web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Nokia 1100 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    review Product Rating Value For Money Brill especially with the Kondor car kit Reviewed by UK Guest 12th May 2005 Nokia 1100 mobile phone Great price great reception great battery life great phone I would def recommend getting the KONDO full Nokia 1100 review Product Rating Value For Money Lightweight Easy To Use Reviewed by UK Guest 23rd Mar 2005 This Nokia 1100 mobile phone is a great buy for anyone wishing to purchase a low priced easy yo use phone It has been marketed by full Nokia 1100 review Product Rating Value For Money Classic Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Mar 2005 No gimmicks you can use it for any network sim lock free Works well as a mobile u can receive send texts and not to forg full Nokia 1100 review Product Rating Value For Money Basic and robust is what you need Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Feb 2005 As many of the other reviewers I too have had a colour screened high tech for a while namely Nokia 6230 However I sold my Nok full Nokia 1100 review Product Rating Value For Money Bit of a cracker Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Feb 2005 This Nokia 1100 mobile phone is a complete work of art Simple easy to use looks good and what s more the number keys fit my fin full Nokia 1100 review Product Rating Value For Money Finally a phone that knows what it is Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Feb 2005 Fed up with paying for colour screens built in cameras and other novelties that drain your battery bump up the cost and the weig full Nokia 1100 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent no frills phone Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Feb 2005 I had a camera phone with bluetooth

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-1100_reviews_1377_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Nokia 2650 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    two phones were Nokia and so when i bought this Nokia 2650 i found it easy to navigate the phone and find everything full Nokia 2650 review Product Rating Value For Money Nokia 2650 Reviewed by UK Guest 7th Oct 2005 This Nokia 2650 phone is great value and I am pleased with the functions that it offers however I must say as a text addict that full Nokia 2650 review Product Rating Value For Money nokia 2650 mobile phone Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Sep 2005 I have just purchased this Nokia 2650 phone and I have found it to be excellent value for money I cannot fault it but it would be full Nokia 2650 review Product Rating Value For Money Luv it Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Sep 2005 I bought this Nokia 2650 phone to replace my 3510 I chose the 2650 as I was looking for a simple yet stylish phone with no camer full Nokia 2650 review Product Rating Value For Money Awesome phone Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Aug 2005 This Nokia 2650 is a really cool phone really great for value just 39 99 it s such a great size and really good looking too full Nokia 2650 review Product Rating Value For Money Unreliable Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Aug 2005 This Nokia 2650 phone looks like excellent value but I have had two of these and neither works They refuse to charge although the full Nokia 2650 review Product Rating Value For Money Dinky little phone and value for money Reviewed by UK Guest 30th Jul 2005 I am so pleased with this Nokia 2650 mobile phone it is great value for money and you receive 30 free texts and 1 credit when yo full Nokia 2650 review Product Rating

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-2650_reviews_2342_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 3100 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Nokia 3100 O2 Talkalot Pay As You Go Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Nov 2004 5 5 What a funky wee phone I don t normally approve of mobiles for Children but my Son and I don t always live together h full Nokia 3100 review Product Rating Value For Money Phone Mania Reviewed by UK Guest 4th May 2004

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-3100_reviews_1415_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Nokia 3200 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    For Money Cool Reviewed by UK Guest 13th Dec 2005 I have had a Nokia 3200 for almost a year and have found very good The camera doesn t have zoom but who cares Also it ha full Nokia 3200 review Product Rating Value For Money It s value for money nothing more Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Aug 2005 Having purchased this Nokia 3200 phone little under a year ago I have experienced no faults or problems It has a good battery li full Nokia 3200 review Product Rating Value For Money Value for money decent phone Reviewed by UK Guest 30th Jun 2004 I recently bought this Nokia 3200 phone and I have to say that is quite better than my previous phone which was a very basic Noki full Nokia 3200 review Product Rating Value For Money Beats the Nokia 7250 Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Apr 2004 I got a bit bored with my nokia 7250 not the 7250i as I got an early model so I bought a nokia 3660 which was good but far too full Nokia 3200 review Product Rating Value For Money My 4th Nokia Reviewed by UK Guest 13th Feb 2004

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-3200_reviews_2651_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 3300 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Adding a review of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Nokia 3300 Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Feb 2004 this is my second colour phone after upgrading from a T68i a very good phone My expectations were high and with not enough mone full Nokia 3300 review Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic Phone Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Jan 2004 I think this Nokia 3300 mobile phone is great The radio and music quality is brilliant You can t get a better phone full Nokia 3300 review Product Rating Value For Money Good features but manufacture problems in mine Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Jan 2004 I received this Nokia 3300 mobile phone for christmas but when trying out the mp3 capabilities which are very good the usb conn full Nokia 3300 review Product Rating Value For Money Good phone good price Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Dec 2003 The Nokia 3300 is a very versatile mobile phone with many capabilities Many people will enjoy its mp3 player and its gaming funct full Nokia 3300 review Product Rating Value For Money Woohoo Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Dec 2003 The major selling

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-3300_reviews_1425_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 3310 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    you can ask questions by adding comments to reviews Adding a review of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Poor functions Reviewed by OlgaJovanic 12th Apr 2011 Good Points simplicity durability Bad Points no Bluetooth out of dated design My father still uses a Nokia 3310 phone and doesn t want to update it But I dislike most of all is a lack

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/nokia-3310_reviews_3646_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 3410 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Does What it says on the box Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Aug 2004 This Nokia 3410 mobile phone does what it is meant to do very well Nokia added more features to an already popular phone the 3310 full Nokia 3410 review Product Rating Value For Money wicked 3410 Reviewed by UK Guest 28th Jun 2004 This Nokia 3410 is a nifty little mobile phone and it is really easy to use Basically it is an updated version of the nokia 3310 I full Nokia 3410 review Product Rating Value For Money not a bad little phone Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Sep 2003 the nokia 3410 is a good mobile phone great games and predictive text messages i got this after the nokia 3310 the only bad thin full Nokia 3410 review Product Rating Value For Money Well worth buying Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Dec 2002 The Nokia 3410 is a brilliant mobile phone to buy It is basically an updated 3310 but with new features such as WAP capabilities full Nokia 3410 review Product Rating Value For Money Good phone with java technology Reviewed by UK

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-3410_reviews_1394_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 3510i | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    adding comments to reviews Please add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money A bloody good phone Reviewed by The Sloven 18th Nov 2008 Good Points It does what it says on the packet Also has a good LOUD ring tone Bad Points None This is the third Nokia 3510i phones I ve owned and none has ever broken down I ve dropped them into the bilge of various boats w full Nokia 3510i review Product Rating Value For Money The Nokia 3510i Reviewed by UK Guest 17th Mar 2005 In my time I have had a Philips Azalis A Nokia 3510 A Siemens MC60 A Motorola A835 and then currently a Nokia 3650 Upon pur full Nokia 3510i review Product Rating Value For Money Good for the wallet and easy on the eye Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Oct 2003 I recently purchased this Nokia 3510i mobile phone and must admit I was pleasantly surprised This is undoubtedly a very good pho full Nokia 3510i review Product Rating Value For Money nokia 3510i Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Aug 2003 the nokia 3510i is a good mobile phone Not only is it colourful but it has

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-3510i_reviews_1411_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-19