Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:

Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWING.CO.UK

Total: 435

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (IWNC, Japan)
    practices in a new light I would recommend Roger s work to any organisation that wants a fresh and professional perspective on how they achieve learning transfer Jon Sparks Principal Consultant I Will Not Complain Japan Chander Naidu Managing Director I Will Not Complain South East Asia writes Many of I Will Not Complain s multi national clients need to address cross cultural and business performance issues seamlessly across Asia

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/iwnc-japan.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Andy Szekely, Romania)
    If you want to build a team of great trainers or improve your trainer skills Roger is the Go To person After I hired him in Romania several times he was also invited back by my clients March 4 2011

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/szekely-romania.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Corporate Adventures, South Africa)
    in that having no preconceived ideas about reviewing I found it easy to implement some of these reviewing techniques at once The resulting successes have been manifold Within the groups themselves they have enjoyed having a safe and structured reviewing environment where they can express freely what they think and feel They find it refreshing to have the constrictions and limitations of the game aspects of the techniques We have found an adapted version of you evaluation sheet very useful We use without fail two card exercises based on your training The guided reflection has also become a regular part of our program late in the proceedings giving people an opportunity to thank or apologise to another person in the group Generally a real tear jerker An unexpected consequence of implementing these techniques is the effect it has had on our own team We just work so well together I think we have learned to be aware of one another all the time I feel very positive about doing this job and it is partly due to the flavour of your course which lingers in my mind and manifests in my attitude We look forward to seeing you again and

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/caa.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Netherlands)
    of modesty and excellence in experiential education or training Roger doesn t talk about it he keeps doing and showing it Over and over again March 7 2011 Top qualities Great Results Expert Creative Jac Rongen hired Roger as a Training and Development in 2005 and hired Roger more than once Jac Rongen Rongen Consult Netherlands Jac has hosted events provided by Roger in the Netherlands and has designed and

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/van-dalen-netherlands.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (China)
    where people tend not to mingle at all at first so that was a great ice breaker The Rope Story Line I used to get people to think about how project teams develop over time basically then leading onto the Tuckman Theory of team performance and how the team performance changes over time It was a great way of getting people thinking out of their seats and it really brought

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/sino-associates-Deutsche-Telekom.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Joint Training Inititiative at Turning Point, Scotland)
    a difference a bit of rope can make Also I ve used the evaluation form from your website a couple of times and they ve been much better in terms of the info we ve got about the courses we deliver I ve been so enthused by the training you did and have really found that your techniques have worked well with our folk I ve been rewriting much of

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/turning-point.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client Testimonial (Vingstedcentret konferencecenter, Denmark)
    and reviewing skills I dare say a true Thought Leader Roger has the rare gift of being able to convert complex theories about learning and development into practical techniques and methods Perhaps Roger s greatest skill as a facilitator trainer

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/testimonials/klaus-jacobsen-vingsted.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reviewing Skills Training Client List - Youth Sector
    Works Wales Don Bosco Village Youth Camp Macau repeat client Duke of Edinburgh s Award UK repeat client Dutch Reformed Church Pretoria and Cape Town feedback repeat client Dutch Reformed Church Swakopmund Namibia Education Development Service Durham CC East Barnby Outdoor Centre Whitby Endeavour Chesterfield and Sheffield Essex Community Education Services Group Fairbridge London and Scottish Borders repeat client Falkirk Outdoor Education Department repeat client Galway Mayo Institute of Technology Castlebar Gateshead College Gordonstoun School Elgin Grenville House Brixham Devon Guernsey Youth Service repeat client Hillcrest Academy Durban Hong Kong Institute of Adventure Counselling HKIAC repeat client Hong Kong Training and Resource Centre for Experiential Education Hong Kong Vocational Training Council VTC Institute for Outdoor Learning IOL including IOLS IOLW NRIOL SIOL repeat client John Muir Award Edinburgh Glasgow and Stirling repeat client John Muir Award Penrith and Durham repeat client Joint Training Initiative Glasgow Kent Education Authority Training and Development Unit Kidbrooke School London LEAP Sydney Learning Gateway Durham repeat client Malvern Hills Outdoor Education Centre Maroon Outdoor Education Centre Mobex North East Newcastle repeat client the Mountain Program Wego School Taiwan Muirhouse Youth Development Group Edinburgh National Children s Home Natural Connections Fife New Horizons Durham repeat client National College of P E Sports Taiwan Nomad Adventure Malaysia repeat client feedback Northern Ireland Scout Council Northumberland Coalition against Crime North West University Potchefstroom OASES Ewe Winning Centre Durham ORIC OPEN Outdoor Recreation Industry Council of NSW Inc Outdoor Education Association Singapore repeat client Outdoor Education Association Queensland repeat client Outward Bound Aberdovey Outward Bound Belgium Outward Bound Hong Kong feedback Outward Bound Metro Glasgow Outward Bound Singapore repeat client Outward Bound South Africa feedback Outward Bound Taiwan PGL England repeat client Philosophy for Children Playplus Stirling Princes Trust Volunteers Newcastle Probation Service Belfast Republic Polytechnic Singapore Robinwood Alston

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewing.co.uk/clients/youth.htm (2016-02-10)
    Open archived version from archive

web-archive-uk.com, 2016-10-25