfield Park Hook Hampshire Explore your role as group facilitator with skills practice in the live group setting Combine with Group Dynamics in October for this certificated course with The Association of Facilitators 7 11th September 2016 Changing Horizons Challenges to Outdoor Education in Europe Salzburg Austria 15th European seminar of the Institute of Outdoor Adventure Education and Experiential Learning EOE on the occasion of its 20th anniversary 10th September 2016 The Mountain Environment Snowdonia Develop your understanding of the natural world with Jim Langley Nature s Work A series of engaging activities for you to use with your own clients 23rd September 2016 METALOG open workshop Glasgow This playshop with Shirley Gaston Our will give you the chance to have a go with METALOG training tools and see at first hand what a difference they can make to your courses 23 30th September 2016 Woodland Activity Leader Training Glenmore Aviemore Wild Things say All you need to bring is your enthusiasm love of the outdoors and a willingness to explore and discover new skills 26th September 2016 Level 3 Certificate in Forest School Programme Leadership QCF Devon Start date of Richard Irvine s one day a week course for teachers teaching assistants early years educators youth workers and other professionals in training to be a Forest School Leader 29 30th September 2016 MTa Facilitator Masterclass London MTa Masterclasses are hands on and interactive with a focus on thought provoking discussion and activity All participants receive MTa Certification and can use the MTa Certified logo OCTOBER 6 7th October 2016 The Art of Facilitation London Explore the Art of Facilitation with MtA founder Martin Thompson along with other experienced practitioners You will deepen your understanding of practical facilitation and improve your skills and performance 9th October 2016 The Mountain Environment Snowdonia Develop your understanding of the natural world with Jim Langley Nature s Work A series of engaging activities for you to use with your own clients 13 15th October 2016 IOL National Conference Yarnfield Park Training and Conference Centre Staffordshire 14 16th October 2016 IOL Foundational Bushcraft Competency Certificate Westwell Kent with Jack Raven Bushcraft 19 21st October 2016 The 5th International Adventure Conference Wild Journeys Tralee Ireland 25 27th October 2016 Looking at Training Differently Central London David Gibson Eureka gives you practical training tools and techniques that you can use in your next workshop For trainers training designers training managers and facilitators NOVEMBER DECEMBER 2nd December 2016 METALOG open workshop London This playshop with Shirley Gaston Our will give you the chance to have a go with METALOG training tools and see at first hand what a difference they can make to your courses OTHER TRAINING CALENDARS ACM Training training courses CLOtC Council for Learning Outside the Classroom training dates Forest Schools Education course diary IOL Institute for Outdoor Learning training calendars John Muir Award leader training and gatherings Scout Activity Centres instructor training ABOUT EXPERIENTIAL CPD Experiential CPD is a moderated list where you can announce or learn about upcoming training events in the UK for outdoor educators and experiential trainers plus relevant international CPD events If you find Experiential CPD useful please pass on the news and recommend it to others If not please tell us why and we ll make it better DISCLAIMER READER BEWARE We do not guarantee anything about the quality or even the existence of events advertised in this message You are advised to make your own judgements about quality and authenticity of any events listed above EMAIL ADDRESS Please write to roger reviewing co uk with Experiential CPD in the subject line PHYSICAL ADDRESS Roger Greenaway Experiential CPD Reviewing Skills Training 9 Drummond Place Lane Stirling Scotland UK FK8 2JF WEBSITE ADDRESSES Please copy paste these addresses to colleagues interested in CPD The latest Experiential CPD calendar is published at http reviewing co uk outdoor notices htm The sign up page for Experiential CPD is http reviewing co uk ezines htm AND FOR THE NEXT ISSUE Please keep sending your CPD announcements to roger reviewing co uk with Experiential CPD in the subject line Short relevant announcements are welcome from all UK providers of CPD for outdoor educators and experiential trainers Announcements are welcome from all UK providers of CPD for

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/outdoor/notices.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Egmont, Denmark)
    you shared with us and so do all the others I ve shared with including all the Idea managers in our division who help facilitate workshops in their different companies countries At a guess the training of 8 10 people that day has lead to the use of your tools to at least 500 people plus Your training workshop moving bodies moving minds has certainly done that It opens minds

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/egmont-denmark.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Lean-Agile Partners Inc. USA)
    people who live and breathe facilitation Nancy Van Schooenderwoert President Lean Agile Partners Inc Boston USA Background In April 2013 Roger Greenaway presented a keynote at the Agile Games Conference on The Game After the Game followed by three deep dive sessions What s the story debriefing methods that bring out many different versions of the same event Understanding other points of view Debriefing exercises for providing different ways of

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/lean-agile-partners-inc-usa.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Singapore & Malaysia)
    based learning In the many years that I have been involved in experiential education I have often struggled with the limitations of traditional debriefing With active reviewing I not only have an array of techniques that are engaging imaginative and powerful but I have been introduced to a whole approach about the process of cognitizing learning But of far greater impact was Roger s personal philosophy and his immensely positive

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/nomad-adventure-malaysia.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Azesta and Log Heights, Ripley, England)
    active reviewing techniques that we use That is why we invite him back to run programmes with our key staff year after year Roger s active and creative reviewing skills are the absolute cornerstone of our work in facilitating team and leadership development at Azesta Roger s deep knowledge understanding continuous development and thinking make him the absolute number one UK expert in reviewing skills March 4 2011 Top qualities

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/logheights.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Lindeblad Consult, Denmark)
    Skills Training Jacob Lindeblad Lindeblad Consult writes I recommend Roger and his work with reviewing He is one of the finest facilitators I know His reviewing method has revolutionised my own work and it keeps on being an inspiration Jacob

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/lindeblad-denmark.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (IWNC, China)
    last summarize activity in my program with fantastic effects Susan Zhu Senior Facilitator IWNC Beijing We have now successfully worked with Roger three times in China and Japan He has brought new and creative ideas to us which we continue to use across the region to help with the transfer of learning from our programs We have found Roger a great partner to work with committed to exceeding expectations and

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/iwnc-china.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Adventure Learning, Chile)
    very happy and highly motivated Thanks for your training Roger gave to my consultancy company a superb training to our facilitators which not only shaped the best of them in terms facilitation skills but also gave a competitive advantage to our company 100 of the Roger s work was applicable and practical and very clever and based in deep knowledge and experience Roger showed the capacity to adapt quite easily

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/adventure-learning-chile.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18